or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Ooi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
the only Bess

staff,restaurants and central point
10
Very bless
Martinus J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Nice hotel to business trip in medan

comfort, economics, downtown
8
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, Value for Money and Clean
8
Jeremy W. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, service & cleanliness
9.3
Is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Staff are welcoming & friendly. The bar restaurant on the 6th level is nice.
Handy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel located near the train station

location, location, location
7.3
It was nice. I stayed there for 3 nights. I really like the prime location, next to lotte mart and train station.
Zeti A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Iwan S. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nice new hotel with good location

Location, Associates, and free shuttle to train station
8.3
I only stayed for a night. It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean. The associates were helpful. Love the location, because near the newest mall and train station to airport. And they can provide you free shuttle to train station.
Masyita R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
comfortable and nice

food, clean, location
7.7
it was quite comfortable for me and my family
Sieng T. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Clean , nice and new hotel

Hotel location is good, near to shopping center.
9
Value for money.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03