Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Ayu A. Business travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2015
Short stay

Location, Price, Clean
8
Good and easy to get to all things i needed.
Report this review
Jamil Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
very good

near to shopping mall
8
Very good
Report this review
Yang M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN, CHEAP
9
it wa smy 2nd stay, they have a mall behind the hotel now makes it very convenient for me. clean hotel im happy here will stay again next time
Report this review
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Simple but nice 3 star boutique hotel

Location near centre point mall, and quite clean
7.3
Overall it was ok, but the wall is quite thin that you can hear quite loud the noise from the corridor. International tv channel. Room is quite small which I believe it won't be a 4 star rate but rather 3 star. Walking distance to centre point mall. many eateries around the hotel. Helpful porter and front desk.
Report this review
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Small room hotel but comfy

Near Centre Point mall
6.7
Stayed here few times. The room is quite small for 4 star rated hotel. but quite comfortable. Int'l channel available.
Report this review
Hartanto L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Good Location

Location, Clean and fast reception respon
7.3
Everything is good; location, staff, clean room. Not ready for Sahur (fasting ramadhan) in time or the menu
Report this review
Umesh K. Business travelers India, July 3, 2015
Room is very small aircondiners are split no clean

Near to railway station and new mall
5.7
Not good first 3 days airconditinwas not working The staff doesnit know what is category in my booking the Zim is a very small it's on the only name but not Zim
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Ok but not superb

Location - Clean - New
7
Generally ok but not superb. Quite dissapointed as I got smoking room which is terrible and need twice attempts to get that housekeeping come and spray the room. The aircon is not cool enough.
Report this review
Novie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2015
room so small

Location
8
Location perfect
Report this review
Jamil Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
good condition but need to improve

near to shopping mall
8
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07