or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Tat C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Good Location

Location,clean,tidy
8.3
It will be good if there is hair dryer and multi adapter in every room.
Yungdy C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Weekend Getaway

cleanliness, close to mall and quiet
7
Quick and comfortable. Close totrain station and mall.
Yu P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Prime location

Value for money
6.7
Good
Dedy N. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
good hotel

nice room, good location, nice food
8.3
Kaan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Wifi cannot be use on ISO8 since ISO8 upgraded.

Location ok.
5.3
Not value for money
Dennis S. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2015
Karibia Hotel

Location, price, location
8.3
Great stay, near Center Point mall/Merdeka Walk/Train station, Helpfull staff
Mutia B. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
the noisy hotel

location only
4.3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8.3
Good
Jimmi C. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07