or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (222)
Sort by:
Juliana J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Nice nice nice
8
Good location
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, clean and nice
7
Very good location and near to airport train station & shopping mall
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good but can be better.

location near shopping centre and train station.
6.3
Quite disappointed with the furnishings in the room. No mini bar in the room even for an Executive room. Im a diabetic traveller and need to store my Insulin in the fridge. I have no choice but to ask the Concierge to store it in the kitchen..but the staff were courteous and helpful.
Welson W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6.7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6.7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Kiki H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7.7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.
Sumardjo M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
new hotel in great location

new hotel with new location,just one step to shopping mall
8
New hotel ,closed to shopping mall,easy to find food
Amit K. Business travelers India, October 8, 2014
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B03