Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (102)
Sort by:
Ooi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
the only Bess

staff,restaurants and central point
10
Very bless
Handy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel located near the train station

location, location, location
7.3
It was nice. I stayed there for 3 nights. I really like the prime location, next to lotte mart and train station.
Selvaraju R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7.7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9.7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8.7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Felix P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 1, 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Alfred T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly local people nice indo mie.

Clean, centre localtion and room is big.
8.3
Very good, i give 3 star for this hotel, centra location and next to a shoping centre. But the only one thing is when i reach there, the wifi is under maintenance. Also if this hotel can provide a airport transfer then will be better.
Edison E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Modern interior design, good service, room is new, tidy and clean
7.7
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
great one

nice room, helpful staffs, close to shopping area, high speed internet
9
I stay here every time I come to Medan. There is a Railway station just opposite the Shopping Complex which is only 5-10 minutes walk. Easy access to Kualanamu Airport. Bed is comfortable, shower is powerful. currently they changed the internet system. One device access per room, which is good. previously, got to search for the strongest wifi, sometimes cant connect. Bravo for the upgrade. Definitely will stay again. ;)
Faye F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05