Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
64 reviews

547 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (64)
Sort by:
Taiti T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2015
good

good
3
Good
Report this review
Jimmi C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Boutique Hotel, supposed 3 star

Location, near Mall and tidy
5.3
The room is a bit small, Nice environment and tidy
Report this review
Bagus T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
its a budget hotel with low taste interior design

good location
4.7
Suffer
Report this review
Yu P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Prime location

Value for money
6.7
Good
Report this review
Mutia B. Families with young children Singapore, January 18, 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Report this review
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good Location

Shopping mall, Location, New
7
Overall stay was good. Weak wifi signal in my room. The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Masyita R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
comfortable and nice

food, clean, location
7.7
it was quite comfortable for me and my family
Report this review
Faisal H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Great location, comfort room

Location, room, food
9.7
Its location is near mall, plenty of choice of food. The room is comfortable, although its view is not quite good. Staffs were friendly. They allowed my children to have breakfast without additional charge.
Report this review
Adam T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Report this review
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 801 reviews Next page
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05