My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Resto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Amenities
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Marisa K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Nice and centrally located

Location, staff, room
7.7
Nice short stay and easy access to shopping mall which is just behind the hotel
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good location, Clean

Clean, Good location and comfy
7
This hotel is location a few mins walk from a shopping mall.
Margareta T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
New hotel, comfortable room, not friendly staff

Centrally located, new and clean, airport shuttle available
5.7
It was a good and clean hotel since it's a new hotel. But the staff not friendly at all and the room service took a very long time just to deliver things
Margareta T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice stay

Centrally located, clean, and new
6
Overall the hotel is nice. Near the new shopping mall. But the staff are not friendly. They hardly greet with smile
Willy Z. Families with older children Australia, August 29, 2013
convinient for this trip

Central, Clean easy to get to train and Airport via train
8
Juliet L. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2013
Cosy hotel, comfortable rooms, lovely staffs.

Location; Good Size Hotel (not too big & not too small); Very good, hardworking and friendly housekeeping staffs.
9.7
The size of the hotel is small & cosy. Big hotels are busy & noisy. We love the location too, quiet & not on a busy road. We are very thankful and happy that they gave us adjoining rooms when we requested for it at the front desk; it's because my child does not sleep well outside of home, and so it's really helpful that all the family are in the same room. The layout of the bathroom with glass panels is very good; no shower curtains(good!. Although the breakfast choice are limited but the food was tasty. The nasi goreng & chicken soup has a comfort home-cooked taste. We always look forward to coming back to our rooms after the day's outing. We feel so comfortable and safe. After having found this hotel, we would definitely stay at this hotel again whenever we come to Medan. Thank you Karibia and keep up the good work!!
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
New hotel with 5 stars comfort room at budget cost

Cleanliness, big bed with good bedspread, friendly reception
8.7
Very welcoming and worth my money paid. Enjoyed our stay although breakfast was just simple. That allows us to look for local delicacies especially noodles and popular fried kuehtiaw Ah Teng. Transportation is inexpensive by booking a Blue bird taxi which charges according to meter with minimum 20000RP.
Raja L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2013
small & clean room with simple yet nice decoration

friendly staff, good f&b at the hotel's cafes & clean room.
6.3
The hotel was clean and the staff so friendly and always smiles. However the location not at city centre and have to get transportation to go to any attraction places. So hard to find nearby cafe or restaurant except the hotel's cafe itself at the lobby area.
Zarinah B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Excellent service , great location, small room

near railway station, great services
6.7
pleasant hotel. the contras are the room is too small. water not flowing out in the bathroom ( the floor of the bathroom not even ) and bathroom door locked by itself which make our stay in the hotel not comfortable. Need to improve further
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near pasar ikan lama
Ricky M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2012
nice clean room, good breakfast

nice location nice clean room minimart is nice
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal CaribbeanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo ChaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C02