or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Eng S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Areas to be Improved

Location
8
The rooms were not really sound proof. We were disturbed by the staffs talking and walking along the corridor. The shower pressure was too weak too.
Juliana J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Nice nice nice
8
Good location
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, clean and nice
7
Very good location and near to airport train station & shopping mall
Ong J. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Security no really good from spa to room

Convenience, reasonable price & delicious breakfast
7.7
Good
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good Location

Shopping mall, Location, New
7
Overall stay was good. Weak wifi signal in my room. The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable.
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good but can be better.

location near shopping centre and train station.
6.3
Quite disappointed with the furnishings in the room. No mini bar in the room even for an Executive room. Im a diabetic traveller and need to store my Insulin in the fridge. I have no choice but to ask the Concierge to store it in the kitchen..but the staff were courteous and helpful.
Arina C. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
cozy and large room,n the food is delicious

the location,food,cozy room
8
Comfy
Welson W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6.7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Yau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
matchbox room

close to the mall, convenient to travel, easy access
7.7
Good
Hui A. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9.3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04