or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Resto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo Cha Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (170)
Sort by:
Her J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7.7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Hendri W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
simple yet confortable

clean comfort strategic
9
fine and fun
Heok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Affordable & Decent Hotel in Medan

1)Near to Shopping Mall 2)New Hotel 3)Attentive Staff
6.3
I spent 2 days in this hotel,there are old & new wings. On the 1st night I was given the new wing whereby located very near to the disco/night club floor (unsure), the music was so loud, I can feel the beat, DJ talking & even of the echo of the loud music in my room, sleepless night. The next day, I lodge a complain & was given the old wing. The old wing was surprisingly much better, with better renovation, more classy & clean compared to the new wing. The only advantage is that only 3-5 minutes walk to the latest shopping mall in Medan where you can find food & decent restaurant in it.
Vitalis D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Medan hotel for businessman

location, price, clean
8
I stay for 4 nights in Medan for my business trip. Its strategically located. Near the train station and new big shopping centre. Room is good, clean, and quite big. the price also moderate. Breakfast menu is quite have variety. But almost the same everyday. If you too lazy to go out. You can order from Dante coffee which make good food. One thing that the internet connection is very poor. On the first night is quite ok. but After that the internet often off. Only 15 minutes and then go off. I often to use data connection from my mobile. It need to be improved.
Yew H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
provide a satisfactory stay.

next to shopping area
5.7
need to improve on your food variety & quality - immediately
Felicia B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Quite nice for the price

Clean, strategic location and affordable
6.7
Neneng C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
beautiful hotel with great location

Great Location, Clean and beautiful Room, and Friendly Staff
8
This is my second time, and that was nice, great Location because near to mall, clean and beautiful Room, and Friendly Staff
Philips H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
it was nice

fast room service, centralized area, friendly staff
6
Andy T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Very Cozy Design of Interior

Design, Cleaness, Near Public Transport
6
Handy A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
place, price , location

place, price , location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal CaribbeanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo ChaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03