Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 129 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (129)
Sort by:
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Cozy

Cozy
8
Great stay!
Report this review
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Comfort hotel

Fast check in
7.7
I booked superior room. The room was definitely comfort and cozy. Just it will be nicer if the room facing the roadside, not the inner block and quit dark. Maybe my next stay i'll ask for that.. Overall it was a pleasant stay at Karibia and will stay there again :-) Horas!
Report this review
Jamil Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
very good

near to shopping mall
8
Very good
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Ok but not superb

Location - Clean - New
7
Generally ok but not superb. Quite dissapointed as I got smoking room which is terrible and need twice attempts to get that housekeeping come and spray the room. The aircon is not cool enough.
Report this review
Novie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2015
room so small

Location
8
Location perfect
Report this review
Rosli A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
rated 3* hotel only

nothing best
5
small room far from food and shopping.
Report this review
Keat E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
very value for money

Great location with airport train, great staff, connected with shopping mall
9
Very enjoying and pleasant
Report this review
Aries H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
4 Star Hotel in THe City of Medan.

Value of Money, Clean Room and Just Beside the new Shopping Mall (Center Point)
7.3
It was good staying at this hotel, because it is near to where I go. Easy to find food, and transportation.
Report this review
Yona S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
good enough, but overrated for 4 star hotel

near to mall
8
Report this review
Souren T. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
karibia

close to city
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03