Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Iwan S. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Nice new hotel with good location

Location, Associates, and free shuttle to train station
8.3
I only stayed for a night. It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean. The associates were helpful. Love the location, because near the newest mall and train station to airport. And they can provide you free shuttle to train station.
Sieng T. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Clean , nice and new hotel

Hotel location is good, near to shopping center.
9
Value for money.
Karlita T. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
good location

location, food
7.7
there are some problem with the bathroom. the bathroom's floor is not tilted to the water line, causing mini flood
William W. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice but room quite small (no window)

Near to shopping areas , Clean room , Near to public transport
7
The room is good but no window. Feels like inside a prison or else (they didn't mention it when i checked in at the front desk). Breakfast was good.
Riza D. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2013
i'm very satisfied withe the price and location

price, location, and comfort
8.3
price, perfect location, delicious breakfast, cozy bedroom, new design, bright
Shaderon S. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
my overall stay was satisfied

clean, comfort, secure
7.3
with the clean and comfort even though small room my stay was found OK and for sure will come back again if hotel rate maintain as it.The breakfast also not so bad, a lot of variety and nice landscape with the separation of smoking and non smoking area. How ever hotel surrounding is quite difficult to find out restaurant and nothing to visit or hang out.
Hueih M. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Near shsopping mall, near to public transport and good service
7.7
This hotel is located at Medan city and easy access to public transport. You can access to shopping mall by "becak" or taxi. There is a new mall behind the hotel but the mall not yet opening. The hotel provide free shuttle from hotel to train station and also provide free shuttle to surrounding places.The free breakfast provided by hotel have few choices of dishes only. However, the room is clean and tidy. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Huriah H. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
nice hotel with nice price

clean room, good food for breakfast compare to room price, helpfull staff
8
We stayed for 3 nights and overall we think the hotel was good within limited budget
Noorina A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and fast internet

Clean room, comfortable bed and fast internet
7.3
It was pleasant staying here. The staffs were friendly. The breakfast was offering not so much of variety; fried rice, fried kuey tiaw, tempe + ground nuts, prawn crackers (local dish). If you want to go sight-seeing, you may take the bece motor a.k.a betor. For one short trip will cost you 20,000 rupiah.
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Comfortable modern new hotel

Good location, friendly attentive staff and with easy access to airport transportation.
9.3
The hotel is located near the Medan Train Station. Thus easily reached by Airport Railink from the new Kualanamu International Airport. Took less than 5 minutes on foot from the train station. Hotel staff is friendly, attentive and accommodating to your needs. The room itself is very clean, quite spacious and comfortable. Only have minor issue with the room air-conditioning unit where it took quite a while to cool down the room. Located not far from Medan's Pasar Ikan where tourists usually flock to for their shopping of items like Muslims clothing. For transportation in Medan, you can choose to call taxi (I use the reliable BlueBird Taxi) or travel like the locals by using 'becak'. However, be aware of some irresponsible becak riders who charges high rate for short distance travel simply because you came out of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05