Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
67 reviews

547 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Oktavia A. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Close to the mall and train station

This hotel is very close to the mall. 5minutes walk from the the hotel, there's a train station. We can catch one which goes straight to kualanamu airport. Room is spacious, clean, and bright. Good.
7.3
Report this review
Kim K. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Clean, comfort, friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, clean, good location
8.3
I will stay again nx time if im here, shopping juz behind the hotel and the hotel massage service are great
Report this review
Jamil Y. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Very good

Near to shopping mall
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Jamil Y. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Nice hotel and very convinient

Near to shopping mall
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Mary L. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2015
disappointed wth wc paper roll wthout stick holder
5.3
* In room coffee table without light. The light from celling blocked by 2 pcs of boards. * All bathroom paper roll without stick holder. The tissue roll rolled down to inside toilet bowl or floor. * Room floor alot of dust. * No hair dryer in Bathroom.
Report this review
Norman D. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Pleasant

Location, value for money, very cooperative staff
9
The only thing i dont like is the carpet in the room. I think it is not very clean, so you need slippers inside your room. But this is OK compared to the location and the value for money :)
Report this review
Jamil Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
good condition but need to improve

near to shopping mall
8
Very good
Report this review
Jamil Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
good but need fridge inside the room

near shopping mall
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Very Nice and Clean Hotel

Room is clean and comfortable, good location and friendly staff.
7.7
Report this review
Ong J. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Security no really good from spa to room

Convenience, reasonable price & delicious breakfast
7.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 799 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02