My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Resto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo Cha Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Marlix L. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6.3
Krishnan S. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5.7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Karlita T. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
good location

location, food
7.7
there are some problem with the bathroom. the bathroom's floor is not tilted to the water line, causing mini flood
William W. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice but room quite small (no window)

Near to shopping areas , Clean room , Near to public transport
7
The room is good but no window. Feels like inside a prison or else (they didn't mention it when i checked in at the front desk). Breakfast was good.
Riza D. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2013
i'm very satisfied withe the price and location

price, location, and comfort
8.3
price, perfect location, delicious breakfast, cozy bedroom, new design, bright
Shaderon S. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
my overall stay was satisfied

clean, comfort, secure
7.3
with the clean and comfort even though small room my stay was found OK and for sure will come back again if hotel rate maintain as it.The breakfast also not so bad, a lot of variety and nice landscape with the separation of smoking and non smoking area. How ever hotel surrounding is quite difficult to find out restaurant and nothing to visit or hang out.
Hueih M. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Near shsopping mall, near to public transport and good service
7.7
This hotel is located at Medan city and easy access to public transport. You can access to shopping mall by "becak" or taxi. There is a new mall behind the hotel but the mall not yet opening. The hotel provide free shuttle from hotel to train station and also provide free shuttle to surrounding places.The free breakfast provided by hotel have few choices of dishes only. However, the room is clean and tidy. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Huriah H. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
nice hotel with nice price

clean room, good food for breakfast compare to room price, helpfull staff
8
We stayed for 3 nights and overall we think the hotel was good within limited budget
Noorina A. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and fast internet

Clean room, comfortable bed and fast internet
7.3
It was pleasant staying here. The staffs were friendly. The breakfast was offering not so much of variety; fried rice, fried kuey tiaw, tempe + ground nuts, prawn crackers (local dish). If you want to go sight-seeing, you may take the bece motor a.k.a betor. For one short trip will cost you 20,000 rupiah.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal CaribbeanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo ChaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07