Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bed Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2009
Great budget hotel

Well located, great price, quiet, well-maintained, friendly staff
8
The Karon Living Room Hotel is well located relative to shops, restaurants and bars, if a bit far from the beach (which is the case with most of the non-5-star hotels in Phuket). Granted it would be nice if it came with a pool, but you get what you pay for. Rooms are spacious, well-docorated and beds are super comfy. Free internet in the room if you have your own laptop and ethernet cable. Air conditioning works well. One staff member even offered me a ride in her car as she was driving in the same direction as I was walking.
Restaurant Tip: In Phuket, the price drops the further you venture from the beach.
Melissa T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2009
Karon Living Room was good

friendly staff, clean rooms and nice showers. good airconditioning
9
for the very little i paid for the double bed, airconditioned room i got, couldnt quite ask for more. everything worked and was clean and cozy and the staff was really friendly, and the internet was speedy. it was all well. scooters were for rent nearby so its easy to get anywhere. it not smack in the town so it is pretty peaceful and nice there, while knowing fun is bout 10min away. massages are round the corner and hair and nail salons as well. a 3 min walk takes u to many food stalls with great cheap thai food! i'd really recommmend karon living room!
Pramut M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 19, 2009
Best budget hotel I've seen in 5 years!

Clean, spotless, new. All electrical appliances were in good condition, there was no musty smell in the room, lots of light into the room.
6.7
Terriffic place, for the price this place is unbeatable, although it was a little far from central Karon and the beach, I hired a motor-scooter for the duration of my stay. Even their scooter hire costs were unbeatable! I really enjoyed my 9 nights stay here and will go back here again. Unfortunately the breakfast I tried on my last morning was not at all good.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of local food shops around this area, go a a stroll and eat there
Yuan Y. Couples China, August 4, 2009
Quite Clean

Clean and quiet
8.7
The hotel is quite clean, quiet and the room is really big and comfortable. In addition, you can walk to the Karon Beach in about 15 minutes. There is a 7-11 store just beside the hotel where you can buy different kinds of things needed. In addtion, you can walk to the street where there are many different seafood stores and massage stores in 5 minutes. By the way, staff there is quite kind-hearted. I really like this place as it leave me a very good memory.
Pachara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2009
Very Good

Clean & Big room Free Internet access in room
8
We stayed this hotel on July. Staff is friendly and have a service-minded. We're impressed the room that So big & really clean. The hotel is far from beach but don't worry if you have a vehicle. Anyway, overall is very good for us
Pachara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2009
Cheap & Good

Very cheap. Good & Clean
8
Staff is friendly and have a service-minded. We like the room is big & clean. We stayed 3 persons with an extra bed. The extra bed is uncomfortable but still be O.K. We reserved the room by Agoda is very cheap and valued. Surely, we will stay here again next time.
Brid M. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2009
Lovely quiet hotel

Clean, good value, friendly and helpful staff.
9
This hotel was very clean, our room was lovely and spacious with a nice en-suite and small balcony. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. We were particularly pleased with the price. There wasn't however a great selection of restaurants/bars in the area. Also the taxi to the airport arranged by the hotel for us was a bit of a rip-off!
Pan M. Groups China, May 7, 2009
nice room

clean,big room with nice staffs.The price is worthy.
8.3
about 20 minutes to karon beach which has very clean water, but this beach does not have much entertainment.Paton beach is much more liveliness, take a tutu there needs 300 B. Generally speaking ,this hotel is worthy to live. But if you want to have a night life, it may not be a good choice.
Guy B. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2009
very clean and well maintained place

excellent service. the room is spacious a really nice. water pressure excellent. aircon of quality. English channels available. computers reliable.
9.3
my stayed in this hotel been very pleasant at an affordable price you get the quality of standard that most tourist want. i recommend this hotel without any doubts for whom can not afford or do not want to pay high prices for hotels along the beach. the employees are giving you a nice and polite service and are always ready to fill up your needs. free internet, coffee, and umbrella (when required)...are little things that are good to considerate.... if karon living room hotel is in your choices be confident to enjoy your stay..... thank you.
Owen B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2009
Great Hotel in a great spot

Large rooms which are fairly new, and a 15 minute walk from the beach
9
We really liked this hotel!! Showed up a day before our booking and they had no hassles getting us in. The rooms were big, clean and modern, there was free internet down in the lobby and the staff were very friendly and helpful. You can't really do better than this for the price.
Shopping Tip: The markets at the temple on the way to the beach are worth a trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bedKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03