or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bed Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Ligia M. Couples Brazil, January 23, 2013
Huge and clean bedroom, very friendly staff

Excellent bedroom
7
Very good hotel. The bedroom was excellent, very big and clean. The air conditioned didn't work properly and the breakfast was very simple. Staff very friendly. A little bit far from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good massage clinic next door
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel well situated

Very nice rooms
10
The hotel is only a short wall away from a very beautiful. There are lots of bars and restaurants and massage spas within a very short walk. The room and window view is nice. We loved walking to the beach and dining. And only a short taxi ride to bangla road.
Vince H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
nice cheap Hotel

Cheap (for new year prices)
7
Nice and clean, we were on the fourth floor so lots of stairs! we hired a moped so its location was not a problem, not that its far from the beach (20 minute stroll) we stay out until late so cant comment on the breakfast, although we had a nice lunch whilst waiting for our transfer to the airport.
Carol F. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
nice clean room

Large clean bedroom
9
this hotel is located past the temple about 15 minutes walk from the beach. the room overlooked a quiet area of trees. the room was large. i asked for a low floor because there is no lift, we were given this. we were helped on check in someone took the bags to the room. on check out i asked for help getting the bags downstairs and again we received help. we were there over christmas, on christmas eve there was a free buffet and free beer and soft drinks in the afternoon. the staff are very helpful and friendly at this hotel. we stayed two weeks at overall a very good hotel.
Mark S. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2012
Huge rooms

Yummy food
7.3
we stayed here for one night to explore karon beach. because of the way the streets and other resorts are located in karon, this hotel is quite far from the beach, maybe 15 minutes or so. the room was very, very big. no major complaints about it, but also nothing to write home about. since it was raining the next morning, we ate at the restaurant in the hotel. get the phuket noodle breakfast, it is awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to visit Karon Beach, it is probably better to stay in Kata or Patong because Karon seems kind of rundown.
Amy S. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Great service and location. Lovely hotel.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and the room was great
9.3
Hotel was 5 minutes walk from the beach and at the at the end of a long road of restaurants. Rooms on the front were quite noisy at night
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

resonable price
8.7
I stayed in the hotel five days. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I are very satisfied with the hotel. You walk from the hotel to the beach and find many restaurants, massage places and shops. Karon beach is very good beach and not loudly.
Turdsak T. Couples October 10, 2012
Nice Clean Efiicient couuteos

Prize and location unbeatable . Plenty offood and convenient stores nearby. Transportatation is convenient
5.7
We are very happy with the amount of service vis a vis the price we can afford. There are reataurants nearby...many...then all the 7 elevens in the world. Taxi Cab, Transportations of many kinds await for you nearby. We can even spend 1 upmarket night by walking to dine in the Movenpick dining room, just for a change for a budgeted traveller like us.... Wat to say
Tomasz G. Couples Poland, August 9, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff and clean rooms

really nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms
7.3
The best selling point of this hotel is the staff - always really nice and helpful, they will do everything to help you out with any problem you may encounter. The hotel rooms are clean (cleaned daily), spacious and have balconies. The air-con in our room was a bit noisy and the internet access was flaky - we had to go out to the corridor to get decent wifi reception and even then the connection was usually slow. There is no elevator. The hotel is located a few minutes walk from the center of Karon. There are a few nice restaurants nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: If possible, ask for a room in the back of the building with windows looking out on the garden - you will get a nicer view and a much quieter room.
Mathew M. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Great value for money

Very good price for clean, spacious, bright room with comfortable bed and friendly and helpful staff, free computer Internet in reception and free wifi in rooms
8.3
My partner and I booked this hotel online only half an hour before we turned, upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff and offered a well needed drink. In our room the free wifi worked well and in reception there were computers to use with the Internet free of charge. Rooms were clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Air con and balcony. Not the best location however, not on the front and a bit of a hike to get to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bedKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06