or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Meng L. Couples China, April 19, 2013
worth the price

service, price and cleaness
7
The hotel is in the corner of a small street not too far from the beach. The room is clean and simple. Insects reach the room easily and quickly if you just leave a little food there. The view outside is wonderful with beautiful montains and flying birds. The street is full of local restaurants with reasonable prices.Family seafood is strongly recommended. It is much cheaper than the others and tastes better.It is definitely worth the price.
Gaurav A. Couples India, March 25, 2013
Value for money

Location near Market , Clean and big room and value for money
7
We statyed for 2nights and 1 day in this hotel. Our room was on 4th floor overlooking main road and mountains. It was a short comfortable stay. The staff provided us with things we needed quickly. They also sent a taxi to airport for 800 Baht. Good Things : large , neat and clean rooms , courteous staff , Karon market nearby, Food was good. Not so Good things : No kettle in the room , the receptionist during night shift was unable to understand English ( although the girls in the morning shift could communicate in english) Karon beach is just 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel. If you like peaceful stay a little away from hustle bustle around the beach. This is an ideal place.
Reid B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
good value and friendly staff

friendly staff, short ride to Karon Beach and many restruants
7.3
I've returned here several times. GFriendly hotel, location is a hike to the beach so get a bike and avoid the taxi/tuk tuk mafia.
Joanna S. Couples Poland, February 9, 2013
great hotel

big, clean room for low price, 10 minutes to a beach, near centrum;
9.3
it is a realy good hotel. the room was realy big and clean, the same as bathroom. the loction: near centrum, restaurants and shops, 10 minuts to a beach. breakfast was also good. if you want you can get a towel for a beach. the a/c was a litle bit to loud.
Terri H. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great food and great room for the money!

Clean spacious room with a BIG breakfast
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel. The room was spacious with two big beds, a big bathroom and a fabulous breakfast. Though it was a 10-15 minute walk to the beach, it was fun to walk there because there are so many shops to go inside and see. If the room you book is on the inside of hotel, not on the street side, then it's very quiet. The street side is just a little loud but with the A/C on, it's not a problem. Recommend this hotel!
Ligia M. Couples Brazil, January 23, 2013
Huge and clean bedroom, very friendly staff

Excellent bedroom
7
Very good hotel. The bedroom was excellent, very big and clean. The air conditioned didn't work properly and the breakfast was very simple. Staff very friendly. A little bit far from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good massage clinic next door
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel well situated

Very nice rooms
10
The hotel is only a short wall away from a very beautiful. There are lots of bars and restaurants and massage spas within a very short walk. The room and window view is nice. We loved walking to the beach and dining. And only a short taxi ride to bangla road.
Vince H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
nice cheap Hotel

Cheap (for new year prices)
7
Nice and clean, we were on the fourth floor so lots of stairs! we hired a moped so its location was not a problem, not that its far from the beach (20 minute stroll) we stay out until late so cant comment on the breakfast, although we had a nice lunch whilst waiting for our transfer to the airport.
Carol F. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
nice clean room

Large clean bedroom
9
this hotel is located past the temple about 15 minutes walk from the beach. the room overlooked a quiet area of trees. the room was large. i asked for a low floor because there is no lift, we were given this. we were helped on check in someone took the bags to the room. on check out i asked for help getting the bags downstairs and again we received help. we were there over christmas, on christmas eve there was a free buffet and free beer and soft drinks in the afternoon. the staff are very helpful and friendly at this hotel. we stayed two weeks at overall a very good hotel.
Mark S. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2012
Huge rooms

Yummy food
7.3
we stayed here for one night to explore karon beach. because of the way the streets and other resorts are located in karon, this hotel is quite far from the beach, maybe 15 minutes or so. the room was very, very big. no major complaints about it, but also nothing to write home about. since it was raining the next morning, we ate at the restaurant in the hotel. get the phuket noodle breakfast, it is awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to visit Karon Beach, it is probably better to stay in Kata or Patong because Karon seems kind of rundown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02