or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2011
Great Accommodation at a budget price

Nice clean large rooms with plenty of light
9.3
This hotel has a nice and friendly atmosphere, has large sunlit rooms with and most importantly, is very clean. It is about 15 min walk to the beach, but a scooter can be hired for 200 THB. Lots of restaurants nearby, so no problem eating out. All in all, a very enjoyable relaxing stay.
Vladislav I. Solo travelers Gambia, December 22, 2011
Lovely Place Recomend it

Quiet, clean large room
8.3
I had a great time, the place was lovely. It was quiet, large room, and quite comfortable.
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Convenient location

Convenient and nearby to shops and restaurants
7.3
Nice for business traveller. The room is clean. Free Wi-Fi and safe deposit box is available. There are convenience stores and restaurants within 5 min of walking. However, the street outside the room is somewhat noisy with motorcycle traffic at night.
David A. Groups Switzerland, December 9, 2011
Great value for money

Large rooms, quiet
9
stayed there in total for 5 nights in a twin room. the hotel is maybe a bit over 5min from the beach but the walk goes along the main drag so there's always something to look at or snack :) the rooms are spotless and really spacious; there is no pool but the staff is really friendly and they will help you arrange reasonably priced tours and transport.
Bong D. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2011
Spacious Room

Nice front desk officer
9
even though this is my first experience to stay at karon beach area, the hotel personnel is really helpful by giving us some brochures and propose some attractions. room is clean and spacious for its value. unfortunately, there isn't elevator to reach our room at 4th floor (it's heavy to bring two luggage to that floor). walk down the street (to the left of hotel) to find karon beach. nice beach, but crowded. when i checked out, i rent a car from travel agency. the car is late and the receptionist help me by calling the agency to ask how long it took for me to wait. i think it's pretty good. without i asked for it, the receptionist knew how to help her customers (even when i was checked out)
Restaurant Tip: There are two restaurant I'd recommend: Kai Restaurant, and Kong Restaurant. These two are located side-by-side.
Jia X. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
very clean & comfortable room plus good services !

clean & nice room, friendly receptionist, value for money.
8.3
well...this hotel has everything we need, wifi, free computer to online, safety box, tv comewith more than 80 channels, friendly service, very clean room, nice bath, juz 2 mins to 7-11, walkin distance 15-20 mins to karon beach (which i think is better than patong beach, cleaner & clearer water), most importantly, this hotel is quite well-known as every taxi driver know this place, it mean, it's very easy to get home !! haha
Nightlife Tip: if you were goin to phuket for night life, better don't stay here, go patong...bangla road has everything u want.
Jingoo K. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2011
would recommend

a bit of traffic noise at night
9.7
this was a good, clean hotel at a reasonable price. we arrive late at night in phuket and stayed just one night before our departure to raya island. karon living room hotel staffs were very helpful and kind. i would live to stay longer in this place in a future.
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Not bad but could be better

Good location to move around Patong
6.7
location is great for people who wants peace during the night. it is still close to jungceylon and bangla street, about 5 to 10 minutes walk, and it is about 15 minutes walk to the beach. the room floor was dusty and dirty when we arrived and the air conditioning was a bit noisy. the shower head broke when i first turn on, which i felt was a bit dangerous for the guest but they replaced it in no time. the swimming pool was more of a mini pool but had a great view of patong. overall it was a fairly good stay but wish they could have maintain the place a bit better.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2011
Friendly Motel

The staffs are nice and friendly
8
That's a not gorgeous but acceptable and comfortable place. The staff is very nice and you can see they are try their best to cater to your request. Such as the WiFi and helping to book the transport to airport etc. The location is a little bit far to the central, you need to take around 15-20 mins to Karon Beach, but... there are many convenience store and the street vendor along the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a little bit difficult to find the signboard...
Phamai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2011
nice compfiortable hotel

nice and comfortable, friendly staff, very clean room, good location, walking distances to the beach restaurants and shopping area
8.7
i like this hotel. i have gone back to stay there twice already. the room is always clean and comfortable. the hotel is located in a good location as it is a walking distance to the beach and shopping area. the hotel also has a motorbike rental service for customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07