or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Garden Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Lobby Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Lobby Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Rihards B. Solo travelers Latvia, December 30, 2011
Nice hotel with kind and helpful staff

free wifi in rooms and lobby, seaside view room was quiet, good location
8
staying in karon living room was a good choice. good service and more than a value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're want to avoid a little bit of loud and crowdy place this hotel is for you. If you have rented motoroller, then beach less them 5 min drive.
Ian G. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2011
Ok but noisy

Close to the restaurants and bars
5.7
This hotel suffers a little from the noise from traffic. You need to select a room away from the road. It's a pretty basic hotel - but clean and tidy. For those on a budget this would be ok.
Gregory T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2011
Great Accommodation at a budget price

Nice clean large rooms with plenty of light
9.3
This hotel has a nice and friendly atmosphere, has large sunlit rooms with and most importantly, is very clean. It is about 15 min walk to the beach, but a scooter can be hired for 200 THB. Lots of restaurants nearby, so no problem eating out. All in all, a very enjoyable relaxing stay.
Vladislav I. Solo travelers Gambia, December 22, 2011
Lovely Place Recomend it

Quiet, clean large room
8.3
I had a great time, the place was lovely. It was quiet, large room, and quite comfortable.
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Convenient location

Convenient and nearby to shops and restaurants
7.3
Nice for business traveller. The room is clean. Free Wi-Fi and safe deposit box is available. There are convenience stores and restaurants within 5 min of walking. However, the street outside the room is somewhat noisy with motorcycle traffic at night.
David A. Groups Switzerland, December 9, 2011
Great value for money

Large rooms, quiet
9
stayed there in total for 5 nights in a twin room. the hotel is maybe a bit over 5min from the beach but the walk goes along the main drag so there's always something to look at or snack :) the rooms are spotless and really spacious; there is no pool but the staff is really friendly and they will help you arrange reasonably priced tours and transport.
Bong D. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2011
Spacious Room

Nice front desk officer
9
even though this is my first experience to stay at karon beach area, the hotel personnel is really helpful by giving us some brochures and propose some attractions. room is clean and spacious for its value. unfortunately, there isn't elevator to reach our room at 4th floor (it's heavy to bring two luggage to that floor). walk down the street (to the left of hotel) to find karon beach. nice beach, but crowded. when i checked out, i rent a car from travel agency. the car is late and the receptionist help me by calling the agency to ask how long it took for me to wait. i think it's pretty good. without i asked for it, the receptionist knew how to help her customers (even when i was checked out)
Restaurant Tip: There are two restaurant I'd recommend: Kai Restaurant, and Kong Restaurant. These two are located side-by-side.
Jia X. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
very clean & comfortable room plus good services !

clean & nice room, friendly receptionist, value for money.
8.3
well...this hotel has everything we need, wifi, free computer to online, safety box, tv comewith more than 80 channels, friendly service, very clean room, nice bath, juz 2 mins to 7-11, walkin distance 15-20 mins to karon beach (which i think is better than patong beach, cleaner & clearer water), most importantly, this hotel is quite well-known as every taxi driver know this place, it mean, it's very easy to get home !! haha
Nightlife Tip: if you were goin to phuket for night life, better don't stay here, go patong...bangla road has everything u want.
Jingoo K. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2011
would recommend

a bit of traffic noise at night
9.7
this was a good, clean hotel at a reasonable price. we arrive late at night in phuket and stayed just one night before our departure to raya island. karon living room hotel staffs were very helpful and kind. i would live to stay longer in this place in a future.
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Not bad but could be better

Good location to move around Patong
6.7
location is great for people who wants peace during the night. it is still close to jungceylon and bangla street, about 5 to 10 minutes walk, and it is about 15 minutes walk to the beach. the room floor was dusty and dirty when we arrived and the air conditioning was a bit noisy. the shower head broke when i first turn on, which i felt was a bit dangerous for the guest but they replaced it in no time. the swimming pool was more of a mini pool but had a great view of patong. overall it was a fairly good stay but wish they could have maintain the place a bit better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - BathroomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GardenKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - LobbyKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - LobbyKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - DormitoryKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - DormitoryKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - DormitoryKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04