or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bed Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2011
I dont have how mant times I have stayed !

Good for price, spacious , clean
7.7
I don't know how many times I have chosen this place! I return many times because it is a good place to stay! Friendly service, spacious room and good cleaning staff! Look at the price and I bet you'd probably cannot find a place better!
Shopping Tip: Whenever you buy stuff from the street, be prepared to negotitate! As a "farang", you will be initially offered a high price and there is room for bargaining!
Nidnirun S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2011
Nice hotel with a little walk to the beach

worth money, cheap restaurant close by, friendly staffs
8.3
i booked one night at karon living room and another night at movenpick. i need to check in at movenpick at 2 pm, and check out at karon living room at noon, that's 2 hours gap. i asked karon living room's owner to check out a bit late, and he's kind enough to let me check out at 1 pm. very nice.
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2011
Friendly hotel with a good price

clean, friendly service , spacious room
7.7
prior to this stay, i have lived in karon living room for a few times in the past! it is a good place to live! cheap price but a good room! the bed is so comfortable and big! staff at the day-time speak good english! no problem at all for check-in / check-out!
Nightlife Tip: There are many bars adjacent to the traffic circle/roundabouts. Don't miss out the GUN BAR! There are plenty of lovely ladies.. :)
Har T. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2011
Clear tidy, basic facility room

Valuable price
7
Services is wonderful, helping me to take care of airport pickup (very bargining price), waiting for me in late night... big full yummy breakfast...
Rudi W. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Nice & Spacy

Good Location & Spacy Room
8.7
when we arrive phuket, the thing we like is the hotel location is easy to find. and also the owner is a nice person, he gave me discount for rent his motor bike. the room is quite spacy and clean, the towel changed everyday. and also the service is very good and very helpful. from hotel beach is quite near, just ride motor bike for only 2 minutes. overall i'm satisfied with the service that this hotel give. i'll recommend you who looking for 3 star hotel with low budget and good service.
Leon C. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2011
Great place to stay

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, well maintained.
9
Wonderful hotel with great staff. The rooms were clean and everything was well maintained. It is also convenient due to many restaurants around the hotel. Convenience store was only about 3minutes walk away. The hotel/area around the hotel is very quiet, so if you are looking for someplace with more activity and bustle, this is not the place for you. More family oriented. The beach is actually very nearby but you have to take a long walk around due to no shortcut available. Otherwise everything is great for the price you pay.
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2011
Cheap but nice

Low Price, Friendly satff, nice room
7.3
Worth the price! good for those who want to save money! clean room , helpful stuff , quite near the Karon beach!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss the bar street!
Lin M. Couples Taiwan, May 18, 2011
big rooms with reasonable prices

spacious and comfortable places
8.3
Good to stay for a couple of days and to experience local life and night markets.
Jeraj P. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2011
Great rooms with spacious halls

Hotel is just opposite the Karon Beach
8.7
the hotel was great as we were happy about the space of the hotel
Benjamin M. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Clean and Happy Hotel with Large Rooms

Big Rooms, Very Clean
6.7
Friendly staff, large rooms and very well cleaned. The location is good as not too close to the action, nor far away. Can be a bit noisy at night as the street is busy, but this is Thailand...so not exactly unexpected. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bedKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02