Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 408 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LAM T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Friendly Motel
The staffs are nice and friendly
That's a not gorgeous but acceptable and comfortable place. The staff is very nice and you can see they are try their best to cater to your request. Such as the WiFi and helping to book the transport to airport etc. The location is a little bit far to the central, you need to take around 15-20 mins to Karon Beach, but... there are many convenience store and the street vendor along the road.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Chi Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
I dont have how mant times I have stayed !
Good for price, spacious , clean
I don't know how many times I have chosen this place! I return many times because it is a good place to stay! Friendly service, spacious room and good cleaning staff! Look at the price and I bet you'd probably cannot find a place better!
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Phamai T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
nice compfiortable hotel
nice and comfortable, friendly staff, very clean room, good location, walking distances to the beach restaurants and shopping area
i like this hotel. i have gone back to stay there twice already. the room is always clean and comfortable. the hotel is located in a good location as it is a walking distance to the beach and shopping area. the hotel also has a motorbike rental service for customers.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Nidnirun S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Nice hotel with a little walk to the beach
worth money, cheap restaurant close by, friendly staffs
i booked one night at karon living room and another night at movenpick. i need to check in at movenpick at 2 pm, and check out at karon living room at noon, that's 2 hours gap. i asked karon living room's owner to check out a bit late, and he's kind enough to let me check out at 1 pm. very nice.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Chi Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Friendly hotel with a good price
clean, friendly service , spacious room
prior to this stay, i have lived in karon living room for a few times in the past! it is a good place to live! cheap price but a good room! the bed is so comfortable and big! staff at the day-time speak good english! no problem at all for check-in / check-out!
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Har D. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Clear tidy, basic facility room
Valuable price
Services is wonderful, helping me to take care of airport pickup (very bargining price), waiting for me in late night... big full yummy breakfast...
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Rudi W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice & Spacy
Good Location & Spacy Room
when we arrive phuket, the thing we like is the hotel location is easy to find. and also the owner is a nice person, he gave me discount for rent his motor bike. the room is quite spacy and clean, the towel changed everyday. and also the service is very good and very helpful. from hotel beach is quite near, just ride motor bike for only 2 minutes. overall i'm satisfied with the service that this hotel give. i'll recommend you who looking for 3 star hotel with low budget and good service.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Leon C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great place to stay
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, well maintained.
Wonderful hotel with great staff. The rooms were clean and everything was well maintained. It is also convenient due to many restaurants around the hotel. Convenience store was only about 3minutes walk away. The hotel/area around the hotel is very quiet, so if you are looking for someplace with more activity and bustle, this is not the place for you. More family oriented. The beach is actually very nearby but you have to take a long walk around due to no shortcut available. Otherwise everything is great for the price you pay.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Jeraj P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
Great rooms with spacious halls
Hotel is just opposite the Karon Beach
the hotel was great as we were happy about the space of the hotel
Reviewed June 28, 2011

Lin M. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
big rooms with reasonable prices
spacious and comfortable places
Good to stay for a couple of days and to experience local life and night markets.
Reviewed May 27, 2011