or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bed Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Abhishek B. Couples India, January 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

none
6
Reuben B. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2010
Clean, spacious but noisy right by road

Good value for money, clean, good sized rooms
6
It was a pleasant enough stay, but I'd probably opt for another place next time that didn't front the road. Ask for rooms that don't face the road and you'll be fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a foot massage at Ravinthip Massage closeby on the same side of the road as the hotel. The staff there were friendly
Sofie S. Groups Denmark, December 15, 2010
Nice hotel, quite noisy though

The bed
6
The room itself was quite nice, nice breakfast, but i'm not a big fan of the area
Flavien P. Couples France, December 14, 2010
Lovely hotel with huge mini suite rooms

clean rooms and helpful staff
9.3
nice hotel in a good position only 10 mins walk to the main streets and beach. staff were always nice and helpful and offered free internet to guests. room service and restaurant food is really good and cheap but a bit limited on choice.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2010
Great budget hotel with large rooms

Friendly staff, balcony, large room, comfy bed, cheap price
8
I was surprised just how good this hotel was for the price, the staff were great and even contacted me after i left to tell me i had left something in the room. Its close to cheaper restaurants and 7/11 and scooter rental shops, that line the street on the walk into Karon. Room was comfy with ac and tv and wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: theres no lift for those who dont like stairs
Virginia P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2010
great customer service

Temple market nearby very cool, very clean rooms
9
very nice ,clean hotel. about a 10 minute walk to beach, for the price you can't beat that. staff was very accomodating. my taxi didn't show up so front desk person drove me to the airport in the rain and heavy traffic! there is a temple down the road with a market inside during the day.(i was looking for a night market so i'm glad i went back. they have pray beads and amulets and a monk chanting.they do have towels for the beach so don't forget to ask.
Veera R. Solo travelers India, December 8, 2010
Good Service by friendly staff.

Quiet and calm, good for young couples, friendly hotel staff
6.7
This small hotel is good and located in a remote end of Karon. Hotel is a bit far off from the beach and public transportation such as tuktuk not easily available. Hotel staff compensate by arranging for taxis etc. Very cheap and quite clean. Room facilities could be better- such as Hotwater kettle, tea coffee etc. No restaurant attached to the hotel and hence no room service!.
Travel tip: If you want a quite getaway..this suits best
Lynn M. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2010
Good all round, very helpful staff. No probs.

Mini suite
8
Good value, nice breakfast, 10min. walk to beach but it's enjoyable. Value 8/10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tut tuk should be 250/300 to Patong Beach
Reid B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2010
good service, friendly staff and a fair price

Good value
6.7
I've stayed at the KLR several times. I have returned due to the friendly staff, good service and good value for money. The location is a fair hike to the beach, but since I always rent a moped, this is never an issue. The location is near enough to local night life (KLR is guest friendly), yet far enough away to be relatively quiet. Recommended.
Travel tip: Rent a moped and avoid the Tuk Tuk mafia.
Barry G. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2010
spacious rooms surprisingly affordable

large rooms, wifi and cable tv. very clean, have won awards the past few years. very good service, only place i have found in this pricerange that offers room service
9.3
the place is very clean and the rooms are quite large for this type of accomodation. the hotel offers wifi in your room and cable tv, also comes with a modern european bathroom. the service is very good and friendly, they have espresso coffee and food is quite reasonable. the hotel is located on the back road of karon, but it is only a five minute stroll to the beach. i would have no problems recommending this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bedKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07