or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bed Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Reid B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2010
good service, friendly staff and a fair price

Good value
6.7
I've stayed at the KLR several times. I have returned due to the friendly staff, good service and good value for money. The location is a fair hike to the beach, but since I always rent a moped, this is never an issue. The location is near enough to local night life (KLR is guest friendly), yet far enough away to be relatively quiet. Recommended.
Travel tip: Rent a moped and avoid the Tuk Tuk mafia.
Barry G. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2010
spacious rooms surprisingly affordable

large rooms, wifi and cable tv. very clean, have won awards the past few years. very good service, only place i have found in this pricerange that offers room service
9.3
the place is very clean and the rooms are quite large for this type of accomodation. the hotel offers wifi in your room and cable tv, also comes with a modern european bathroom. the service is very good and friendly, they have espresso coffee and food is quite reasonable. the hotel is located on the back road of karon, but it is only a five minute stroll to the beach. i would have no problems recommending this hotel.
Eldon O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2010
nice , spacious hotel

very spacious, full service, very accomodating personnel
9.7
very sharp personel - - reduced rate to airport by sharing ride; has beach towels
Restaurant Tip: one restaurant in center of town has free salad
Graham E. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
great value for price

rooms very clean and very large
8.7
Our stay was excellent hotel staff really helpful even owner gave us a lift in his car into Phuket town might not do that for everyone breakfast good and value for money compared with others. Overall would recommend this hotel 5 star for price
Shopping Tip: Buy beers at small supermarkets and drink at tables outside half price for what you are charged in bars and better quality also meet people
Demelza S. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2010
Simple Hotel more like a Hostel

Large + Spacious Bedrooms
5.7
Stayed there recently for 4 nights and was a bit disappointed by the hotel's location. It is a good 20/30 minute walk down to the beach (although we did find a shortcut through the moevenpick hotel) We were in a twin superior - which was nice and large and gave us both plenty of space. Bathroom is also of a good size, only problem being there isn't much of a gap between the shower and the rest of the room - be prepared for the toilet to get completely soaked! Sheets were changed daily and room was always cleaned well.
Douaa L. Solo travelers France, November 8, 2010
Karon living room

location
5
The hotel is well located at 10 min walk to the beach, there is no elevator, the aircon was quite old and very very noisy. Room very simple, a big lack of decoration but for the price we can't complains. The wifi wasn't working all the time.
Heather O. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
Pertfect for the price

Large comfortable room
7.7
Only stayed 3 nights the weather was bad so we didn't go to the beach. No complaints, location only a few minutes walk to everything but far enough away to get a good nights sleep.
Sheena B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2010
Good location; large airy rooms

Staff helpful and knowledgeable
9
Hotel is well located just off the beach (10 min walk) and staff are very helpful. Karon beach is less commercial than Kata & Patong which are either side and within easy reach by TukTuk.
Shopping Tip: There is a night market in the Temple grounds - found this is to be excellent value for money. Also plenty of good quality eateries. Massage parlours are excellent value for money.
Hurley S. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2010
Karon Living Room Hotel

free internet use in lobby
6.3
Really disinterested and young staff. You need to buy coffee which is then cold. Rooms very clean and modern, 10 minutes balk to beach and bus circle main shopping and entertainment.
Mark P. Business travelers Germany, September 26, 2010
Value for money

Great value for money
8.7
Single room was at the 4th floor. It is a very clean, friendly, basic hotel. Management is very accomodating, even airport transfers were included. Room was big. Aircon a bit noisy. Location was good, only a few steps away from a big hotel where the attended conference was held. Got free Internet access in my room too! For my needs (business traveller) a good hotel, that I would book again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bedKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06