Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Garden Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Lobby Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Lobby Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (93)
Sort by:
Tara L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
Very clean and comfortable

Close to beach, clean, nice staff
10
We had been staying at backpacker places so this almost felt like luxury. Very clean, nice accomodating staff, a quick walk to the beach. Also close to a night market on the weekends.
Ming G. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2015
Nice, know a lot of friends

breakfast, reception, clean
9.7
Very good.
Marie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Lovely lady who runs the place, nice room, modern

Modern, location, nice lobby area
8.7
Great, but it would have been nice to have the bins changed and the room cleaned daily,toilet paper replaced etc.
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Value to money

Room space is big ,nice staff and clean
8
I had stayed this hotel three times. See the hotel on agoda web three year ago.
Phamai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean

staff, room and location
9
I had a great experience staying at Karon Living Room. The price was affordable. The room was clean and good size for family of 3 or 4. The bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. You have any problems you get help right away. And, it's close to the beach. I just wish they would provide room service meals in the evening. Other than that I love the hotel and am definitely going back if I travel back to that area.
Reid B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
good value and friendly staff

friendly staff, short ride to Karon Beach and many restruants
7.3
I've returned here several times. GFriendly hotel, location is a hike to the beach so get a bike and avoid the taxi/tuk tuk mafia.
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

resonable price
8.7
I stayed in the hotel five days. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I are very satisfied with the hotel. You walk from the hotel to the beach and find many restaurants, massage places and shops. Karon beach is very good beach and not loudly.
Helle K. Solo travelers Denmark, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and big rooms

Lovely staff and good breakfast
9.7
I did enjoy my stay at Karon Living Room Hotel. The staff was so awesome and helpfull. The food was so good and the cleaning was more the satisfied. They have wifi at the room and in the restaurant. They do also have 2 computers you can use for free. It is just a place where the staff will make your day. It was an excellent stay.
Anna S. Solo travelers Russia, January 6, 2012
Nice and clean for a reasonable price

Not far from beach, very clean!
9
I stayed there just for one night as me and my friends were renting villa first and my flight was later than others, so I needed a place for myself just for an oversleep but clean and close to beach. Actually there're plenty of such places on Phuket, but I really trust Agoda's reviews. Living Room Hotel is a member of Hostelling International, so if you've ever stayed at the hostels, you know what it is. They have computers and cheap airport and taxi transfer as well as cheap but good breakfast available. Room was very clean, pretty spacios and cosy by the way. A/c was a bit nosy and neighbours too though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is walking distance from Karon beach which is famous for its huge waves! Lots of fun! But be sure to visit Kata and Kata noi beaches, those are a bit cleaner and have cool cocktails to offer hehe
Rihards B. Solo travelers Latvia, December 30, 2011
Nice hotel with kind and helpful staff

free wifi in rooms and lobby, seaside view room was quiet, good location
8
staying in karon living room was a good choice. good service and more than a value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're want to avoid a little bit of loud and crowdy place this hotel is for you. If you have rented motoroller, then beach less them 5 min drive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07