or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (88)
Sort by:
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Value to money

Room space is big ,nice staff and clean
8
I had stayed this hotel three times. See the hotel on agoda web three year ago.
Phamai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean

staff, room and location
9
I had a great experience staying at Karon Living Room. The price was affordable. The room was clean and good size for family of 3 or 4. The bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. You have any problems you get help right away. And, it's close to the beach. I just wish they would provide room service meals in the evening. Other than that I love the hotel and am definitely going back if I travel back to that area.
Reid B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
good value and friendly staff

friendly staff, short ride to Karon Beach and many restruants
7.3
I've returned here several times. GFriendly hotel, location is a hike to the beach so get a bike and avoid the taxi/tuk tuk mafia.
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

resonable price
8.7
I stayed in the hotel five days. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I are very satisfied with the hotel. You walk from the hotel to the beach and find many restaurants, massage places and shops. Karon beach is very good beach and not loudly.
Helle K. Solo travelers Denmark, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and big rooms

Lovely staff and good breakfast
9.7
I did enjoy my stay at Karon Living Room Hotel. The staff was so awesome and helpfull. The food was so good and the cleaning was more the satisfied. They have wifi at the room and in the restaurant. They do also have 2 computers you can use for free. It is just a place where the staff will make your day. It was an excellent stay.
Anna S. Solo travelers Russia, January 6, 2012
Nice and clean for a reasonable price

Not far from beach, very clean!
9
I stayed there just for one night as me and my friends were renting villa first and my flight was later than others, so I needed a place for myself just for an oversleep but clean and close to beach. Actually there're plenty of such places on Phuket, but I really trust Agoda's reviews. Living Room Hotel is a member of Hostelling International, so if you've ever stayed at the hostels, you know what it is. They have computers and cheap airport and taxi transfer as well as cheap but good breakfast available. Room was very clean, pretty spacios and cosy by the way. A/c was a bit nosy and neighbours too though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is walking distance from Karon beach which is famous for its huge waves! Lots of fun! But be sure to visit Kata and Kata noi beaches, those are a bit cleaner and have cool cocktails to offer hehe
Rihards B. Solo travelers Latvia, December 30, 2011
Nice hotel with kind and helpful staff

free wifi in rooms and lobby, seaside view room was quiet, good location
8
staying in karon living room was a good choice. good service and more than a value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're want to avoid a little bit of loud and crowdy place this hotel is for you. If you have rented motoroller, then beach less them 5 min drive.
Gregory T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2011
Great Accommodation at a budget price

Nice clean large rooms with plenty of light
9.3
This hotel has a nice and friendly atmosphere, has large sunlit rooms with and most importantly, is very clean. It is about 15 min walk to the beach, but a scooter can be hired for 200 THB. Lots of restaurants nearby, so no problem eating out. All in all, a very enjoyable relaxing stay.
Vladislav I. Solo travelers Gambia, December 22, 2011
Lovely Place Recomend it

Quiet, clean large room
8.3
I had a great time, the place was lovely. It was quiet, large room, and quite comfortable.
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2011
Friendly Motel

The staffs are nice and friendly
8
That's a not gorgeous but acceptable and comfortable place. The staff is very nice and you can see they are try their best to cater to your request. Such as the WiFi and helping to book the transport to airport etc. The location is a little bit far to the central, you need to take around 15-20 mins to Karon Beach, but... there are many convenience store and the street vendor along the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a little bit difficult to find the signboard...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02