Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Interior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Garden Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Damien B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2015
Friendly staff and affordable

Big room, Clean, Relaxed
9
Reasonable rates for a nice room in a relaxed setting, not a-lot of people there when I stayed but can see how the common area could be good if it were a little busier. Bit of a walk to the beach but ok, plenty of restaurants and 7/11 close by- Massage girls downstairs also friendly and good service.
Report this review
William W. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Great Staff

Friendly staff, close to markets, new renovations
10
The staff were nice and friendly and the room had a large LCD tv, new air conditioning and a nice view. Wifi works very well. The Karon markets on tuesdays and sundays are very closeby and so too is the beach. Lots of great places to eat nearby as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Tara L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
Very clean and comfortable

Close to beach, clean, nice staff
10
We had been staying at backpacker places so this almost felt like luxury. Very clean, nice accomodating staff, a quick walk to the beach. Also close to a night market on the weekends.
Report this review
Ming G. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2015
Nice, know a lot of friends

breakfast, reception, clean
9.7
Very good.
Report this review
Marie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Lovely lady who runs the place, nice room, modern

Modern, location, nice lobby area
8.7
Great, but it would have been nice to have the bins changed and the room cleaned daily,toilet paper replaced etc.
Report this review
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Value to money

Room space is big ,nice staff and clean
8
I had stayed this hotel three times. See the hotel on agoda web three year ago.
Report this review
Phamai T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean

staff, room and location
9
I had a great experience staying at Karon Living Room. The price was affordable. The room was clean and good size for family of 3 or 4. The bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. You have any problems you get help right away. And, it's close to the beach. I just wish they would provide room service meals in the evening. Other than that I love the hotel and am definitely going back if I travel back to that area.
Report this review
Reid B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
good value and friendly staff

friendly staff, short ride to Karon Beach and many restruants
7.3
I've returned here several times. GFriendly hotel, location is a hike to the beach so get a bike and avoid the taxi/tuk tuk mafia.
Report this review
Shu-Tze L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

resonable price
8.7
I stayed in the hotel five days. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I are very satisfied with the hotel. You walk from the hotel to the beach and find many restaurants, massage places and shops. Karon beach is very good beach and not loudly.
Report this review
Helle K. Solo travelers Denmark, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and big rooms

Lovely staff and good breakfast
9.7
I did enjoy my stay at Karon Living Room Hotel. The staff was so awesome and helpfull. The food was so good and the cleaning was more the satisfied. They have wifi at the room and in the restaurant. They do also have 2 computers you can use for free. It is just a place where the staff will make your day. It was an excellent stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - InteriorKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - BathroomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - GardenKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - LobbyKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - DormitoryKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - DormitoryKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - DormitoryKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Dormitory

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02