or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Matthew K. Families with young children India, April 25, 2010
good

staff is very friendly but it is a very small place
6.3
Yingban H. Families with young children China, January 22, 2009
not so good

big enough,near to 7-11
5
we stayed there for one day. the room was clean and big enough. but we should go a long way to beach. of course, the price is reasonable. if you have more budget, not commend
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2009
good

the room is very clean,comfortable,all the staff there very nice,friendly and helpful.
7
karon living hotel is very clean ,comfortable , all the staff very nice,friendly and helpful.i like the thai food very much expecially tom yam goong ,very spicy and the taste very excellent.i really very enjoyable at there,i hope can come again and stay at karon liveing room.wait me...bye
Shopping Tip: phuket town night market the thing is very cheap
Yasuhiko K. Families with young children Japan, June 27, 2008
お勧めホテル
7.7
島の拠点としては、いいホテルだと思います。近くにはおいしい屋台もあります。 カロンビーチに徒歩で通いたい人には不向きですが。
Nitiya I. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องกว้างค่ะ

ห้องพักกว้าง และบริการดีค่ะ
8
ทำเลที่ตั้งสะดวก บริการดีค่ะ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง เล่นเนตฟรีและเร็วค่ะ
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ไม่ไกลจากชายหาดมากค่ะ อยุติดถนนหาไม่ยาก
Fang Q. Families with young children China, August 8, 2013
性价比高,适合住宿要求不高的旅客

房间比较大,设施一般,员工很好。
7.3
因为是2006年开业的酒店,设施已经陈旧,相当于国内招待所一类的酒店,但卫生收拾的比国内的要好,适合要求不高的旅客。酒店距沙滩距离10分钟路程。
Gurong Z. Families with young children China, February 7, 2013
服务态度很好

餐饮方面、服务态度、房间清洁
7.7
一开始,我们预订了高级房,去到当天没有了,酒店免费为我们升级为贵宾房,超大超舒服,小孩很开心。早餐也很丰富、全面,服务人员态度挺好。唯一的缺点是地点有点偏,走路去海滩要15分钟左右。总体不错。
Ling L. Families with young children China, November 25, 2012
房间超大的酒店

安静舒服
7.3
房间超大哦,和图片完全一致,可惜没有电吹风和电热水壶要问前台借,离海滩有点远走路要走十五到二十分钟。安静,舒服,价格也适中,早上是付费的120B一个人还不错,香蕉煎饼蛮好吃的
Zhen L. Families with young children China, January 17, 2010
感觉很好

酒店的优点如下: 1、距离海滩比较近; 2、吃饭、购物等生活方便; 3、房间宽敞,而且超干净,我不得不说,这家酒店的清洁工作是一流的; 4、免费上网,一层有两台自由使用的电脑; 5、服务态度好,服务生对我们都很友善,有的会说汉语,基本有求必应。
9
无论怎样,这家酒店可以说物超所值;尤其适合带着孩子出游的一家人,房间干净宽敞,包括阳台的地面都光洁如新。这家酒店的门脸不大,但是一旦住进去,会觉得很舒适,服务生的态度也很好。个人认为如果能更新声音过响的空调就更好了。
Nightlife Tip: 酒店100米处每周二和周五的夜市值得一去。
Daniel G. Families with young children Russia, March 25, 2010
Недорогой отель на Кароне

Приветливый отзывчивый персонал, просторные номера, расположен недалеко от главной улицы с ресторанами и магазинами.
9
Небольшой и уютный отель по низкой цене. Мы жили в высокий сезон за 1100 руб. - дабл. Огромные номера, есть сейф бесплатно в номере, холодильник, 2 бутылки воды дают в день бесплатно. В отеле можно заказать эксукурсии. Мы брали шоу Фэнтаси с бесплатным трансфером от отеля. Расположен немного вдалеке от пляжа, 10-15 минут по дороге с интенсивным движением или можно пройти по территории отеля МОВЕНПИК (служащие отеля об этом не говорят, а охранники у отеля МОВЕНПИК не пустят, если спрашивать разрешения, надо просто пройти мимо охранника ничего не говоря).
Restaurant Tip: Элефант, Красный лук
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel PhuketKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07