or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Living Room Hotel

481 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bed Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room Facility Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island Room
Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed Internet Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Beach Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Kant S. Families with older children Thailand, September 13, 2014
Great staff service and good for your money

Staff service, affordable price, good condition
8.7
The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. They are helpful to advise us many things. The hotel has the free private parking which is not an normal thing for hotel in Phuket. The location is a bit far from sea. You have to walk about 10 minutes at least to reach the sea and you cannot see the sea from the hotel. The room conditions is clean and in good condition. The facilities are still good in service.
William B. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2011
Fabulous value for money!

Close to shops and beach
9.7
my son and i were very happy with karon living room hotel. it is a great hotel for the price. there were a few things that could have been improved, i.e. the sheets and towels were old, however apart from this the place was great. the room was clean and had a nice feel. the staff were friendly. i highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are on a tight budget.
Johannes S. Families with older children Germany, December 31, 2009
A great stay at KARON LIVING ROOM

Big nice rooms. Friendly staff. Value for money
8
Karon Living room is a very nice hotel for guests who don't want to spend a lot for accomodation but still look for a nice place to stay. We stayed there for around 2 weeks with 3 kids in 2 rooms. The rooms are big and very clean. Aircon could be less noicy. We had a room on the street side where the traffic is quite heavy, even at night time. The walk to the beach is about 10-15 minutes, for us no problem but it is not a beach hotel. Breakfast was fine even the variaty is limited. Good food places you find all around on the way to the beach and along the beach road. Internet is free in the room and there are two PCs for guests at the lobby. We liked very much what we got for the price.
Restaurant Tip: We liked very much the second Thaifood restaurant on the left side if you go the street to the 'Old Phuket Hotel' coming from beach road.
Pachara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2009
Very Good

Clean & Big room Free Internet access in room
8
We stayed this hotel on July. Staff is friendly and have a service-minded. We're impressed the room that So big & really clean. The hotel is far from beach but don't worry if you have a vehicle. Anyway, overall is very good for us
Pachara S. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2009
Cheap & Good

Very cheap. Good & Clean
8
Staff is friendly and have a service-minded. We like the room is big & clean. We stayed 3 persons with an extra bed. The extra bed is uncomfortable but still be O.K. We reserved the room by Agoda is very cheap and valued. Surely, we will stay here again next time.
Jit T. Families with older children India, January 1, 2009
Good Value

Good location, great price, nice rooms
7.7
We stayed 3 nights at Karon Living Room. Rooms were nice and clean, staff courteous and friendly. However, breakfast was slow and house cook barely understood English needed help and service was slow. Also we had an early check out but front desk person did not know how to process charge card. Had to leave a photo copy of card. (not advisable). (We should have settled out account on previous evening). Also we missed swimming pool. ALso there in house kitchen did not serve food other than Brakfast. But it is no problem. There are manty great eating places nearby. In general, it was a pleasant experience.
Restaurant Tip: There are lot of nice places nearby. Also a laundry place next to the hotel is great and very reasonable (70 bhatt/Kg with ironing). They returned our clothes in 24 hour. Taxi from Air port to hotel is 1000 bhatt wi=hich is a good deal.
Gerhard H. Families with older children Switzerland, January 4, 2010
Gutes Hotel für Familien

Sehr grosse und saubere Zimmer, das Hotel eignet sich aus meiner Sicht vor allem für Familien mit Kindern.
8
Wittaya P. Families with older children Thailand, June 4, 2012
ห้องกว้าง สะอาด ใกล้ 7-11 ตลาดนัด พนักงานดีมาก
7.7
ห้องกว้าง สะอาดพอดี ใกล้ 7-11 ตลาดนัดวันเสาร์ พนักงานดีมาก แอร์ดังไปหน่อย แต่เดินไปทะเล ไกลหน่อย 15-20 นาที (พอเหนื่อยได้) ระหว่างทางเดินเป็นร้านขายของ ร้านอาหาร ราคาชาวต่างชาติเลย (แพง)
Mengyu G. Families with older children China, February 27, 2010
不错的酒店,就是离海滩实在太远了

酒店很干净,员工服务态度也好,很友好,可以免费上网,寄存行李
8
酒店很干净,员工服务态度也好,很友好,可以免费上网,寄存行李,离海滩太远了,其他都很好,karon是个好地方,沙子很细很安静,下次住的离海滩近点会更舒服
Li Y. Families with older children China, December 11, 2009
karon living room

距离karon beach步行十分钟路程
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon Living roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior King bedKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Deluxe KingKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Mini SuiteKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest roomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Room FacilityKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Tour InformationKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - The Island RoomKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Hi-speed InternetKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Living Room Hotel Phuket - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Karon Living Room Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01