or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa

22/1 Soi Patak Soi 22, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview - Bathroom Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Glass Elevator Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Grass Elevator Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View from inside of elevator
Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel interior Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterior Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Sunset view Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Squash room Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Waldo S. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2015
Fantastic

1. The room
9.7
Gavin F. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2015
Highly recommended

Standard of room, great view and staff
9.3
The standard of the rooms is excellent and the hotel offers great views of Karon. The infinity pool is fantastic and the breakfast is fine. I wouldn't recommend the hotel if you have walking difficulties, unless you have a car, as it is located on a steep hill.
Bipin K. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2015
Nice place

Location, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very good
Fedor R. Solo travelers Russia, February 16, 2015
Wonderful stay

1) customer service 2) swimming pool 3) green territory
8
Thank you all the staff for warm customer service, help and advices. +service +territory of the hotel +infinity swimming pool +Karon beach is the best +close to cafes, shops, a market -a bit fat from the sea (there're free shuttles) -need some renovation and proper everyday cleaning (there was some dust which nobody swipe-off)
Takashi W. Couples Japan, February 16, 2015
Disapointed
5.3
Two nights stay, I was check out on Feb.16th morning. I had phone called to front desk to pick-up our laggege.(This hotel can't carry the baggage by itself in steep sloping ground.) When I was calling to front desk, "The front desk man asked me to pay if carry the laggege. If don't want to pay, you may bring laggege by yourself." I was surprised seriously. I have no experiance in other hotels in Thailand that Hotel front desk officially request a money to carry laggege I asked at the front desk once again. Is this a official rule in this hotel? A man answered that it was so. It was checked, so I asked him to call Hotel manager right now. Then the answer that his attitude changes completely and he doesn't need money. This front desk man damaged trust in a hotel remarkably. A really disappointed hotel. It wouldn't be used again.
Angelina G. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
quiet, close to shops & beach, big clean rooms

room size & design, location, views
10
This hotel was by far the best ive ever stayed in phuket, over the past 3 years. If it wasnt booked out after 4 days we would have stayed the whole 3 weeks here. With the exception that housekeeping threw away some used earplugs from the plane i was still using, I honestly cannot fault it.
Omar A. Couples Egypt, February 2, 2015
Excellent room & staff, specially the russian girl

The jacuzzi, the staff and restaurant
9.7
Outstanding
Widchayarad S. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
Overall hotel is ok, rating as 3 stars hotel

View from hotel, staffs, pool
7
It was a great stay at this hotel. Quiet and nice view. Staffs are helpful but some are not so nice with Thai people.
Samran C. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2015
Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa

good view pool and comform
6.3
Eugen H. Business travelers Germany, January 6, 2015
Great view

Staf, Restaurant, View
9.3
Great time in an interresting hotel. Great Restaurant and menu and oberwhelming staff...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa PhuketKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Glass ElevatorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Grass ElevatorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View from inside of elevatorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel interiorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exteriorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Sunset view Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Squash roomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - JacuzziKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Shuttle BusKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Evening ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Evening ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Sunset View


AS-AGWEB-3B08