or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa

22/1 Soi Patak Soi 22, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview - Bathroom Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior Seaview Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Glass Elevator Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Grass Elevator Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View from inside of elevator
Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel interior Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exterior Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Sunset view Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Squash room Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Fantastic great resort will be back.

Pool room and check in.Wanida was very professional in her check procedure.
9.3
Best place I've stayed at for a long time.Will be back.Thanks again Wanida for your attention
Widchayarad S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
Value for money, I'd go back there

Staffs, Clean and infinity pool
7.7
I'd love to stay there again, Staffs are really nice and friendly and there're a lot of activity at the resort(if you love sport) and free shuttle bus to beach. the selection of breakfast are limited and food quality is not good if compare with other 4 stars hotel. However, there're a lot of restaurants around the area that you might enjoy it as well. I'd recommend you to stay there.
Melody M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Excellent place for a quiet vacation!

Friendly staff, superb room, best pool view
9.3
Thumbs up for the reception staff named Wanida. She is superb with excellent customer service, very attentive and made my stay a very good one. I extended my stay another one more night because i love this place so much. I will definitely come back again!
Nick T. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
fantastic resory eith great vies and pool

jacuzzi on balcony, ocean views and lovely rooms
7.7
Great rooms with fantastic pool on cliff overlooking ocean. Great spa on balcony of room. Very friendly staff but could not speak any english resulting in requests taking an eternity to be met. WI-FI VERY POOR.
Eri T. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2014
great view of andaman sea

View from the room
8
It's satisfying. A little Far from beach, but it gives great view. Great ocean view, great sunset view into andaman sea, best from the room. They provide me upgraded room. Friendly staff, quiet.
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Beautiful facility with friendly attentive staff.

Views of the Ocean, Beautiful Pool, Quiet & peaceful surroundings.
10
Very comfortable stay, with easy access to town and Karon Beach! The infinity pool is absolutely beautiful, with views of the Ocean right from the pool. The pool bar is convenient, but charges a hefty premium for any alcohol you buy there, as compared to the same drinks at their Lobby bar or in your room. They offer cheap shuttle service to town or the beach, although the walk only takes about 10-minutes.
Yang W. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2013
quite hotel with spacious sea view rooms

seaview, jacuzzi, boundless pool
9
The hotel is located on the hill with nice sea view rooms.Even though it's about 10 mins walk from the beach, I highly recommend this hotel to young couples. The Jacuzzi on the balcony is fantastic. Breakfast is not bad. So is the boundless pool. The Spa closes at 7pm, which is a bit too early. So I did not get the chance to try.
Mari B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Very restful, quiet atmosphere. Great staff

Landscaping, quiet, cleanliness
9.7
I went to relax and was definitely able to do so. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. I was a sole traveler and they went above and beyond in assisting me in finding points of interest and making travel arrangements. The restaurant is superb both in presentation and taste. The wait staff could not have been more attentive. The cleanliness of the hotel is excellent with large comfortable rooms. Highly recommend staying here. Only draw back if you have difficulty with stairs, but they do have carts they can assist in getting you to your room.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Nice beach and sunshine

Nice pool, nice staff, quiet environment
8
Quite relax because of the nice ocean and mountain view
Karina G. Solo travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Quite, relaxing, nice staff

Quite, close to restaurants, nice staff
9
Stayed there for 3 nights, had a great room, clean with ocean view. 5-10 min walk to local restaurants, shops and beach. Very friendly staff. Would always come back. Stayed there in low season. Might be busier in high season. Nice infinity pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa PhuketKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Family SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Seaview - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Superior SeaviewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Glass ElevatorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Grass ElevatorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - View from inside of elevatorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel interiorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel exteriorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Sunset view Karon Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Squash roomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - JacuzziKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - FacilitiesKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Shuttle BusKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Evening ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Evening ViewKaron Phunaka Resort and Spa Phuket - Sunset View


AS-AGWEB-3C01