Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Princess Hotel

194 Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Entrance Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Beach Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Beach Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Yan H. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2013
good location

Good value for money and relax hotel for a short breakaway, just opposite Karon bearch and lot of restaurant which serves local and international cuisine within walking distance, even the local road s
8
Andrey M. Solo travelers Russia, October 19, 2013
Good hotel

place, room
9
We had a good time. The hotel is situated in a great place, near a beach. Close to the hotel few restaurants and different shops.
Marie A. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Will be staying on this hotel again soon...

Hotel is just opposite of the beach and Friendly staffs.
8
Me and my fiance arrived earlier than the check in time and the hotel staff gave a room for us fast and efficient. Beach is just opposite of the road. Very convenient. Theres no wifi inside the room and it was okay as we both want to spend quality time. Room was spacious with balcony overlooking mountains and whole room clean in general. There are available blue towels provided tt can be use when gg to the beachor to the pool area. Breakfast is not tt great but not bad also. And the best thing is when we rented a scooter for 250THB only for 1 day! Better than getting a package tour. Me and my fiance traveled the roads of phuket and it was fun to drive up and down the mountains roads. All in all, our stay in karon princess is worth to remember.
Alice L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Relax, near beache and value for money

Just opposite Karon beach, restaurants within walking distance, friendly staff
7
Good value for money and relax hotel for a short breakaway, just opposite Karon bearch and lot of restaurant which serves local and international cuisine within walking distance, even the local road side food are available. Sure will recommend to friends.
John B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
central hotel close to beach shopping restaunts.

Every thing was in walking distance. beach,food, shopping.
8.3
Great little hotel very central. Staff helpful. Room upgrade overlooking pool & ocean wonderful. new mattress a bit hard for us. No internet available in room had to keep going down to lobby & cable TV.
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
GREAT RELAXING

THE FOOD LOCATION AND STAFF
10
VERY PLEASANT BEING RIGHT ON THE BEACH THAT WAS THE BIG BONUS. GOOD BREAKFAST GOOD MENU IN DINNING ROOM All round good stay
Kiatikun S. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2013
Superb Location but fair facility

Easy access to ocean&beach / Large room / Standard breakfast
5.7
Lovely hotel, we could hear the sound of wave from our room. Living near to the beach with this cost of living. We think that it's valued for money
Louise B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 30, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Large room, great pool
7.3
Enjoyed the stay, the breakfast presentation needs some help, upgrade on the equipment and a good clean of the presentation area necessary. The lunch and dinner menus good and good variety on the menu. Close to all shops and local restaurants. Value for money.
Iwan M. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
near the beach hotel

near beach good room and breakfast
8
nice hotel. they let me check in early. good room,good bed but suck tv. they have a good bahtroom and platform. very nice. very near to the beach only 200 meter. and in the morning they served a good breakfast. very good.
Sergio M. Groups Spain, August 18, 2013
good hotel.. good price very good breakfest..

location, confortable room, price
9.3
Very good... Clean hotel, comfortables rooms. Good swimninpool, very good breakfest buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Princess Hotel PhuketKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - EntranceKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - BeachKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - BeachKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03