Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Princess Hotel

194 Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Golf Course Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Entrance Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Beach Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Beach Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 85
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 393 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Steven M. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Close to the beach,shops and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is across the road from the best past of Karon beach. It is only a short walk to shops and restaurants and the room was satisfactory for the price we paid.
Report this review
Steven M. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Close to beach and fair for the price.

Close to beach, comfortable room, walk to shops and restaurants.
8
This hotel is right across the road from the beach and close to shops and restaurants. Romm was comfortable, interent too expensive and pool was in a fun location one floor up. For the price we paid it was reasonable.
Report this review
Charles G. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Why charge 600 baht a day for WiFi Service?

Location, staff and pool
5.7
I would not use this hietl again and unfortunately I was extremely dissappointed with my experience at the hotel. While the location was good and staff friendly the big drwaback was the exhorbinant charges they sought for WiFi. They charged 600baht a day for WiFi! Ridiculous and way over the top. Unfortunately it does displays an unfortunate attitude towards the gues. That once they sign in they are a captive audience and it is OK to rip them off after all. The practical reality is most people will refuse to pay the price given that adjacent to the hotel there are numerous bars and cafes and massage parlours that have free WiFi. For this reason the management at the hotel should urgently reconsider their WiFi policy. I certanly will be warning off my family and friends.
Report this review
Janice C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
A Great Location Hotel

The Location, it was just across the beach. Next door to convenient mart and restaurants. Walking distance to night bazaars, street foods and bars. Nice clean pool. The quiet and peace in the hotel.
7
The staffs helpful when help is required but communication was a slight issue as most of the time they had difficulty understanding what we are trying to ask. The bed was ok but the pillows were too flat and soft. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast selections were decent with local food choices.
Report this review
Yan H. Solo travelers China, October 31, 2013
good location

Good value for money and relax hotel for a short breakaway, just opposite Karon bearch and lot of restaurant which serves local and international cuisine within walking distance, even the local road s
8
Report this review
Andrey M. Solo travelers Russia, October 19, 2013
Good hotel

place, room
9
We had a good time. The hotel is situated in a great place, near a beach. Close to the hotel few restaurants and different shops.
Report this review
Marie A. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Will be staying on this hotel again soon...

Hotel is just opposite of the beach and Friendly staffs.
8
Me and my fiance arrived earlier than the check in time and the hotel staff gave a room for us fast and efficient. Beach is just opposite of the road. Very convenient. Theres no wifi inside the room and it was okay as we both want to spend quality time. Room was spacious with balcony overlooking mountains and whole room clean in general. There are available blue towels provided tt can be use when gg to the beachor to the pool area. Breakfast is not tt great but not bad also. And the best thing is when we rented a scooter for 250THB only for 1 day! Better than getting a package tour. Me and my fiance traveled the roads of phuket and it was fun to drive up and down the mountains roads. All in all, our stay in karon princess is worth to remember.
Report this review
Alice L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Relax, near beache and value for money

Just opposite Karon beach, restaurants within walking distance, friendly staff
7
Good value for money and relax hotel for a short breakaway, just opposite Karon bearch and lot of restaurant which serves local and international cuisine within walking distance, even the local road side food are available. Sure will recommend to friends.
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
central hotel close to beach shopping restaunts.

Every thing was in walking distance. beach,food, shopping.
8.3
Great little hotel very central. Staff helpful. Room upgrade overlooking pool & ocean wonderful. new mattress a bit hard for us. No internet available in room had to keep going down to lobby & cable TV.
Report this review
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
GREAT RELAXING

THE FOOD LOCATION AND STAFF
10
VERY PLEASANT BEING RIGHT ON THE BEACH THAT WAS THE BIG BONUS. GOOD BREAKFAST GOOD MENU IN DINNING ROOM All round good stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Princess Hotel PhuketKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - EntranceKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - BeachKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - BeachKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Karon Princess Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04