Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Princess Hotel

194 Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Exterior Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden View Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Deluxe
Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Living Area Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - The Sunset Restaurant Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Princess Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Princess Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Princess Spa Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Kids’ Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Marlene F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Good time

location room food
9
The stay was very good nothin to complain about
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
MY STAY

FOOD ,SLEEP AND SWIMMING POOL
10
COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING
Christine H. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
relaxing

breakfast, pool, room with balcony
6.7
In general it was ok, however the internet was way too expensive but can get free internet from no. Of restaurants very close by. The beach is dangerous and has a big rip so the red flags were out the whole time we were there so no beach swim. Also there were no umbrella, s on the beach for cover. The tv at the hotelonly had one english speaking channel and that was the BBC so no movies or anything if you want to stay in your room for a night or if you have children. The hotel is on a narrow but deep block and our room was the last one so had about 250 metres to walk in and out of the hotel. The food, the staff and the entertainer at dinner was enjoyable.
Wannee B. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2014
Near beach

This is hotel it near beach good for driver to another place and have a nice view
4
Room is old and small. I booking delux room for three person and far from beach about 50 meter. But can walk. Don't have parking if you have care.
Zhengtai Y. Couples China, June 12, 2014
far more better than other hotels there

comp water alert, spacious room, close to beach
9.3
Nice bolcony and view.It is great overall. But there is no English channel in TV, all Russian. the room I stayed was a previous twin bed room,the bedstand tells
Arline B. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
The area is very convenient , value for money. : )

Staff are friendly , nice breakfast & the hotel is near to the beach.
7.3
It's a relax and quite place to stay.will surely recommend this hotel.
Steven M. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Close to beach and fair for the price.

Close to beach, comfortable room, walk to shops and restaurants.
8
This hotel is right across the road from the beach and close to shops and restaurants. Romm was comfortable, interent too expensive and pool was in a fun location one floor up. For the price we paid it was reasonable.
Steven M. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Close to the beach,shops and restaurants.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is across the road from the best past of Karon beach. It is only a short walk to shops and restaurants and the room was satisfactory for the price we paid.
Charles G. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Why charge 600 baht a day for WiFi Service?

Location, staff and pool
5.7
I would not use this hietl again and unfortunately I was extremely dissappointed with my experience at the hotel. While the location was good and staff friendly the big drwaback was the exhorbinant charges they sought for WiFi. They charged 600baht a day for WiFi! Ridiculous and way over the top. Unfortunately it does displays an unfortunate attitude towards the gues. That once they sign in they are a captive audience and it is OK to rip them off after all. The practical reality is most people will refuse to pay the price given that adjacent to the hotel there are numerous bars and cafes and massage parlours that have free WiFi. For this reason the management at the hotel should urgently reconsider their WiFi policy. I certanly will be warning off my family and friends.
Janice C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
A Great Location Hotel

The Location, it was just across the beach. Next door to convenient mart and restaurants. Walking distance to night bazaars, street foods and bars. Nice clean pool. The quiet and peace in the hotel.
7
The staffs helpful when help is required but communication was a slight issue as most of the time they had difficulty understanding what we are trying to ask. The bed was ok but the pillows were too flat and soft. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast selections were decent with local food choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Princess Hotel PhuketKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - BathroomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Superior Garden ViewKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - DeluxeKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - DeluxeKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Living AreaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - The Sunset RestaurantKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Princess SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Princess SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Princess SpaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Relaxing AreaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Relaxing AreaKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Kids’ PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Walk WayKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Walk WayKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - EntranceKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Karon BeachKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Princess Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04