or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karon Sea Sands Resort

206 Karon Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Interior Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Spa Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Spa Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Surroundings Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest Room Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Interior Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest Room Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest Room Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Bathroom Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Lobby Lounge Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Tom Yam Kung Restaurant Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Tom Yam Kung Restaurant Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Spa Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Restaurant Karon Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Spa
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Wing-Hei F. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable stay with minimum fuss.

attentive staff, great location and fantastic pool access room.
9
Ashok K. Families with young children India, April 30, 2014
Stay was nice without any hassles.

Location and spacious room
8.3
It was very nice to stay in this hotel. But, the tour travel desk is not available during night so you need to plan any trip just before a day only to save time for next day morning.
Andreas T. Solo travelers Germany, April 15, 2014
Leasure

This hotel can be recommnded for family vacation purpose
5.3
I booked a Junior Suite but the Hotel put me in a Standard room with no refund. So be careful and check if what they give to you is what you have booked and paid for.
Ee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
memorable stay with my family :)

Good Location, Nice Pool, Easy access to shopping & dining.
8
I got free upgrade to pool access deluxe room during check in and it was a big bonus for my kids during the stays~! They loves the pools very much! beware of the mosquitoes as my son got a bite on his right eyelid and it took bout 5 days to get rid from the swollen.
Guy F. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Enjoyed this hotel

Position. Nice room. Price
9
We would stay again
Thomas A. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Relaxing

Beach at the doorstep
9.3
I would highly recommend the pool access room , It's costs a little more, but it's well worth it.
Linda D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Enjoyed our stay very much

Location, Asian Architecture, Swimming Pool
9
Got this hotel for a good early rate, the location is excellent, close to shopping, eating, massages and across the road from the beach.
Paul K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Good location and fair value

Close to beach, Excellent tour desk, Nice balcony
7
Spent 5 nights with my 16 and 20 year old boys. Room was comfortable with an extra bed. Quality of food was good but after a few days the menu didn't change much so it became boring.
Tina A. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
Great staff, bad management

Pool, pool bar,
5.3
Not great, our booking was messed up, the staff were great but did not have any authority to make changes, it was our honeymoon and we were not offered a double bed, had to put up with two singles.
Kenneth S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Hotel staffs are very polite and willing to help.

Friendly and helpful staffs
8
My stay was good. The staffs are helpful in giving me the directions of where to go and recommend me some of the good Thai restaurant outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karon Sea Sands Resort PhuketKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - InteriorKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - SpaKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - SpaKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - SurroundingsKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - InteriorKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - BathroomKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungeKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Lobby LoungeKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Tom Yam Kung RestaurantKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Tom Yam Kung RestaurantKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - SpaKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - RestaurantKaron Sea Sands Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04