or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel

Panglima Sudirman 127 Batu, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Exterior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Lobby Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Exterior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room
Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Kid’s club Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Restaurant Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Restaurant Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden
Area: Batu Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Alex K. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice and tidy

Food, Rest, Still
8
I'm having a nice vacation with my family here. Nice.
Erfan J. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
old n artistis hotel

room is nice n large, garden is large n good condition.. but variation of breakfast is not much
7
its nice n fun going vacation n stay at batu malang..
Ni M. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Fun

Good price, young child activity, near to theme park
6.7
Staff are friendly and attentive. We were checked in the new build room. We were offered to borrow their soccer ball, my son was so happy.
Amata F. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel,love to see the garden arround it

Choose deluxe room which is in new building,nice staff,nice pool and garden
7.3
It was great my family like to stay here again, need improvement on breakfast menu and the food taste
Sonny S. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice place for family with young children

Nice playground, swimming pool, and garden. Very nice for traveler with young children, but there is two type room, with air condition or without air condition, pay attention for that
8
Almost perfect but i make mistake to book room without air condition, so when i arrived, i must upgrade my room, but staff is very nice and help me a lot
Wirasasti W. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Feels like home

Architecture
8
Feels like home. Warm. Colonial architecture. I love to stay here
Latifah M. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice environment

Scenery, Comfort and Relaxation
9.7
My family members love to stay at this hotel. It's surrounded by beautiful scenery and the architecture is of European style. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean too. Great recreational facilities and wi-fi connection is superb.
Tri O. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
A valuable stay

Good location, large room, nice design
7
I spent the visit with my wife and parents. The hotel location was good. It near to all Batu attractions. The hotel design is beautiful. The rooms were large with comfy design. But the breakfast need to be improved. Our stay here were very valuable. I would come to this hotel again if I visit this place again in the future.
Ignatius R. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
fabulous

nice for family, clean room and hotel area, comfortable
9.3
very satisfy..it's a very nice hotel for family or honeymoon. Easy access to vacation areas, i.e: BNS and Jatim Park. I'll be back there!!
Shella H. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Old hotel

Clean, easy to park, near batu
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel MalangKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - ExteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - LobbyKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - ExteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - GardenKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Kid’s clubKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - RestaurantKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - RestaurantKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A07