or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel

Panglima Sudirman 127 Batu, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Exterior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Lobby Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Exterior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room
Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Kid’s club Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Restaurant Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Restaurant Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden
Area: Batu Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Wirasasti W. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Feels like home

Architecture
8
Feels like home. Warm. Colonial architecture. I love to stay here
Latifah M. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice environment

Scenery, Comfort and Relaxation
9.7
My family members love to stay at this hotel. It's surrounded by beautiful scenery and the architecture is of European style. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean too. Great recreational facilities and wi-fi connection is superb.
Tri O. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
A valuable stay

Good location, large room, nice design
7
I spent the visit with my wife and parents. The hotel location was good. It near to all Batu attractions. The hotel design is beautiful. The rooms were large with comfy design. But the breakfast need to be improved. Our stay here were very valuable. I would come to this hotel again if I visit this place again in the future.
Ignatius R. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
fabulous

nice for family, clean room and hotel area, comfortable
9.3
very satisfy..it's a very nice hotel for family or honeymoon. Easy access to vacation areas, i.e: BNS and Jatim Park. I'll be back there!!
Shella H. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Old hotel

Clean, easy to park, near batu
5.7
Ratna M. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
ordinary hotel

nice, interesting, valuable with the price
8
Shierly A. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
child will enjoy their activity at hotel

clean, comfort, and right place to choose
7
fun, and my family really enjoy the situation also the park at the hotel
Minarni A. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Artistic Hotel

I'd like the art of the building and decoration
7.3
The hotel is convinient. The bed size is good. The towel need to be replaced.
Siaw H. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
nice place and breakfast

breakfast
8.3
nice place and breakfast is good. We stay at ground floor, feel not save when open window.
Hengky H. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2011
great location

great location
6.3
a little dated hotel, the room is pretty small, but it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel MalangKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - ExteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - LobbyKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - ExteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - GardenKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Kid’s clubKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - RestaurantKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - RestaurantKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C04