Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel

Panglima Sudirman 127 Batu, Batu, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Exterior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Lobby Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Exterior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest Room
Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Kid’s club Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Restaurant Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Interior Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Restaurant Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden
Area: Batu Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Mike H. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2015
good staff but too expensive for old hotel

staff, good indonesian breafkast, environment
6
Report this review
Alexander W. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2015
nice

green
7
Report this review
Pramita K. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Vintage Hotel

classic design, friendly staff, not far from Jatim Park but still need car to get there
5.3
i love the classic design of the hotel. But near the hotel no restaurant or mini market within walk distance. We must use car to find it. The food taste are very standard.
Report this review
Farzilah R. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Nice antique hotel

great location, value for money
7
We stay for 1 night only. Overall stay are moderate. Room need be refurbished since its a bit run down. Breakfast was simple. Its a green hotel with antique lobby and a lot of three around the hotel. We call for room service, the staff respond are fast and polite.
Report this review
Wirasasti W. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Feels like home

Architecture
8
Feels like home. Warm. Colonial architecture. I love to stay here
Report this review
Latifah M. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
Nice environment

Scenery, Comfort and Relaxation
9.7
My family members love to stay at this hotel. It's surrounded by beautiful scenery and the architecture is of European style. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean too. Great recreational facilities and wi-fi connection is superb.
Report this review
Tri O. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
A valuable stay

Good location, large room, nice design
7
I spent the visit with my wife and parents. The hotel location was good. It near to all Batu attractions. The hotel design is beautiful. The rooms were large with comfy design. But the breakfast need to be improved. Our stay here were very valuable. I would come to this hotel again if I visit this place again in the future.
Report this review
Ignatius R. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
fabulous

nice for family, clean room and hotel area, comfortable
9.3
very satisfy..it's a very nice hotel for family or honeymoon. Easy access to vacation areas, i.e: BNS and Jatim Park. I'll be back there!!
Report this review
Shella H. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Old hotel

Clean, easy to park, near batu
5.7
Report this review
Ratna M. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
ordinary hotel

nice, interesting, valuable with the price
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel MalangKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - ExteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Coffee Shop/CafeKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - LobbyKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - ExteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Guest RoomKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - GardenKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Kid’s clubKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - RestaurantKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - InteriorKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - RestaurantKartika Wijaya Batu Heritage Hotel Malang - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02