Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kasalong Phuket Resort

9 Moo 5 Tambon Sakhu Ampur Talang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Area Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining Area Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining Area Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Ludwig I. Couples South Africa, June 6, 2015
Stop over for 1 night

Cheap. Spacious. Cleanliness.
8
Stayed over for 1 night as we were on the way back from Phi Phi to fly to Bangkok from Phuket airport, it was an early flight so decided to stay closer to the airport. Explored this small beach town on a scooter for just 300 Baht, very cool place and this hotel was just right (a place to crash for the night ). Staff were all friendly, room was spacious and clean. It's nothing fancy, but that's what we expected for its price, definitely got our money's worth here. Only concern for travelers it's difficult to find and very quiet, think we were the only guests there which was different. 10 min walk to the beach and a 200 baht taxi to the airport about 15 min drive to airport.
Antonia B. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Convenient airport hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, room size
7.3
Also had issues with the shower smelling like sulphur. Did not bother us though for our one night stay. Would return, as very convenient for the airport.
Cristina A. Couples France, March 29, 2015
Great before or after log haul - Nice little place

Location - Space
8.3
Very nice. Very clean and plenty of space. Short 10mn walk to the beach. Lovely!
Suphaphorn H. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2015
Good room and sevice

Nice hotel
9
Just 10 hrs
Lone T. Families with older children Denmark, July 25, 2014
We had a flash deal which was very good

Good service, big rooms and quiet
8
Very good. We have reviewed it as full price but for the price we had - 50 percent off in a flash deal - it was perfect!
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Nice big rooms, powerful shower

Big room, hot shower, kitchen appliances
6.3
It was a friendly place, staff were nice. The menu was a bit poor. Location was a bit far away from amenities, rent a motoro bike or car.
Vivian H. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Convenient & pretty, bring own food

Convenient to airport, pretty garden setting, easy walk to nice beach
6.7
We arrived at Phuket airport late evening and the hotel had arranged transfer who was easy to find at the airport. It is a pretty resort in a garden setting with a nice pool and Thai style carvings etc around the place. The front desk staff were really nice and helpful. It was a bargain price and breakfast was included but was a disappointment as they did not have everything listed on the menu and my husband felt sick after eating his. However it was a convenient one night stop over and we had an easy transfer to Koh Yao Noi in the morning, fitting in a lovely walk to the nearby beach as the sun came up beforehand.
Elizabeth S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Kasalong stay

separate kitchenette
6.3
Very good except there is no bicycles to hire at Kasalong and it is a long way to the beach
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, June 10, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Nice ppool, spacious rooms, quiet
7.7
The hotel is nicely located for our purpose and it's near to the airport. There's not much to do out there, which may be attractive to some people but without means of transportation it may be difficult to get around. Internet is not free in the rooms!
Pale T. Families with young children New Zealand, June 6, 2013
Average to disappointing

Late check-in and check out was great. Pool was ok. Staff were friendly.
5.7
Kasalong Phuket Resort was a disappointing experience. My taxi driver could not find the venue for a start. I felt it was false advertising from the website review, where its location was close to the beach and to other utilities but that was not the case. Wifi is nonexistent besides sitting at reception. The rooms were big, but the decor was a bit dated and again felt that the photos on the website need to be up dated as they did not show the real state of the rooms. Staff were friendly, but weren't able to help much with trying to find a vehicle even though this is one of their features they advertise. We had breakfast and it was very mediocre. Price wise they are asking way too much for their service, we were the only ones at the "resort".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kasalong Phuket Resort PhuketKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living AreaKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining AreaKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining AreaKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06