or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kasalong Phuket Resort

9 Moo 5 Tambon Sakhu Ampur Talang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Bathroom Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Area Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining Area Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining Area Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room Kasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Nice big rooms, powerful shower

Big room, hot shower, kitchen appliances
6.3
It was a friendly place, staff were nice. The menu was a bit poor. Location was a bit far away from amenities, rent a motoro bike or car.
Connie H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Amazing

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
We will definitely stay here for getaways to Phuket. It's far from Patong but within 10 mins walk to Naiyang beach. Can even walk to airport. Villas are affordable, clean and staff very welcoming.
Guy N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Good value close to the airport

Close to the airport, Nai Yang beach
8
There is a relaxed and friendly atmosphere at the resort. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It's very convenient for the airport and the lovely Nai Yang beach is only a 10 min walk away. The bungalows are suites with a small kitchen area in the living room and a terrace. The bed was very comfy and the shower was very powerful. The aircon worked well and the windows are tinted, so the rooms were cool.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near airport but quiet
5.7
I stayed a very short time here. I had to be up at 4:30am for my flight to Bangkok. At the time I thought I had to be at the airport 2 hours early. In reality that airport isn't really that busy, I could have slept another hour at least. The hotel was 'ok' the bed sheets were stained enough to where I wasn't very comfortable thinking that they were clean. Everything else was ok.
Tessa Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 7, 2012
nice hotel near the airport

big rooms, quiet, nice pool
6.3
stayed for one night after landing at the airport, reception looks quiet basic but the rooms are nice and big and the staff are helpful. breakfast was ok but not great
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2011
Cheap hotel unusual location poorly cleaned

Nice looking pool
4.3
I found the rooms a good size
Shaun L. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2011
recommended

close to airport
8.7
very relaxing nice little resort close to airport. friendly staff, nice rooms, food a little expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the hotel to do airport transfers, they are cheaper than the taxis at the airport.
Clara N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 18, 2011
Very nice but far away from the beach

Big bungalow, w microwave oven, refridgerator, AC in both kitchen/lounge and bedroom. Patio. Clean everywhere. Nice (small) common pool.
7.7
a little off, but very nice, clean and quiet place. Some small shops and a market in the area. Was surprised at how big my suite was, for the price I payed. Everything was clean. The breakfast wasn't good. Skip that and buy whatever you like in a shop and keep in the fridge. Very nice and friendly staff. A short trip from the airport.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2011
Great overnight stay for connecting flights

Relaxing
7.3
Great stay when you you have some hours to spend the last day or the first day for your vecation.
Paolo P. Solo travelers Italy, March 1, 2011
Nice hotel, kind staff but not well located

Room was very spacious and well equipped
8.3
I spent only one night as I was traveling on the next day and I needed to be close to the airport. The staff was very kind and useful in providing information, the room was very big end fully equipped and clean. The location is nice but little bit far from the closest village/beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kasalong Phuket Resort PhuketKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living AreaKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining AreaKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Dining AreaKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Living RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKasalong Phuket Resort Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03