or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kasalong Resort and Spa

258/11-12 Sukhumvit Rd. Soi 21 Moo 2, Chonburi, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Standard Room Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Superior Room Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Room Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Pool Villa Bedroom - Uleang Mon Kai Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Pool Access Bedroom - Uleang Sae Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Suite Room - Uleang Sai Luang Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Reception
Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Interior Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior Kasalong Resort and Spa Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Niratcha A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Good for money and family
9.3
Suhacha C. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2013
pretty good for family

swimming pool
7.7
Comfortable and private..i liked the swimming pool so much.
Thomas B. Business travelers Sweden, October 20, 2012
Affordable and nice hotell.

Staff very nice! Clean and tidy. Nice design and a smaller fealing of hotel settings.
6.3
1. Not much of a breakfast for us westerners. 2. Many wasps around the bread and marmalade! Tip: buy small containers with marmalade and do not have the marmalade in the open. Not so nice to look at when we eat. 3. Some times to much Chinese music... 4. In the information about the distance to the centre of Pattaya it is stated that it takes about 5 minutes. It takes about 25 minutes by car. The hotel has no free transportation as many others hotels, around Pattaya, have a couple of times per day. The hotel had taxi and charges us 300 Bath to the north of Pattaya and 500 to the south of Pattaya to which the most of us want to go. 5. The restaurant menu has very little to offer. Bad quality (dry chicken, pork etc.) and very small servings. 6. The best was the staff and the hotel buildings with its two swinging pools.
Travel tip: We can only recommend this hotel because of the staff, cleanliness and hotel features. It was too long to the centre of the city so we felt a little fooled by the info on the web but also in their own brochure. This is a hotel for short timers passing by the city of Pattaya. We stayed 8 days and that was to long and to far from the centre of Pattaya. The hotel has also their own map on their web site and it is so shrunken so much so you thing that it is close to the centre. This trick is not nice!
Anny D. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2012
good services , lovely stay

swimming pool
9.7
it was a short stay , just a night... but the services they provided impressed us.
Hotel Feature Tip: its distant from pattaya town, but ok ...we got our personal car.
Tossamas C. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel have pool and weather goo

Swimming pool
6.3
this trip for meet our old friend and family on holiday every thing is good but only on check in have a problem because the hotel not got information from agoda and then we show order brook from agoda hotel is ok and happy.
Nightlife Tip: Our friend like it.
Suwatcha C. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2012
Lanna Hotel in Pattaya

great swimming pool
8.7
good and big superior room. nice buffet breakfast in fair rate. the decoration is very nice and uniqe from our hotel here. the supervisor staff ( the old guy at front desk) is very polite and very good service mild plus soft charactor.He is very friends.. the location here is very strong point here. very near with sukumvit road, Bangkok pattaya hospital the pool here is very beautiful. our kids really love it.
Jeannine G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 3, 2012
tres bon hotel service en chambre super propre

les chambre vraiment propre
8.3
bon hôtel sauf la zone spa laisse a désirer et un chantier juste en face assez bruyant
Aljfred F. Families with young children Switzerland, January 18, 2014
gutes familien Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung

pool u Zimmer
7.7
Das Hotel wäre super Preis -Leistung stimmt.einziger negativpunkt Chin.Reisegruppen veranstalten morgens u Abends bis in die Nacht einen Riesenlärm bei An+Abreise.
Pinto D. Families with older children Brazil, January 3, 2013
UM SONHO REALIZADO

picina , preço e quarto
9
Foi uma estadia inesquecivel,a piscina e maravilhosa o hotel e muito lindo o pessoal do hotel simpatico, o problema que fica distante da cidade nao recomendo para quem gosta de balada e bom para quem tem filhos hotel tranquilo durante a noite e durante o dia, enfrente ao hotel tem um mercadinho que vende de tudo e tb o hotel te leva ate o seven eleven, no tuk tuk bem divertido andar as minhas filhas adorou andar e uma moto com banco para 4 pessoas muito lindo...
Punpol M. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
ประทับใจ

ห้องพัก สระน้ำ การตกแต่ง
7.7
ประทับใจในการออกแบบบริเวณอาคาร สระน้ำน่าเล่น เงียบสงบ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kasalong Resort and Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07