or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kassado Plaza Hotel

Mnevniki street 3, bld 2, North-Western Suburbs, Moscow, Russia 102132 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Lobby Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Elevator Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Lobby Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Main Entrance
Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Standard Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Interior Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Interior Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Interior Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Interior Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Interior Kassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Interior
Area: North-Western Suburbs Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Business travelers Egypt, May 26, 2013
it was pleasure

location, Room, food
8.3
Lo S. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2013
Exellent breakfast

breakfast, english spoken receiptionist,
6.3
Too far from downtown, not the right choise for business traveller, except of breakfast, there is nothing I can recommend.
David A. Solo travelers Russia, December 13, 2012
Очень хороший отель

Вежливый персонал на ресепшн и в ресторане
9
+ polite staff at reception and restaurant. nice and spacious room. good ratio price/quality. i would highly recommend it to my friends. hotel offers taxi with reasonable price. lobby-bar works round o'clock. - there are no bathrobe and slippers in the room (comfort room type). wifi wasn't available in my room. double bed consists of two separate single beds - it's not very good idea. overall rating is 4 out of 5.
Kirill S. Business travelers Russia, December 12, 2012
location ok, good breakfast, there's wifi

Fairly new (remodeled??), nice staff, location not so bad
9
maybe a little bit off in terms of location, but can still be reached in 5min by bus to the nearest subway station. very nice, good breakfast with variety. rooms sometimes could be cleaner although they try to do their best. if there's anything wrong, they'll fix it right away. otherwise, no complaints.
Kirill S. Business travelers Russia, December 3, 2012
nice hotel, very new or reformed, location is ok

Very new, comfortable beds, good buffet breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. In fact, I'll be staying there again in a couple of days. I'm a business traveller. It was very good value for money. A lot of foreigners there (if not most of them). Te only thing that may be of concern to someone is a 10 min walk from the nearest train station or 4-5 min by bus. But it's not that inconvenient, I think. Highly recommend
Yuchao H. Business travelers China, November 29, 2012
large room but not good location

breadfast is good
8.7
the hotel room is large and comfortable. breadfast is good. they have different kinds of food you can choose from. but there's no store and restaurant near the hotel. the near metro station is about 15-20 minutes walk. wi-fi is available in the lobby but no signal inside the room.
Mikhail G. Families with older children Russia, November 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
The location is perfect. The suites make it really comfortable for a family of four. The prices are fair. The building is old but updated beautifully. The pillow menu is fantastic. This hotel is the total package. But, above all, the service was unique. I remember having to go to an interview and I was in a rush. Not a problem, the concierge tied my tie for me and gave me notes for the meeting ! That alone mean a lot. I will be coming back !! The hotel was nice. But that is the best adjective I can attribute to it. It was clean, comfortable, safe and relatively friendly. I did make a couple of requests that went largely ignored. For this reason, I walked away thinking they need to work on their customer service to create an exceptional experience for guests who walk through their door. Aside from that, I must add that the beds that are in the rooms are extremely comfy. I would probably try another hotel in the area just because this hotel did not impress enough to have earned my loyalty.
Mikhail G. Solo travelers Russia, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very good
10
very good
Yury G. Couples Russia, November 5, 2012
Nice othel for less than

10minutes from Polezhaevskaya metro station
9.7
i stayed for 1 night. good hotel with friendly staff and competitive price. 10minutes from polezhayevskaya metro station. if you traveling via sheremetevo airport you can take a shuttle bus to planernaya metro station (it is only 5 stations from polezhayevskaya). so there is no need to take an aeroexpress train. free parking. breakfast included.
Armen B. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2012
Large Rooms, Service not so good

Large rooms
7
Its ok to stay there for business, hotel is close to crocus expo and they had a shuttle bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kassado Plaza Hotel MoscowKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - BathroomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - BathroomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - LobbyKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - RestaurantKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - RestaurantKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - ElevatorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - LobbyKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Main EntranceKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Standard RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - BathroomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - InteriorKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - RestaurantKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomKassado Plaza Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04