or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kastuba Resort

Jl. Bukit Maribaya, Desa Mekarwangi - Lembang, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia 40391 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kastuba Resort Bandung - Kastuba Resort Lembang Kastuba Resort Bandung - Villa Kastuba Resort Bandung - Garden Kastuba Resort Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Kastuba Resort Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Kastuba Resort Bandung - Garden Kastuba Resort Bandung - Garden Kastuba Resort Bandung - Garden Kastuba Resort Bandung - Garden Kastuba Resort Bandung - Facilities Kastuba Resort Bandung - Exterior Kastuba Resort Bandung - Bathroom Kastuba Resort Bandung - Lobby Kastuba Resort Bandung - Panoramic Garden Kastuba Resort Bandung - Volleyball Court Kastuba Resort Bandung - Garden Buffet
Kastuba Resort Bandung - Set Dinner Kastuba Resort Bandung - Wide Terrace with View Kastuba Resort Bandung - Candle Light Dinner Kastuba Resort Bandung - Off Road Kastuba Resort Bandung - Campsite Kastuba Resort Bandung - Gazebo Kastuba Resort Bandung - Exterior Kastuba Resort Bandung - Exterior Kastuba Resort Bandung - Buffet Kastuba Resort Bandung - Exterior Kastuba Resort Bandung - Outdoor Resto Kastuba Resort Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Rosemary R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Well maintained hotel & lovely view!

The view, the peace & quiet, the friendly staffs
10
We never get bored staying at Kastuba Resort! Again no sign to the place which is not good for new comers. We love the view in this hotel, we love the peaceful, we love the fresh air, near Tangkuban Perahu and Taman Djuanda Jungle/Rainforest which is great! Great job on keeping it clean and affordable, worth the journey, worth the money. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Please look after this hotel as this hotel is really a great gateaway from a hectic Jakarta city and we would love to keep coming back every now & then for a break. Last word, thank you for Pak Yadhi and all the staffs who are really polite, helpful & friendly during our stay.
Rika C. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
A nice little getaway

scenery, foods, staffs
9.3
We chose Kastuba because we think it represents Lembang the most; cool weather, full of greens, pretty scenery of Bandung city, and surrounded by farms. We really like the idea of getting closer to nature. The routes to Kastuba are a bit rough and narrow, but the resort is well worth the trip. They preserve the contour of the land so getting to the villas would be too much for seniors & disabled people. Luckily, Kastuba provides a car ride which is handy especially during check in/out. Personally, we both enjoyed the walk up and down the stairs. The foods was great; we had several meals ordered to our villa. My hubby loves the butter rice :) The staffs were really friendly too, thus Kastuba resort successfully made our stay very pleasant.
Loelita M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
great

view. place. weather
8.7
Great
Chai A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Fresh air

Fresh air, nice surrounding
6
The villa was too dark. Should add more lights inside the villa. The bathroom in villa i got 302, comes with no basin so it is so difficult to brush teeth
Harianto F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
not a pleasant stay for family

view
5.3
My kids is not liking this place.. compare to 3 hotel that we stay. this is the worst one.. not even have pool, the food is worst.. not prepare at all.. people have to wait 15 minutes for the food that run out.. and the quality is bad.
Gerard S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
It's relaxing.

The staff is friendly and attentive; the environment of the hotel is relaxing and the whole landscpa
7
Grace N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Quiet, relax and nice view

Nice Villa, Good food and quiet sorrounding
7.7
the mountain view is good and cold temperature at night. The villa is nice and beautiful, quiet place nice for relaxing but hard to reach the villa from parking lot.
Alphonso S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Good view but only small playground for children.

Good view, quiet environment, good for relaxing.
6.7
There are no sign in the road from Lembang to Hotel, not easy to find. Our recomendation is to put some sign to guide hotel guest to Hotel. Overall is a nice stay at Kastuba
Martin S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
nice place or relax

nice location fantastic view fresh air
7.7
the Location of this hotel is hard to find, but worth every effort we made, the view is fantastic, with very fresh (if not cold) mountain air. we would recommend this hotel for relaxing, do not expect swimming pool or other activities, just sit back, and enjoy the atmosphere!
Gerard S. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2014
For leisure and relax hotel

Clean, good view
7
Nice place with good view. Absolutely right choosing for rest with couple and family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kastuba Resort BandungKastuba Resort Bandung - Kastuba Resort LembangKastuba Resort Bandung - VillaKastuba Resort Bandung - GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - Balcony/TerraceKastuba Resort Bandung - Balcony/TerraceKastuba Resort Bandung - GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - FacilitiesKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - BathroomKastuba Resort Bandung - LobbyKastuba Resort Bandung - Panoramic GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - Volleyball CourtKastuba Resort Bandung - Garden BuffetKastuba Resort Bandung - Set DinnerKastuba Resort Bandung - Wide Terrace with ViewKastuba Resort Bandung - Candle Light DinnerKastuba Resort Bandung - Off RoadKastuba Resort Bandung - CampsiteKastuba Resort Bandung - GazeboKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - BuffetKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - Outdoor RestoKastuba Resort Bandung - Meeting RoomKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - Meeting RoomKastuba Resort Bandung - FacilitiesKastuba Resort Bandung - RestaurantKastuba Resort Bandung - Guest RoomKastuba Resort Bandung - ViewKastuba Resort Bandung - FacilitiesKastuba Resort Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesKastuba Resort Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesKastuba Resort Bandung - PlaygroundKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - BathroomKastuba Resort Bandung - ViewKastuba Resort Bandung - RestaurantKastuba Resort Bandung - InteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - ViewKastuba Resort Bandung - GardenKastuba Resort Bandung - ExteriorKastuba Resort Bandung - Balcony/TerraceKastuba Resort Bandung - LobbyKastuba Resort Bandung - VillaKastuba Resort Bandung - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C05