or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Beach Studio

90/5 Khoktanod Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Lobby Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Reception Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Lobby Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Reception Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Restaurant Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Lobby
Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Sports and Activities Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Beach Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Beach Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Beach Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Sports and Activities Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - View Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Beach Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Sports and Activities Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Bar Kata Beach Studio Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Clint S. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2014
your own chillax place

The private terrace, courteous staff, accesible atm/convenience store/motorcycle rental
9.7
It was great value for money. We liked best the private terrace where we can just chill, eat, play cards, & drink at your own... Everything is very pleasant except, no complimentary coffee, no toiletries, a bit far from beachfront where all action happens. Good choice for many other reasons.
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good Service & Thai Cuisines!

Friendly, helpful & comfortable.
9
We stayed 4 nights & enjoyed the hospitality. It had a cosy ambience & we were greeted by smiles everyday. For tasty Thai food, just eat at the restaurant as it was only 99 Baht per dish! Rooms facing the street were fine as you can see the hills. Staff were eager to please & ready to help.
Alexander D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Good hotel,clean and staff are goods :)

Clean hotel /nice food /staff are so friendly.
10
Every time we travel phuket we stay here all the time clean and you got what you need little house.We always cook buy our food and we can cook.Staff are so friendly .
Grant S. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
No problems with friendly staff.

Access to room, free internet wifi, a Tuk Tuk or Taxi is only minutes away. Surrounded by great restaurants
8
This is my second stay at Kata Beach Studio, and will always return there when at Kata Beach.
Praveen A. Couples India, May 12, 2014
Great Value for Money

Rooftop swimming pool with jacuzzi and steam bath, proximity to beach and friendly staff, studio with kitchenette
10
Our stay was very pleasent and memorable. Room was equipped with large king size bed, aircon, wardrobes, safe, refrigrator and microwave oven. Kitchenette came with utensils, hot plate and wash area. The room is non smoking, but we had a nice balcony with table and chairts and sitout where you can smoke. All other facilities in the room were very comfy, neat and room service cleaned our room everyday. We particularly liked the rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi, with bar and pool table. They also had steam bath. Breakfast consisted of french toast, juice and hot drink with eggs (scrambled/omlette,half-boiled), u can also choose to have bacon and sausage. The Kata beach is 8 mins (650m) walk from our hotel and there is a 24hrs 7/11 our next door. Bike rental shop is 2mins walk from the hotel and there are many food options available in the surrounding. Not too busy or crowded place and view from the pool was very nice. You can see big buddha from the roof top and its about 20 mins drive from the hotel. Overall a very nice stay and we would definitely recommend it.
Janet M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
A little gem. Clean, Quiet, Friendly, Gr8 value.

sml friendly hotel, international mix of guests, self catering facility functional.
7
I'd stay here again it ticked all my basic requirements.
Mark B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
good service friendly staff

sun, pool, beach
8.3
I stayed with my wife and small child the staff were very friendly, helpful, prompt room was clean, nice pool close to all locations especially beach.
Tuan Y. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Nice relaxing stay at Phuket

Location, price, cleanliness
7
Comfortable stay at Kata Beach Studio. Hotel was not too far from the beach and there were some stalls nearby selling affordable local food.
William T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
This place is a gem!!

close to but outside main area, close to beach, friendly staff
8.7
This place was great. Located an easy 1km (10min) walk to beach and main nightlife, but far enough away that it was quiet. Minimart right next door, friendly and cooperative young staff, many little restaurants and bars within a few hundred metres. Although it is a studio apt with hotplates and sink, nothing to cook with except 1 very small frypan, but not an issue for us. We could have done with an electric kettle in the room. Had to make cups of tea in the microwave. Good quality wifi, small rooftop pool. They provided towels for the beach or pool. on the downside the shower often oscillated between cold and hot.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
nice place to stay

cleanliness of room, nice staff, good WIFI internet access
7.7
Nice place to stay, about 10-15min walk to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Beach Studio PhuketKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - LobbyKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - ReceptionKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - LobbyKata Beach Studio Phuket - ReceptionKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - RestaurantKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - LobbyKata Beach Studio Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesKata Beach Studio Phuket - BeachKata Beach Studio Phuket - BeachKata Beach Studio Phuket - BeachKata Beach Studio Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - ViewKata Beach Studio Phuket - BeachKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesKata Beach Studio Phuket - BarKata Beach Studio Phuket - ExteriorKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior - King Size BedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior with Breakfast - King size bedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior with Breakfast - King size bedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Superior with Breakfast - King size bedKata Beach Studio Phuket - Walk WayKata Beach Studio Phuket - ExteriorKata Beach Studio Phuket - RestaurantKata Beach Studio Phuket - RestaurantKata Beach Studio Phuket - RestaurantKata Beach Studio Phuket - StudioKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - BarKata Beach Studio Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Beach Studio Phuket - BarKata Beach Studio Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Kata Beach Studio, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05