or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Hi View Resort

233, 233/1 Koketanode Road, Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Double Bed Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Facilities Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Balcony Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Garden Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Garden Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Garden Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Walk way Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Walk way Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea View Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea View Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea View
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Couldn't find the room, but we found the roaches

Location, view, amenities
4.3
There were two roaches in our bathroom and critters running around on the roof all night making it difficult to sleep. The staff was not helpful in finding our room at night, which was not marked. We had to carry to heavy bags up and down the stairs searching for the room, which took about 10 min. The breakfast was bad and overpriced. Go to a local restaurant and get something better for the price. The room was nice and the view was beautiful. AC worked good and the shower was hot. Still not worth the price with the roaches and others anonymous pests keeping me up at night.
Alejandro C. Groups Spain, September 23, 2014
Kata beach is great!

view from the swimming pool, next to the beach and the staff
9
Mae I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Great view, confortable rooms, friendly staff

location, room, view
9.3
Stayed on mid September and it was the monsoon season. The view from the bungalows and pool were fantastic. I stayed on a standard room, no view of the sea but the view of the hotel from the balcony is still amazing. Clean and spacious room and comfortable bed. There were several steps for the stairs going up to the bungalows and pool but it would be forgiven because of the view of the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful too. As I was travelling alone, I asked them about and for several things which they gladly helped me with. I was really satisfied with the service, hotel room and the place itself. I'm definitely coming back here. :)
Naveen A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
kata Hi view resort is nice except lots of stairs.

Good location,near to beach,good delux bungalows.clean
9.3
Good
John M. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Not bad, but not great.

In Kara, relatively quiet, a different sort of Thai hotel.
5.3
Perhaps there are plumbing issues as the bathroom was most unpleasant, difficult to find location, and not exactly beach front. I would not recommend staying here when there are much nicer and inexpensive options.
Hilda H. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
New term for its bungalow , bonggaHigh! ;)

D1 is great,has ocean view :) Staffs are helpful,friendly, and good,looking ;) near the beach
9.7
we had an awesome stay!we would definitely come back again :)
Dan L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
value for money

value for money
6.3
value for money
Kenneth S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Not the most relaxing and convinient accomodation

Just the view
8
View was good, but it was high up and there were mosquitoes
Makhabbat Z. Couples Kazakhstan, April 27, 2014
Good location

Nice view, good location, 2 min to beach
8
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
peaceful location for relaxation

location, value for money, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Hi View Resort PhuketKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Double BedKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow FacilitiesKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow BalconyKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GardenKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GardenKata Hi View Resort Phuket - GardenKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Walk wayKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Walk wayKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea ViewKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea ViewKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea ViewKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Sea viewKata Hi View Resort Phuket - EntranceKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05