or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Hi View Resort

233, 233/1 Koketanode Road, Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior
Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Aaa Z. Couples China, February 18, 2015
Nice place to stay.

Nice lady at the front desk. Good location. D11 is good.
9.7
Suggest to stay.
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
close to beach, good plumbing, clean, tranquil.

Location, view, cleanliness
9.3
I had a lovely vacation with my mother and Kata Hi View was a huge part of this! The breakfast was reliable, facility clean, staff was friendly, and the close. I enjoyed every moment. The tour guide and massage parlor at the base of the drive were great! Mom and I are very healthy, so the stairs were no problem- but definitely a workout! I want to go again.
Craig R. Families with young children South Africa, January 30, 2015
Value for Money

Fantastic Sea Views, Friendly Staff & Value for Money
10
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff, great sea views & an excellent breakfast. Very competitive rates. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Phuket
Nicola I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Excellent holiday in a great hotel!

Fantastic sea view, friendly staff, location
9
Great value for money. Loved this hotel. All staff very friendly. Views from our bungalow and the pool were amazing. Great central location close to beach, shops and restaurants but a nice quiet resort itself. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others too. Great value for money.
Jozef T. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Great place to stay

Great view, the pool was right in front of our cottage, comfy bed
10
It was a great place to stay, everything was very clean and tidy. The cottages are on a steep hill but we didn't mind that. The swimming pool was right in front of our cottage so it was great for an evening dip. We loved the place and will be definitely back.
Yvonne L. Couples Ireland, January 8, 2015
Holiday

View, location to the beach, poolen
5.7
Wifi did not work at all well, most of the time It didnt work. Breakfast was not ok. Gard work for the young girls that worked with all the steps
Robyn L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
kata beach stay

views, close to beach & comfy bed in large clean room
8
Friendly & helpful managers made our stay very enjoyable. The location is one streeet back from the beach with a path across the road. A great italian coffee shop on the corner & many restaurants nearby. The room was large with comfortable bed & separate bathroom. We had a great view over the bay from our balcony with fireworks at night you could almost reach & touch them. To get to our room a healthy climb was needed so don't forget anything when leaving for the day.
Marcel K. Groups Switzerland, December 29, 2014
Short stay in Phuket

staff, location, food
6.3
as we stayed there for only 2 nights, we enjoyed the good location from the hotel…good for the beach and party in the evening. breakfast buffet was good as well.
Ying Z. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good budget hotel with great location

Friendly receptionist, reasonably priced and good location.
8
We booked standard rooms without breakfast and we got room B5 & B7, which doesn't have a lot of stairs so we had no problem with our luggage. The receptionist (a Philippine lady) was really helpful and friendly. You can borrow hair dryer, beach towel, and electric kettle from the reception. Just remember to return it to the reception when you checked out. Hotel is in a good location (i.e. near to 24hrs mart,7E and Family Mart, and scooter rental shops). Beach is just across the street.
Mark W. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Nice stay

Pool view and the staff
8.3
Enjoyed stay here very tiring to climb up to room but we knew that before so just had to rest. Pool was a great view and worth the climb. The staff that served the breakfast and cleaned the rooms were some the hardest working I've seen for a long time. They carried all the linen up to the rooms on their heads that was after they had served breakfast. Breakfast was good but you only have an hour in which to have it its outdoors don't know what they do if it rains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Hi View Resort PhuketKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03