Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Hi View Resort

233, 233/1 Koketanode Road, Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior
Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 679 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Xue Z. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Nice comfy room with good customer service

Staff, room and location
9
Very nice. Spacious room for two. Location is a stone throw away from the beach. Staff is very friendly to provide all info That I needed.
Report this review
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
nice sea view resort,but not suitable for old peop

view
6
nice sea view but is not suitable for old people,the stairs is too difficult to climb oso too high,beside tis others thing is good
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Czech Republic, March 16, 2015
Great trip

location, staff, view
9.3
Report this review
Vladimir K. Couples Russia, March 8, 2015
достойно!

вид, территория
8.7
Превосходно.
Report this review
Aaa Z. Couples China, February 18, 2015
Nice place to stay.

Nice lady at the front desk. Good location. D11 is good.
9.7
Suggest to stay.
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
close to beach, good plumbing, clean, tranquil.

Location, view, cleanliness
9.3
I had a lovely vacation with my mother and Kata Hi View was a huge part of this! The breakfast was reliable, facility clean, staff was friendly, and the close. I enjoyed every moment. The tour guide and massage parlor at the base of the drive were great! Mom and I are very healthy, so the stairs were no problem- but definitely a workout! I want to go again.
Report this review
Craig R. Families with young children South Africa, January 30, 2015
Value for Money

Fantastic Sea Views, Friendly Staff & Value for Money
10
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff, great sea views & an excellent breakfast. Very competitive rates. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Phuket
Report this review
Nicola I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Excellent holiday in a great hotel!

Fantastic sea view, friendly staff, location
9
Great value for money. Loved this hotel. All staff very friendly. Views from our bungalow and the pool were amazing. Great central location close to beach, shops and restaurants but a nice quiet resort itself. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others too. Great value for money.
Report this review
Jozef T. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Great place to stay

Great view, the pool was right in front of our cottage, comfy bed
10
It was a great place to stay, everything was very clean and tidy. The cottages are on a steep hill but we didn't mind that. The swimming pool was right in front of our cottage so it was great for an evening dip. We loved the place and will be definitely back.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Ireland, January 8, 2015
Holiday

View, location to the beach, poolen
5.7
Wifi did not work at all well, most of the time It didnt work. Breakfast was not ok. Gard work for the young girls that worked with all the steps
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Hi View Resort PhuketKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Standard Room Kata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - ExteriorKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKata Hi View Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kata Hi View Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02