Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Darren G. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2013
Ok Hotel but wouldn't pay full Rack Rate

Pool, shuttle to the Beach, nice entry statment from the Road
6.7
We arrived only half an hour before check in and were able to get in straight away, but when we arrived to room it wasn't yet ready so we ventured to another room which was fine and was quickly rectified by the Hotel. The room we were in had a funny smell but it was ok we were only in a room to sleep. It was the low season so it rained but our children still were able to enjoy the pool area. was a distance from the Beach but the Hotel has a free shuttle every hour to and from beach. You can walk to the beach which we did with our 8 & 6 yr old children but couldn't do it everyday if we were to stay there longer.
Arry F. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
peaceful mountain environment for honeymooners

romantic, great nice pool , awesome customer service
8
would be great if they maintain the property and rooms very well. as from experience the rooms are aging if the staff are not doing their job to maintain it. still a great place for relax accomodation.
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
relaxing, easy going, a real chill out

staff, swim up pool, room
9
easy check in, great smiles from everyone, keen to help but not OTT, I'd go back and get the swim up pool room again
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value for money

Awesome pool access room, good breakfast, close to Kata Beach
7.3
I found the free shuttle to Kata Beach very useful and I didn't have any problem coming back as well, just remember to notify the driver that you wish to be picked up again at what timing. The pool access room was great. However, some of the rooms that are located further away from the reception was very quiet. As I was alone, it did not feel too secure. However, if I were to be on holiday with a group of friends, I would definitely recommend this place as you could have rooms next to each other and step right out to the pool.
Shane F. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant quiet spacious villa

pool, location and resort feel
7.7
Spacious Villa close to the nice pool Breakfast was great lots of variety The property needs some maintenance. Lacked the details of a good resort Towels were threadbare and really needed to be replaced No tea/coffee for the room No couch in the villa just chairs to sit on Loved the short walk to town and the beach no footpaths which is the norm for Thailand The restaurant at the end of the driveway called Mamma's does great Thai salads (real Thai style. Tv reception second rate. Free use of computers in the lobby came in very handy.
Shane F. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2013
Nice hotel very quiet when we stayed

pool, gardens and lcoation
7.7
Spacious Villa close to the nice pool Breakfast was great lots of variety The property needs some maintenance. Lacked the details of a good resort Towels were threadbare and really needed to be replaced No tea/coffee for the room No couch in the villa just chairs to sit on Loved the short walk to town and the beach no footpaths which is the norm for Thailand The restaurant at the end of the driveway called Mamma's does great Thai salads (real Thai style. Tv reception second rate. Free use of computers in the lobby came in very handy.
Wen Z. Solo travelers China, September 10, 2013
see you next time

工作人员热情,很舒服,很温暖
10
Nice,friendly,veeeeeeeery good!,see you next time
Kean Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
I had a great time relaxing myself there!

Beautiful hotel, nice pool, quiet surroundings
9
Beautiful garden, pool and landscape design. I stayed in a room with pool access. Very nice, spacious room and interesting pool for simple swimming. Lovely design of the pool surrounding the rooms. Well equipped with air-con, TV, safe, water dispenser, fridge, bathtub (with windows open to the room), hair dryer etc. Comfortable bed. Free scheduled bus service to the beach. Breakfast was ok. Friendly staff, always beaming with smile. Certainly very helpful. I almost missed my flight but they managed to get me the best taxi driver in Phuket for me to catch my flight, yet the fare was lower than those quoted on the street. Thank you so much! I will definitely come back to stay here if I ever visit Kata again.
Victoria T. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Pool, relaxing, quiet
7.7
Guillaume W. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Clean hotel, friendly staff

Spacious room, very clean, nice pool
8
Very short stay, but room was clean and the staff very friendly. Didn't try the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04