arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1284 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Rungthip K.
Thailand
October 04, 2014
Good view nice place
Nice people service location
Easy to find. Good service.

Jan L.
Norway
September 29, 2014
Good value for money
Pool access , location rooms
Very nice hotel with nice rooms , with pool access was excilent , have been there 3 times and will come back

Haide K.
Sweden
September 26, 2014
quiet and relaxing
quiet and clean, great massage
Very nice and relaxing stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you are tired and need to rest, this is the place to be.

Andrew C.
Australia
September 21, 2014
Nice place
Pool, rooms, price
Very good

Charlie B.
Philippines
September 20, 2014
excellent!
basically the hotel is worth every penny
From the day we arrived untill we left the hotel the staff took care of us and i can't complain about anything except the wifi connection. it is fast but it comes goes. you have to connect every 5 mins atleast. but everything else is simply superb. Mr. Ratchapol Boonthanom (Paul) the hotel manager does his job very well and makes sure everything runs smooth. i will definitely be back and refer this hotel to my friends.

Katrin S.
Germany
September 20, 2014
Cute villas close to the pool
friendly staff, clean pool, close to the beach and restaurants
We had a great time in Phuket. The stuff was very friendly and helped us all the time we needed help. Clean hotel and pool. All in all a nice stay and also good for families, as you have your own little house for yourself.

Chenxu D.
China
September 15, 2014
Suitable for long stay
Large room; Garden; Environment
I stayed only 1 day there. The room is quite large and beautifully designed. I liked the garden and pool. Very quiet except for the frogs. If you will stay there for a long time it'll be a considerable option.

Robin P.
United States
September 14, 2014
Everything you;re looking for
design, staff, proximity to the beach
Delightful, helpful and efficient staff Wonderful room with dining area, sitting area and separated bedroom and bath very pleasant with windows overlooking a nice veranda, pool and garden A quick walk to the little town and beach Inexpensive places to eat with good Thai food Excellent breakfast in lovely setting I really enjoyed every aspect of my short stay at this hotel. I would definitely return

Rachel K.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Very dissapointed and regret to book this hotel.
location/ near the beach / easy to get the food
Very bad impression. Before I go. Try to get the transport. Think because they English poor. Therefore have misunderstanding. And stop booking the taxi for me. I regret to stay here. In fact want to cancel. But can't... Anyway I won't stay at this hotel anymore.

BRIAN G.
New Zealand
September 11, 2014
Tranquil setting
Garden pool setting, private villas, location close to Kata neach.
Pleasant setting, nice pool. Private quiet villas. 10 minutes walk to Kata beach or free shuttle bus every hour. Excellent breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.