My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Ian P. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2013
Hotel is 90% Russian Guests!

Price, Pool access room
7.3
Toilet Broken Electrics in bathroom very dodgy WIFI expensive , slow and does not connect half of the time due to high demand from other guests breakfast selection very poor
Magdelyn O. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Calm, relax and Great Pool Access Room

Pool access, quiet environment, spacious room
8
we stayed here in a pool access room for two days. the room is large and spacious. spacious toilet. the staffs are friendly. Good breakfast. comfortable bed. we tried massage as well, but feel cheated, at reception, the massage menu pricing showing 300baht, we confirmed with the staff as well. but however, when we are going to start massage, the ladies that massage us told us that the price for Thai massage is 350baht, the massage menu pricing at the reception was long time ago. Anyhow, still satisfied with the massage. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. will visit again.
Dorit P. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Fine hotel with a nice pool, short walk to beach

Pool access rooms, close to thai restaurants, short walk to beach, free shuttle to beach
5.7
We didn't expect too much when we booked this hotel. We got a great deal, and we aren't concerned with luxury accommodations--we just want something clean in a nice location. The pool was excellent, and we really liked having a pool access room. Breakfast was pretty standard. Our one big complaint: MOSQUITOES. We did everything in our power to keep mosquitoes out of our room. Every day, we would find more mosquitoes. We then figured out that they leave the door to your room open while they clean your room. We were shocked. Also, the shower doesn't have a door or a curtain, so the entire bathroom gets soaked.
Ruta A. Families with young children Lithuania, April 25, 2013
Beyond our expectations!

Beautifull garden, huge area to walk around, pool access large rooms with connecting doors.
9
Pleasant, enjoyable, friendly for little ones. Really enjoyed our stay, a free upgrade from a standard room to pool access room was a nice surprise. All staff was very friendly and helpfull. Very nice breakfast.
Matthieu C. Couples Switzerland, April 12, 2013
calm and relax

swimming pool, rent a motorbike easily, check in and check out
6.7
Laurentius M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, colse to what we wanted

Location, Pool & pool access
7.7
Breakfast menu a little smaller than some other hotels. Storage space for clothes and cases a bit limited. The pool access & 24/7 was great. Kata is a bit further from the airport & many of the tour attractions than Patong, but not having quite as much hustle was good. We are looking at coming back here in 2 years.
Kim B. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2013
Great Value

Pool was great the room was clean and the staff were friendly
9.3
We stayed at the Kata Lucky pool villa in March, and found it a great place to stay. The staff were friendly,pool was clean and so were the rooms.The only downside to the resort is it's a bit far to walk to the beach, however they have a free shuttle every hour.
Benjamin K. Couples Germany, March 26, 2013
Durchschnittliches Hotel

Direct access to the pool
4.7
The hotel itself was quite ok. The room (Pool Access) was spacy and clean with a nice pool. Breakfast was only average. However, the staff was a hugh catastrophe. I have never experienced such an unfriendliness as during each days breakfast. The walk to the beach was pretty unconvenient, since there was no sidewalk. All in all ok for 2 or 3 days if a good service is not needed.
Christina C. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2013
Happy everytime we stay there

great breakfast, pool access,close to the centre of town
8
we like it there and keep going back, great breakfast, great affortable massages, amentaties are really good close walking distance to shops, resturants and beach
Leanne S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Fantastic Pool Access Room

Pool Access, large room, great air con
8.3
We read all the previous reviews on this place and agree with a lot of the comments. Most of them did not make any difference to our stay i.e.: the pool towels are thin, the steps out of the pool access room into the pool do have a rough effect which is annoying but not a deal breaker, the breakfast is not the best I have had in Thailand but it is very adequate, and I am here to eat Thai food anyway! The staff are friendly, the rooms are large, the air con works very well. It is about a 8 minute walk to the beach and the main road of Kata. We didn't find this a problem as when we had enough we got a tuk tuk as you do every where else anyway. We were able to secure 3 pool access rooms . I thought this was great value at this time of year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Swim-up PoolbarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolbar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Bar AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06