or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Leanne S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Great Pool Access Room close to Kata Beach

Large Pool Access Room, Good Airconditioning, reasonably comfortable bed
9.3
Staff were great from the onset Agreed pool step is rough,pool towels thin, have to pay for wifi,have had larger breakfast selections & have a walk to beach but none of this impacted Great value for money at $115 per room per night during March Would definately stay again.
Praveen P. Couples India, March 24, 2013
One of the worst

Decent size rooms, quiter surrounding
3.3
Though had a good start with relatively faster checkin and decent sized rooms, the AC was not working. We realized that little later in the night (we came in very late) and called the reception about this. It was clear that the AC was not working but they did not agree it and made us wait for one hr to check. Finally they gave us a new room and said they will repoar the AC. The next night we had to move back to the same room but still the AC was not working. We had to get afan to sleep.
Norhanis A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
kiddie pool to make your child happy

motorbike rental service, comfortable room and the kiddie pool
7
The overall stay was good.Staff were attentive.Hotel compound is big.My request to change room with kiddie pool(0.6m) was entertained although I didnt request earlier.The welcome drink was delicious we ended up buying many cartons at the Family Mart. The bad thing is the pool water made my children's sensitive skin itch .Had to put calamine lotion. Its too salty caused red eyes.Maybe due to high chlorine content.Lastly, the food can be improved in order to claim a 4 star hotel.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
Fabulous hotel 5 minutes from Kata beach

Pool, breakfast buffet, bathtub
8
The Kata Lucky Villa exceeded my expectations in many ways. From the photos, it looked like the pool area was quite small, but in fact there are multiple pool areas, the largest of which is gorgeous and tropical and included a swim up bar, which I did not expect. Many rooms have a small plunge pool off the back patio. Also, the website mentioned that the hotel is a 10 minute walk to the beach, which sometimes means it's a lot farther! But in this case, it was really only five minutes. Restaurants, bars, and mini marts are all super close too. I loved the helpful staff and the large breakfast buffet included Thai food and western choices like pancakes, cereal and omelettes. The wifi was not free, which is my only complaint for the price, but regardless of that, I would definitely stay here again. :)
Karen B. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2013
Everything we expected

Pool Access, Nice Rooms, Location
9
Mart S. Couples Estonia, March 10, 2013
Best part of our trip.

We were upgraded:), good location, friendly staff.
9
We were in Lucky Villa already the second time. Now we are able to compare old and new wing and I liked the old part with garden. Overall the place is fantastic.
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2013
Wonderful room and very nice swimming pool

Wonderful room and very nice swimming pool and good staffs
9.7
It was wonderful honey moon for us to spend a time together and relaxing
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Ok for the price

Friendly helpfull staff
7
we did have a good stay at kata lucky villas but it did not get off to a good start. bearing in mind we had just come from a beautiful resort in khao lak that was actaully cheaper than this, we immediately noticed that the towels, although clean, were threadbare and distinctly grey when supposed to be white. the shower head was so blocked that what little water came through was at pressure washer strength, this however was immediately fixed by the helpful staff. the bed was very firm and uncomfortable and the bed linen was only changed once during our 7 day stay and the fresh linen arrived stained. the breakfast was no better than average with the restaurant resembling a bunker with unpainted grey rendered walls and ceiling. overall, our stay was okay as the location was good and very quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. however, when we next go the kata we will pay a little extra and stay somewhere a bit more upmarket.
Kenneth D. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
very quite

friendly staff
10
clean rooms free shuttle to beach every hour
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Good hotel with rooms directly outside lap pool

The lap pool outside door simply plunge in and cool off, wondeful
8.3
We enjoyed our 7 night stay at Kata Lucky Villa. Staff were helpful and the courtesy bus to and from the beach was a plus. Hotel is located close to some very reasonable priced restaurants such as The Red Chair and The Kitchen, Kata Beach. Food excellent and very friendly. If you really want to spend money and spoil yourself recommend The Boathouse, wonderful setting and service and food excellent. Be prepared to spend $100 plus but it is worth it. Only problem with Kata Lucky Villa is internet is not free and can be very slow on times. Free internet at most local bars and restaurants. Given the chance we will be return to Kata Lucky Villa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06