arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1279 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1279 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Peter C.
Slovakia
April 01, 2014
superb resort
pool, suite, staff
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous

4.7 Chan K.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Not for pleasant
nil
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again

8 Ray H.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint
Location, shuttle to beach, internet
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.

9 Brooke N.
United States
March 17, 2014
quick stay but great hotel
staff, massages, pool
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.

8 Ruth I.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2014
Loved Kata Licky Villas, we were not disappointed!
Comfy beds, great hot showers and brilliant balcony and pool access all in quiet surroundings

8.7 Barbara D.
Italy
March 09, 2014
Good room service and fod, relaxing, very friendly
Staff, spa, relaxing
Relaxing and quite, good food, perfect for children

7.7 Cathy K.
Canada
March 03, 2014
Loved the swim-out room.
Enjoyed the brightness of our room with the swim-out to cool down.Fast repair service when air-con broke down. Great restaurants near by.
Would stay here again. Really enjoyed the swim-out. Shuttle to the beach in nice. Staff are attentive. Breakfast was nice. Room service is good. The pool tiles were in need of a good cleaning and the gardens could be better cared for. Overall really enjoyed our five days here and would stay again.

8 Viktor H.
Hungary
March 02, 2014
Nice garden with swimmingpool. Quiet.
Nice garden with swimmingpool. Quiet.
Nice garden with lot of greens, swimmungpool access, quiet, friendly place. Beach ca 15 mins by walk, restaurants nearby.

8.3 Dennis H.
Denmark
February 28, 2014
Better standard than expected - really nice place
Clean, value for money, nice pool and personnel
We had a great stay at Lucky villa especially due to the nice and very service-minded personnel, clean and comfortable rooms and nice gardens/pools. The room service and minibar prices are VERY fair which means that this often became a choice for lunch, snacks and dinners - the food was actually really fresh and good. The area is nice and quiet compared to the Kata main streets but still close enough to walk to the beach or shops in 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend this place to friends especially with kids - and I would recommend them to choose the pool-villas which were excellent and well equipped! Breakfast was fine (coffee surprisingly good and freshly grinded) but could do with a bit more variety when staying as long as we did (12 days).

7.3 Wen L.
China
February 14, 2014
well treatment with warmly smile
good staff, well treated, warmly smile,
room equipment is not good but the enviroment is good, nice garden, kids swimming pool, warmly smile, quickly feedback; anyway, thanks for all staffs!