or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Mario A. Couples Austria, April 22, 2012
This is my 4th time here

spacious room, and pool access
6.7
i am a frequent traveler to phuket, and i have been to a fair share of hotels in phuket. one of my favourites is the pool access room of kata lucky villa as it is really value for money in my opinion. the room design is stylish, friendly, and spacious. i also enjoyed the convenience of the pool access room. the hotel is a 5-10 mins walk from the kata beach, and you can enjoy quiet afternoon and evenings here. we always take the moped, therefore distance to the beach is not a problem. anyway, the hotel provides shutter bus to the beaches. i am the type of guest that likes to be left alone as long as the amenities are working, and this place is perfect in that sense.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant tips: red chair and red chair plus that are nearby.
Alexander H. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2012
Beautiful Resort, clean and modern.

Pool, modern villas, great staff, good location
9.7
we really loved our stay at kata lucky villas. our villa was looking out onto the pool and we were amazed at how large and clean it was. we had a wonderful patio to sit out on and the small kitchenette with sink and fridge was nice too. the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was one of the nicest we had in all 3 weeks in thailand. the room rate was very reasonable and the staff was very friendly. this is more of a family resort although we are a mid-twenties couple and enjoyed the relaxed vibe. we ate at the restaurant twice and each time it was delicious. they offer a shuttle service to the beach, but to walk only took 5 minutes max. phuket wasn't our most favourite spot in thailand, but kata lucky villas was one of the best places we stayed based on value, cleanliness, and comfort.
Eric C. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great place

Great location
8.3
we liked kata Lucky Villa & pool Access Hotel A lot. i will say its a bit Deceiving they have to places right next door to each other and the one on the web site is the new place witch is a lot nicer having said that we loved this place and would stay hear again.
Elisabet E. Groups Finland, April 13, 2012
A nice hotel close to the beach and other services

Breakfast, location and setting
8.3
Your stay in the hotel was nice and we felt welcome. The pool area is nice and the hotel personnel too and the location is great. Only minus was that if you take one of the cheapest rooms your room is at the back separated from the pool area and the garden. Tidy rooms and good hotel anyway!
Ariel X. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Walking distance to Kata Beach
9.7
Lovely little bungalow complete with living room, bedroom, and kitchen. Swimming pool right outside of the bungalow. Walking distance to Kata Beach. Great value for money!
Denise P. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2012
Lovely villa and close to the beach

walking distance to the beach and u must try pool access
7.7
not the most well known hotel but you won't miss out on any popular venue's pick up service. it's a 10-min walk to the beach or you can take the free hourly shuttle to/from the hotel. hotel staff's english is not the best but good enough to give you all you need. the welcome drink (pineapple juice) is so good we asked for it everyday shamelessly:) we got the pool access room which is great for an afternoon swim or just a lazy lunch lounging on the balcony. the hotel serves up awesome pineapple fried rice! hotel interior is simple. not fancy. total ideal place just chill and enjoy the beach
Tammy P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Comfortable clean room

Quiet and private.
9
Rooms were nice, just simple. Lots of mozzies - think it is time of year!! Staff really helpful. Recommend going to the 2 chefs for dinner - amazing!!!!! More info within the hotel re: features would be helpful. No dinner available within hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Here hiring a scooter from the hotel is the way forward...
Ahmad Y. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2012
lovely hotel for honeymoon

friendly staff and great room
8
it was my first time arrived in phuket, the hotel was great, the room was clean, the breakfast was good, the staff was friendly and the location is not very far from kata beach
Christina C. Families with older children Australia, March 28, 2012
Our second time here we love it great location

quiet great rooms swimming pool
8
we love going there great weather great food its quiet away from the busy street but also walking distance to everything we love the staff our room etc
Restaurant Tip: go to the red chair restaurant down the road or accross the road to Mamma Pat;s the food at Kata Lucky Villa is pretty good too
Niresh M. Families with young children South Africa, March 27, 2012
Excellent !!!!!!!!! Excellent!!!!!

Location, great rooms, ery friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, this by far wast the best stay in Phuket. We are only disappointed that we did not stay there the entire 22days that we were in Thailand. With the splendid Kata Beach only literally around the corner, 5 mins walk. Plenty of shopping around and a variety of restaurants around. We had the poolside access which was great. Kata beach is absolutely fantastic with Kata Noi a little further but easily accessible by scooter. We will be back next year.. Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the ful day 3x Khai Islands full day trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Swim-up PoolbarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolbar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Bar AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02