arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1278 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 laila M.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2013
Excellent, we will definatley be going back to thi
the size of the room, It was very quiet and peacfull yet near to lots of restaraunts, shopping and the beach
Brilliant. Highly recommend to other people. Rooms all had pool access, breakfast was really nice with a lot of local and western choice. The staff were very friendly and made check-in and check-out very quick and hassle free. Nice size bathrooms with shower and sunken bath and nice terrace area to sit by the pool. We only saw about 3 other people at the pool during our stay which made it nice and peaceful.

9 Sunil M.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2013
Very good
Friendly staff, nice room, good location
Enjoyed it very much and will look to go back. Staff were very good and it is located within walking distance of restaurants ahd a few bars.

7 Linmarie H.
Australia
December 09, 2013
OK location. Nice pools. Rooms are a little dated.
Location, quiet surroundings, pools
Our stay was lovely and the staff were pretty efficient. The room was very large with great access to the pool. My only complaints are that the mattress was a little too hard, the rooms were a little dated and did not come with a DVD player.

8 Jessie F.
Philippines
December 09, 2013
Very comfortable
place, rooms, and food
Very nice stay here in this hotel, very quite and peaceful place. It is quite far a little bit from the beach but they have shuttle that leave every hour to bring you in the beach area for free of cost.

6 Hube B.
Netherlands
December 08, 2013
Nice location
Clean good location, nice pool and room

7.3 Long L.
China
December 04, 2013
Nice room and free wifi, 10 mins walking to beach
location, pool, staff

7 Stephanie F.
New Zealand
December 04, 2013
Average. Nice outside looking but average inside
Massage staff, pool bar though not attended mostly, free shuttle to beach tho not often enough
My stay was average. Staff nice and place was clean. The outside was pretty and four star looking but the inside of the room didn't portray the same. Pool was beautifully designed but far too much cholrine used. Pool bar awesome idea but hardly staffed and no cocktails on offer...

5.7 jean K.
United States
December 02, 2013
Average
Pool, clean, comfortable
Stay was fine. No complaints about the hotel or staff. Not as good a value for the money as I thought.

8.3 ANDERS J.
Denmark
November 24, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
The pool access, the bright large very modern well designed room, the friendly and very helpful staff and the very affordable prices for food, spa, and transport. It was comparable to the street price
We really enjoyed our stay and think they have put a lot of thought into the design, of the hotel, and the gardens. The pool access rooms are almost like your own private pool. It is amazing and very nice. The breakfast is decent and has a lot of variety. There are restaurants everywhere on the streets and it is a very short 10mins to the beach and they even provide a free shuttle service. We definitely thought this was one of our best stays in Phuket.

9 Samuel W.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
Good and quiet location
Nice view and good locatin
Very satisfied, wish could stay for a longer period