Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

izma A.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
friendly staff and great hotel
nice breakfast , clean

Hamley M.
Singapore
December 30, 2013
Pool access was a great Room…
Quiet, peaceful And clean for the pool access room.

Karen I.
New Zealand
December 29, 2013
Amazing pool access room!
The pool, MammaPat restaurant across the road, value for money
My 10 year old daughter and I loved our stay here - the staff were friendly and the pool outside our door was amazing! The gardens are beautifully maintained and we could see the Big Buddah from our deck. The room service menu is extensive, reasonably priced, and delicious. The bed was hard, but in retrospect, very good for my back. I sprained my foot walking to the beach one day and the staff were great - brought me ice and took me to the doctor the next day. Everyone was so friendly. We will definitely stay here when we return to Phuket!

Daniel C.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
Quiet pool villa but nothing else
Quiet; Inexpensive
Internet went dead throughout whole resort for a day and half with no explanation until one asked the reception. Breakfast is very sad by Thai resort standards. Located away from the beaches, so if you fancy a 500m trek along pavement-less roads each time, stay here. To be fair, it's inexpensive. Nice pool villas that are really like the pictures you see on agoda. Design is a little flawed as the cement step that leads into the pool from your verandah is sharper than a Taisho knife. Rooms are however dated. I haven't seen a CRT TV for a long time already. Room service and minibar prices are very reasonable. All in, fair value, but if you are flying in from a faraway place, treat yourself well, spend a little more and stay somewhere along the main drag.

laila M.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2013
Excellent, we will definatley be going back to thi
the size of the room, It was very quiet and peacfull yet near to lots of restaraunts, shopping and the beach
Brilliant. Highly recommend to other people. Rooms all had pool access, breakfast was really nice with a lot of local and western choice. The staff were very friendly and made check-in and check-out very quick and hassle free. Nice size bathrooms with shower and sunken bath and nice terrace area to sit by the pool. We only saw about 3 other people at the pool during our stay which made it nice and peaceful.

Sunil M.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2013
Very good
Friendly staff, nice room, good location
Enjoyed it very much and will look to go back. Staff were very good and it is located within walking distance of restaurants ahd a few bars.

Linmarie H.
Australia
December 09, 2013
OK location. Nice pools. Rooms are a little dated.
Location, quiet surroundings, pools
Our stay was lovely and the staff were pretty efficient. The room was very large with great access to the pool. My only complaints are that the mattress was a little too hard, the rooms were a little dated and did not come with a DVD player.

Jessie F.
Philippines
December 09, 2013
Very comfortable
place, rooms, and food
Very nice stay here in this hotel, very quite and peaceful place. It is quite far a little bit from the beach but they have shuttle that leave every hour to bring you in the beach area for free of cost.

Hube B.
Netherlands
December 08, 2013
Nice location
Clean good location, nice pool and room

Long L.
China
December 04, 2013
Nice room and free wifi, 10 mins walking to beach
location, pool, staff