Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Stephanie F.
New Zealand
December 04, 2013
Average. Nice outside looking but average inside
Massage staff, pool bar though not attended mostly, free shuttle to beach tho not often enough
My stay was average. Staff nice and place was clean. The outside was pretty and four star looking but the inside of the room didn't portray the same. Pool was beautifully designed but far too much cholrine used. Pool bar awesome idea but hardly staffed and no cocktails on offer...

jean K.
United States
December 02, 2013
Average
Pool, clean, comfortable
Stay was fine. No complaints about the hotel or staff. Not as good a value for the money as I thought.

ANDERS J.
Denmark
November 24, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
The pool access, the bright large very modern well designed room, the friendly and very helpful staff and the very affordable prices for food, spa, and transport. It was comparable to the street price
We really enjoyed our stay and think they have put a lot of thought into the design, of the hotel, and the gardens. The pool access rooms are almost like your own private pool. It is amazing and very nice. The breakfast is decent and has a lot of variety. There are restaurants everywhere on the streets and it is a very short 10mins to the beach and they even provide a free shuttle service. We definitely thought this was one of our best stays in Phuket.

Samuel W.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
Good and quiet location
Nice view and good locatin
Very satisfied, wish could stay for a longer period

CHAN H.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
pool access rooms is good
pools,food,rooms

MARZENA K.
Australia
November 21, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing
private, pool access
Enjoyed the hotel, pool right at the back door,nice and private too. Unfortunately upon returning from shopping found a green snake in our room. It must of got in the while the cleaner was cleaning.

Waldemar M.
Poland
November 21, 2013
rooms ok, swimingpool ok
garden, silence ,

Oliver P.
Switzerland
November 18, 2013
Large room for a good price
Room size and Pool, Family friendly

philip T.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Excellent
Quiet and peaceful
Big room and toilet with pool access. Location is quiet and 15 min walk to the main area/beach. Overall its a wonderful hotel for the price we paid for.

philip T.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Value for Money
Quiet and peaceful
Excellent. Free WiFi, plesent staff and big rooms. 15 min walk to the beach