Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

MUHD N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
affordable, quiet and good for honeymoon hotel.
pleasant room with easy access to pool, quiet environment and good standard hotel service.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Clemmie L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Simple and quiet stay
~Clean rooms
Reviewed November 02, 2013

intan Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
This hotel was so amazing.
Clean, quiet , very comfortable
Its a very nice place, very comfortable. Nice view and very near to ocean.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Tiffany B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
A great stay
The staff were extremely accommodating, buffet was great, and rooms and grounds relaxing
The stay was excellent, providing an opportunity to rest with great service while also being able to get out on the beach and in the water, and to local restaurants.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Jianbin H. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice service, quiet and beautiful place
service, food, beautiful garden
Kata Lucky Pool Access is a large room with beautiful pool! The environment is quiet and beautiful! Hotel staffs are very courteous and nice!
Reviewed October 30, 2013

jinpeng Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Environments good
gardens, sightseeing
motorbike service is not good, be careful of the old bikes. Others cool!
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Katherine H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Lovely, clean, relaxing, pleasant
pool was beautiful, clean, food was good and quick, staff were lovely and attentive
Accommodafon was nice and clean with a big fridge air con and well serviced. Staff were lovely ad attentive. Had beautiful massages and loved the swim up bar plus plenty of sun beds around pool and beach transfer bus was useful too.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Simeon Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Place to chill
Pool Access, Friendly Staff & Awesome Food
Its a nice place to stay to refresh your mind after all the stressful work at the office. Its also a nice place to spend your time with your love ones and family.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Darren G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Ok Hotel but wouldn't pay full Rack Rate
Pool, shuttle to the Beach, nice entry statment from the Road
We arrived only half an hour before check in and were able to get in straight away, but when we arrived to room it wasn't yet ready so we ventured to another room which was fine and was quickly rectified by the Hotel. The room we were in had a funny smell but it was ok we were only in a room to sleep. It was the low season so it rained but our children still were able to enjoy the pool area. was a distance from the Beach but the Hotel has a free shuttle every hour to and from beach. You can walk to the beach which we did with our 8 & 6 yr old children but couldn't do it everyday if we were to stay there longer.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Carl M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great value, excellent room.
Three best things about the room were: patio with pool access, high speed WiFi and breakfast included.
Spent two night at the hotel. The weather wasn't cooperative, but the hotel was excellent. When I booked on Agoda I thought, "for this price it's probably not going to be as nice as the photos". I was wrong, the place was absolutely beautiful and I would rate it a strong four stars. The only thing that was missing was a gourmet restaurant and a lounge with evening entertainment. However, there was plenty of resturants and night life available off the premises. I had a vehicle so getting around to Patong, Karon and Kata beach locations wasn't a problem, except for the occasional wrong turn. The roads arent well marked.
Reviewed October 14, 2013