arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1280 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Maryanne R.
Australia
August 03, 2013
Clean and comfortable
pool, friendly staff
Nice and comfortable resort. Nothing flashy. Not a lot of people around this time of year so the resort was very quite. Breakfast was very basic and could definitely be improved. Enjoyed our stay.

7.7 michael L.
China
July 28, 2013
near kata beach, poolside room, and tasted food
1.check in and check out quickly. 2.bussiness center service is not expensive, and the steward is very nice.
Kata Lucky is an economical hotel. It is very suitable for family holiday. There are many cheap and delicous food around the hotel. And it is not far from the Kata Beach, you only need 10 minutes to walk to the beach. I would like recommend it to you.

8.3 Jodie L.
Australia
July 26, 2013
Great family resort for relaxing
The pool, location & size of the rooms
We had an amazing time and the only thing we could fault was that the towels weren't cleaned properly. Great resort, great transport service (tuk tuk) & simply perfect pool.

8.7 Vera H.
Germany
July 04, 2013
Great hotel in a good location
Good sized room, pool area, friendly staff
The hotel isn't exactly next to the beach. But it's only a 5 min walk. Area is very nice and the hotel is in a good location. Friendly staff helps at anytime.

8.7 ZHE C.
China
June 24, 2013
good
location campus

6.3 Warren H.
Australia
June 24, 2013
Quiet resort with good pool access
Quiet area with nice pool outside room, good suttle service into town and good size room.
Very pleasant with friendly staff, handy suttle service into town but close enough to walk.

8.7 Leslie P.
United States
June 23, 2013
Fabulous, inexpensive hotel near Kata beach
Pool, service, location
This hotel has it all...10 minute walk to Kata beach (or a free shuttle every 20 minutes or so), great pool area, friendly staff, big rooms and bathrooms, and its near loads of restaurants and bars. Wish the wifi was free, but its still pretty cheap. I plan to stay here again!

5.7 Ayman K.
Australia
June 22, 2013
Nothing special and very expensive!
Pool just outside the back door, quite, and big room
The first room we got had no hot water. We had to pack again and move the luggage ourselves to a new room. Staff weren't interested in even welcoming us or talking. Reception area is a miss. Breakfast was poor. We had better breakfast in 3 stars.

7 warren C.
Australia
June 18, 2013
very relaxing,value for money,
good staff,villas were very good,great pool
The older villas were better than the newer development,great stay for relaxing holiday,value for money for budget traveller

8.7 Leslie P.
United States
June 15, 2013
Great hotel near Kata Beach
Pool, breakfast, friendly staff
I love the Lucky Villa! This was my third time staying there and the staff is always so nice and helpful. The breakfast is always fantastic. I love the pool and garden area. Can't wait to stay there again next time I visit Phuket.