Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maciej F.
United States
August 24, 2013
Excellent!
Great Stuff, good location
We had great time while staying at Kata Lucy Villa & Pool Access. Great Stuff!!!! We are very happy with our decision staying at Kata Lucky

Jennifer C.
Philippines
August 13, 2013
Big and comfortable
Great pool for dipping, big enough villa, good breakfast
The location of this hotel is quite set back from the main road and a few minutes walk from the happening parts of Kata. It's also quite far from the beach. This is the place where you want peace, quiet, and relaxation.

Greg B.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Great value for money pool access room
pool access, room price, close to Kata Beach
This was our second stay at Kata Lucky. We couldn't go past its affordability for a pool access room which we always prefer. The hotel is very clean and staff are friendly and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great mid range price hotel/resort.

Catherine P.
China
August 05, 2013
comfortable
quiet

Maryanne R.
Australia
August 03, 2013
Clean and comfortable
pool, friendly staff
Nice and comfortable resort. Nothing flashy. Not a lot of people around this time of year so the resort was very quite. Breakfast was very basic and could definitely be improved. Enjoyed our stay.

michael L.
China
July 28, 2013
near kata beach, poolside room, and tasted food
1.check in and check out quickly. 2.bussiness center service is not expensive, and the steward is very nice.
Kata Lucky is an economical hotel. It is very suitable for family holiday. There are many cheap and delicous food around the hotel. And it is not far from the Kata Beach, you only need 10 minutes to walk to the beach. I would like recommend it to you.

Jodie L.
Australia
July 26, 2013
Great family resort for relaxing
The pool, location & size of the rooms
We had an amazing time and the only thing we could fault was that the towels weren't cleaned properly. Great resort, great transport service (tuk tuk) & simply perfect pool.

Vera H.
Germany
July 04, 2013
Great hotel in a good location
Good sized room, pool area, friendly staff
The hotel isn't exactly next to the beach. But it's only a 5 min walk. Area is very nice and the hotel is in a good location. Friendly staff helps at anytime.

ZHE C.
China
June 24, 2013
good
location campus

Warren H.
Australia
June 24, 2013
Quiet resort with good pool access
Quiet area with nice pool outside room, good suttle service into town and good size room.
Very pleasant with friendly staff, handy suttle service into town but close enough to walk.