Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1267 reviews

427 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Warren H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Quiet resort with good pool access

Quiet area with nice pool outside room, good suttle service into town and good size room.
6.3
Very pleasant with friendly staff, handy suttle service into town but close enough to walk.
Ayman A. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Nothing special and very expensive!

Pool just outside the back door, quite, and big room
5.7
The first room we got had no hot water. We had to pack again and move the luggage ourselves to a new room. Staff weren't interested in even welcoming us or talking. Reception area is a miss. Breakfast was poor. We had better breakfast in 3 stars.
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Fabulous, inexpensive hotel near Kata beach

Pool, service, location
8.7
This hotel has it all...10 minute walk to Kata beach (or a free shuttle every 20 minutes or so), great pool area, friendly staff, big rooms and bathrooms, and its near loads of restaurants and bars. Wish the wifi was free, but its still pretty cheap. I plan to stay here again!
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
Great hotel near Kata Beach

Pool, breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
I love the Lucky Villa! This was my third time staying there and the staff is always so nice and helpful. The breakfast is always fantastic. I love the pool and garden area. Can't wait to stay there again next time I visit Phuket.
Ding X. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2013
very good

bed and breakfast and reception
8
Warren C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
very relaxing,value for money,

good staff,villas were very good,great pool
7
The older villas were better than the newer development,great stay for relaxing holiday,value for money for budget traveller
William G. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
very relaxing

quiet location yet close to the beach, large rooms, great value
7.3
very relaxing stay, easy 5 minute walk to the beach and shops, staff's english a bit poor but very helpful.
Chris M. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2013
Very relaxing and quiet,great staff,very clean.

Very good and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere,quiet surroundings.
9.3
Our stay at Kata Lucky Villa was most enjoyable. We upgraded to a pool view,and was well appointed.Away from main area so was quiet and it was not far to town.We would definitely stay again.
Xann T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
No complaints. Fuss free and comfortable.

Nice rooms with pool access, tucked in a quiet and peaceful environment and nice staffs
7.7
Leslie P. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Fabulous hotel near Kata Beach

Pool, service, buffet breakfast
9.3
This was my second time staying at the Lucky Kata Villa and it was just as lovely as the last time. The staff was very friendly and remembered me from my first visit. The pool area is so tropical and relaxing, I could stay there all day and not even need to leave to go to the beach! (Even though it's only a 5 minute walk!) Mini marts nearby to buy snacks and drinks, but the hotel restaurant also has great food that can be delivered to your room or poolside. My favorite is the buffet breakfast with the large selection of western and Thai food, including an omelette station. I plan to stay here again when I visit Phuket!
Previous page 231 - 240 of 427 reviews Next page
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07