or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Thidarat W. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2011
nice room and nice receptionist

i like pool access room
9
nice room with private poolside.it is not big pool but it is too close to our room and very privately. we like it so much. the receptionists are nice and kindly welcome especially a man who is a minibus driver is nice man.^^there are free service of minibus to go to the beach.minimart is not too far. certainly, whenever i and my friends go to phuket, we will stay at this villa again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far from karon beach and Promthep sea view.
John S. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2011
Exceeded our expectations

Modern, clean, lovely pool area - great value for money
9
the pool access rooms exceeded our expectations - modern, spacious, airy and comfortable room with a fresh, clean and chic bathroom. we particularly loved the pool being just a step off the patio. all the facilities are very well maintained and the pool was sparkling clean. the staff were really helpful with advice and organising transport. lovely gardens.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Red Chair restaurant turn left at the entrance and walk about 200m - its on the right hand side. Theres also a great coffee shop on the way.
Meena S. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2011
Nice swimming pool and good rooms.

Good place to relax.
8
When I stayed at the Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, it was very good time. I stayed in the deluxe pool access room, in the room have high standard quility furniture and the pool outside was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: When I stayed at the Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, it was very good time. I stayed in the deluxe pool access room, in the room have high standard quility furniture and the pool outside was very nice.
Raymond M. Couples Canada, September 11, 2011
great hotel

pool access was mint
8.3
new rooms clean pool very clean good food too far too walk to beach but have free shuttle
Mario A. Couples Austria, September 5, 2011
the most value for money pool access room

pool access room
7.7
we have stayed in this hotel in april2011, and returned again 5 months later because we were very impressed with the room. the price is unbeatable for the type of quality and comfort that we get. the room is beautiful, clean and spacious. although it can be quite a walk to the beach, but if you ride the scooter, it is just 3 mins away. the scooter can be rented at the hotel for 200 baht a day, which is the same if you ask outside. the workers at the reception counter are competent and can speak pretty good english. however, the breakfast is disappointing like most hotels. i will highly recommend this hotel and i will come back again, and considering that i have stayed in at least 5 different hotels in phuket before.
Restaurant Tip: The Red Chair restaurant which is just 300m away from the hotel (turn left). Very cheap and yummy, although it is a very simple looking shop. Many locals and foreigners eat there.
Umit Y. Couples Turkey, September 5, 2011
Excellent Hotel , very lovely

I have feel me like Home
8.3
It was a very nice lovely Hotel , that i can not imagine before.It's a very nice and lovely Hotel.The service was Great.Most Important thing is ; it was very Clean...The next Time i will book by the same Hotel , sure...
Valiant K. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2011
Big rooms, great location and value for money

Pool is just right at the doorstep of the room!
8.7
my family and i enjoyed our stay. we have private access to the pool just next to our room which is one of the key feature of this hotel. room is big and spacious and good value for money.
Hema L. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with Large rooms

The surroundings of the hotel and the staff were very friendly
8.7
This hotel is a very beautiful hotel with a medium sized pool. The hotel also provide a shuttle service to the beach. The Hotel is located nearby Kata Beach which is a more quieter place compared to the busy Patong area. A good place to relax. Taking taxi to the Phuket town area will be a bit pricy.
Tiang S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2011
Big clean and comfortable rooms.

Good services from the staff and free shuttle bus to kata beach.
8.3
i stayed in this hotel during the low peak season, so this hotel is affordable and excellent! the rooms are new, clean and huge. the living room is seperated from the bedrooms, with a big bathroom and balcony. the decoration and renovation of the room is simple but nice. the swimming pool is although small but nice and has a jacuzzi. theres a 7-11 nearby the hotel so its very convenient.
Kornnika C. Families with older children Thailand, August 9, 2011
Beautiful room and lots of swimming pool

pool access room
8.7
i have a good time with my family. my mom likes swimimg pool that connect with our room. i like beautiful room, big and clean. guys should to visit once.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07