Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Shane M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great place with equally great pool

Location and pool
8.7
Good room and location no complaints at all.The hotel was very clean and the staff were fantastic. The Lucky villa was close to the beach area to enjoy the short walk and nightlife. The late at night we came back and the area was very quiet so we were able to sleep in.
Nightlife Tip: Walk down to the beach (only 500m) and enjoy a couple of cocktails at night.
Teemu V. Families with young children Finland, September 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location and friendly staff

Private pool access, friendly staff.
7.7
lovely hotel hotel with very friendly staff. when look from map, it looks that hotel is little far away from kata beach, but actually it's not, it is in walking distance, only 5 minute walk to kata beach. hotel also offers free ride to beach many time per day. pools was well maintained and with private pool access, this hotel is paradise for persons who like to sunbathing and swimming. there is plenty of food place's near hotel, thai and farang food. we stayed 9 nights in this hotel with small baby with us and every thing went well.
John A. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2011
Wonderful rooms and amazing staff

Villa size, scenery, pool, service
9.3
We were very surprised when we arrived at Kata Lucky Villa by how beautiful the entire setup was - the area around the villas and pool is amazing, with trees and flowers everywhere. The staff was always helpful, often letting us use the hotel songtaew for less than the guys in town charge for trips. The rooms are very nice and big, and the bathrooms are huge and clean. Ended up staying all four nights there (originally booked one) because of how great the place was. The price was wonderful, too (gotta love low season). Breakfast is basic but tasty. Overall, a great base from which to enjoy the area.
Travel tip: It's an easy walk to Kata beach from the hotel. If you want to go to Karon beach, ask the front desk - driver will take you for 200 baht, which is less than a taxi/songtaew driver on the street will charge. Kata tends to wind down early, but that's OK. Bring a flashlight for walking back to your villa - snails come out at night and you wouldn't want to kill one.
Teng T. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2011
service good with smile

pool and room are nice and clean.
9
we stay for two nites.we choose pool access room.we are 3 ppl in a group.room was nice,comfortable and large even we add a extra bed for third person.because of low season,people less,the pool is just like private pool.hotel got free shuttle pick up to kata beach/town every hour.if u choose to walk,the road between hotel and kata town quite dark and a far.there are not much restaurant are nearby.buffet breaksfast of hotel is less choices but still can acceptable.overall is good. receptionist in lobby are quite nice and speak in english are no problem.
Shopping Tip: rent a motorbike/schooter from hotel.quite cheap per day.tuk_tuk or taxi are expensive.plan your schedule as airport to kata is take about one hour.
Germain Y. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2011
Beautiful hotel

pool access
7.3
Not much things to do, rent a motor for 200baht (avg) and travel on your own with a map. costly to take a tuktuk.
Thidarat W. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2011
nice room and nice receptionist

i like pool access room
9
nice room with private poolside.it is not big pool but it is too close to our room and very privately. we like it so much. the receptionists are nice and kindly welcome especially a man who is a minibus driver is nice man.^^there are free service of minibus to go to the beach.minimart is not too far. certainly, whenever i and my friends go to phuket, we will stay at this villa again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far from karon beach and Promthep sea view.
John S. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2011
Exceeded our expectations

Modern, clean, lovely pool area - great value for money
9
the pool access rooms exceeded our expectations - modern, spacious, airy and comfortable room with a fresh, clean and chic bathroom. we particularly loved the pool being just a step off the patio. all the facilities are very well maintained and the pool was sparkling clean. the staff were really helpful with advice and organising transport. lovely gardens.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Red Chair restaurant turn left at the entrance and walk about 200m - its on the right hand side. Theres also a great coffee shop on the way.
Meena S. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2011
Nice swimming pool and good rooms.

Good place to relax.
8
When I stayed at the Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, it was very good time. I stayed in the deluxe pool access room, in the room have high standard quility furniture and the pool outside was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: When I stayed at the Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, it was very good time. I stayed in the deluxe pool access room, in the room have high standard quility furniture and the pool outside was very nice.
Raymond M. Couples Canada, September 11, 2011
great hotel

pool access was mint
8.3
new rooms clean pool very clean good food too far too walk to beach but have free shuttle
Mario A. Couples Austria, September 5, 2011
the most value for money pool access room

pool access room
7.7
we have stayed in this hotel in april2011, and returned again 5 months later because we were very impressed with the room. the price is unbeatable for the type of quality and comfort that we get. the room is beautiful, clean and spacious. although it can be quite a walk to the beach, but if you ride the scooter, it is just 3 mins away. the scooter can be rented at the hotel for 200 baht a day, which is the same if you ask outside. the workers at the reception counter are competent and can speak pretty good english. however, the breakfast is disappointing like most hotels. i will highly recommend this hotel and i will come back again, and considering that i have stayed in at least 5 different hotels in phuket before.
Restaurant Tip: The Red Chair restaurant which is just 300m away from the hotel (turn left). Very cheap and yummy, although it is a very simple looking shop. Many locals and foreigners eat there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06