Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1267 reviews

427 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Very nice hotel with standard services.

Best features of the room is that the backdoor swimming pool is really,very relaxing.
6.7
Through out the 4nights stay, I realize that the staff treats the aisans and Caucasian differently. They way they handle things, the way they speaks, and the way they talk to them showing their expression is so differently. Probably because they give more tips? I don't know? But overall I'm Happy with the clean and nice room, but not the service. You can try their hotel food as well, It's cheap and nice.
Eva W. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Awesome Villa

The room is spacious and the pool access is fun
8.3
The room is clean and spacious. The view to the pool is very nice. The hotel provide transportation to the beach once every hour, but we always missed the car so we walked down to the beach. It's actually not far, only 5-10 mins. Although it's a bit dangerous because there's no pedestrian sidewalk. Anyway I recommend this hotel. We'd come back here if we go to Phuket. Another disappointing thing is the wifi isn't free. Breakfast was good.
Catherine P. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
comfortable

quiet
7.7
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2013
Wonderful room and very nice swimming pool

Good room,good location and good staffs
9.7
Wonderful holidays and we shall return to stay in this hotel
Rohit K. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Great Location and Service

Pool acess
9.3
Hi The hotel was awesome and liked very much by me and my wife. Great feeling to be such type of hotel, whenever you want , you can go to the pool and have fun. Only issue was with the drinking water, we have to pay for drinking water as well, which i feel should be complementary.
Peng Z. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

environment
8.7
very nice, the first time to Phuket , our family stayed here for serveral night.breakfast is good. it's quiet and comfortable.
Arunav P. Families with young children India, February 6, 2013
Comfortable stay close to the beach

Huge clean bathroom,
7
The staff is very friendly, very close to kata beach, breakfast is nice but not lavish, bathroom is huge with a separate shower and bath tub. great for people with young kids too. pool is inviting. separate baby pool makes it better. many restaurants and spas around.
Nightlife Tip: Take a walk near the beach and have a couple of drinks at the auto bar.
Nic G. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good location, nice access to pool
6
Good clean hotel with access to pool. Good attention, nice breakfast, a 5-10min walk to Kata beach.
Cameron T. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Luxurious Hotel Excellent Service with a Smile

Safe, Secure and close to entertainment
10
I was treated extremely well and had pool access at the back door.There was so much to do everyday like exploring the beautiful islands, Snorkeling, Scuba diving, ATV's, Monkey shows, Elephant rides, Cabaret shows and much more. It was one of the best experiences in my life.
Jane H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Nice villa

Nice pool
6.7
Nice and spacious room. Love the pool access. But quite a distance of walking to room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely villa will consider to stay there again!
Previous page 271 - 280 of 427 reviews Next page
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01