My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Alexey B. Families with young children Russia, January 17, 2014
A good hotel to stay with children

Quite place, easy beach access, chieldren friendly environment
8
It is a quite place with many green trees inside, only 10 minutes walk from the beach or 100 bahts by taxi. Villas are more comfortable than pool access rooms? at least if you stay with children. Breakfast was quite good? at least cheaper and better than outside for the same price.
Fransisca W. Couples Spain, January 14, 2014
Babymoon Stay

clean, large room, fast service
7.7
We arrived on Saturday afternoon for a 3 nights stay at Pool Access Room. Hotel receptionists checked us in quickly and are quite helpful. The room is quite big, clean and comfortable. The bath tub and water pressure is strong! The bed was rather hard for a 6months pregnant side sleeper. We spoke to the receptionist and they gave us a mattress topper right away. Room service gives fast service as well. Wi-Fi is strong and stable. Free-shuttle service from the lobby to the beach is available every hour up to 5pm. Breakfast is ok with a small range of Thai and Western food line up, however few service staffs from the breakfast area seemed like they do not want to be there. Nevertheless, we had a great stay at Kata Lucky Villa and will recommend it to our friends.
Shae B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel - pool access room well worth it!

Pool, spa, bathrooms
8.3
Sanaz E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Average, Good Location, Helpful Staff

location, airport transfer, staff, large room
8
We enjoyed our stay here. I liked that we could arrange airport transfer to the hotel, our driver was on time and waiting for us when we arrived. Check-in was easy and our room was ready even though we arrived a lot earlier than check-in time. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful in arranging tours and taxis for us. There are shuttles every hour that go to the beach, but it is only a 10-15 minute walk down. Breakfast was decent - there were a lot of choices. The massages were great and very reasonably priced. The internet connection in the room was okay. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, especially for someone on a mid-range budget.
Rajeev N. Couples India, January 4, 2014
excellent location and green gardens..oasis

staff very friendly ..shuttle service great...pool nice and clean amid trees
9.3
We had a fantastic stay during jan 2014.inspite of peak time staff was very friendly and ready to help. room had great view and inspite of lush gardens no bugs. Breakfast was great too. Friendly attitude with extra room and verandah added to more comforts. wish to stay longer next time.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Family hotel - large rooms

Swimming pool area, breakfast, room balconies
6.7
A nice enough hotel, with the villas plenty large enough with good balcony areas - a little dated inside. Pool area nice but a little claustrophobic, wi-fi as erratic as the hot water in the shower. A decent breakfast. It's a bit of a hike to the beach but a shuttle bus runs on the hour.
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
friendly staff and great hotel

nice breakfast , clean
6
Fong T. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2013
Not so good standard

Big room, shuttle bus to the beach, free Wi-Fi
4.7
Worn and dirty room. Very worn. We stayed at the "Villa" area "pool access" area is recommended. Poor AC, mold on the ceiling. Stayed for a week without a single change of bed clothes. Good with free bus to the beach.
Jesika H. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2013
Family friendly, quiet and relaxing

pool, spacious villa rooms, quiet area but within walking distance to the busy area
7
We enjoyed our stay and it was a perfect place for our young children. Healthier and more varied choices for the buffet breakfast would be a suggestion.
Karen I. Families with young children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Amazing pool access room!

The pool, MammaPat restaurant across the road, value for money
9
My 10 year old daughter and I loved our stay here - the staff were friendly and the pool outside our door was amazing! The gardens are beautifully maintained and we could see the Big Buddah from our deck. The room service menu is extensive, reasonably priced, and delicious. The bed was hard, but in retrospect, very good for my back. I sprained my foot walking to the beach one day and the staff were great - brought me ice and took me to the doctor the next day. Everyone was so friendly. We will definitely stay here when we return to Phuket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Swim-up PoolbarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolbar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Bar AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access ExteriorKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07