or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle Award Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Peng W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
Resort-like feel

Big, open rooms, separated from other guests; good value
8
this hotel had a secluded feel to it with scattered duplexes as it's room organization. the trees and pools make you feel hidden and isolated, which is good if that's what you're looking for. also each room comes with a separate kitchen area so if you're staying for an extended amount of time, that is pretty convenient. the only thing i didn't like is that it's somewhat far from things to do.
Jonathan B. Families with older children Canada, July 9, 2011
Great find, wonderful hotel

everything
8.3
we had a lovely time at this hotel while it is not right next to the ocean you can rent a scooter and get to kata beach it takes about 2 mins by scooter.the pool is nice all rooms have a pool connected to them. the only bad thing was the food but for what you pay you can't compare as the room price is excellent. the staff were very helpful and friendly. we enjoyed our time here. i have been going to thailand for over 10 years now. i love kata beach area, and for the price this is the best hotel for someone who doesn't have a lot of money to spend on a room but wants to have a really nice hotel. the hotel is a great deal for the money you spend on it. i will definitely go back and stay again.
He S. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2011
Fairly new rooms with pool access

Pool access rooms were excellent and value for money!
8.3
Rooms were great except that the toilet bowl was clogged. The problem was resolved when we called room service but it was clogged the next day again. We had requested for a late check out (extended an hour) which they have gladly done for us. Overall stay was a pleasant one.
Boonsit S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2011
The large room

The pool
8
The hotel was very great. I booked for the room with pool access. The pool is quite big and beautiful. the room and the bath room also was nice. I will come back again for sure.
Joanne W. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2011
Great hotel, quiet and clean.

Pool access rooms, quiet, clean, spacious.
8
had a great stay at kata lucky villa. location is quiet, away from the beach but within walking distance. lots of good restaurants nearby and accessible by foot. the pool was mostly empty so it was great to have it all to ourselves.
Joanne W. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2011
Great hotel, quiet and clean.

Pool access rooms, quiet, clean, spacious.
8.3
had a great stay at kata lucky villa. location is quiet, away from the beach but within walking distance. lots of good restaurants nearby and accessible by foot. the pool was mostly empty so it was great to have it all to ourselves. didn't try the breakfast so can't comment on that.
Restaurant Tip: go try Two Chefs for awesome foie gras and steak! it's within walking distance from the hotel.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2011
Nice pool access hotel with reasonable price

Pool access, Pool access and Pool access
9.3
The room is clean and comfortable, pool access is good and you can enjoy it from day to night anytime you want, breakfast is nice also. the only cons is a bit away from middle of kata. May need to walk for 10~15mins to other restaurant outside the hotel.
Alison R. Solo travelers June 12, 2011
Lovely big rooms, great setting and fanastic pool.

The large villas - great for families.
8.7
My stay was short but I enjoyed it very much and will recommend this hotel to friends travelling to Kata beach.
Mary M. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2011
Good hotel but bit out of the way

Fantastic pools
8
while i enjoyed my stay here i did find it a bit out of the way. had to get a taxi into patong or karon. staff were very helpful, especially the girls at reception, hi jan! breakfast was ok.
Restaurant Tip: I didn't find any restaurants close by however did enjoy some meals at another hotel to the right of the entrance - Aloha Residence.
Geraldine T. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2011
Lovely villa with an awesome semi-private pool

semi private pool right in front of your room
9.7
my friends and i had such fun playing in the pool which seemed like it only belongs to us. the rooms were clean and spacious, with an extra single bed. reception was friendly and the massage was good. distance-wise, we didn't have a chance to go to kata beach but it was pretty near some restaurants and shops (about 10mins walk). there's a convenience store located just outside this villa as well. a great place for a nice and relaxing stay. i must emphasize on the awesome semi-private pool for the pool-access rooms!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do bring along your toothbrush and toothpaste as they provide everything but that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02