Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mark M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel and friendly service!
Clean, large rooms and quiet.
Extremely friendly staff. Great breakfast Buffett. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

JOONSOOK B. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good resort
pool access room, large room
ABF is so so, I would like to visit other local retaurant later. But hotel is very good. It's a little bit far from Kata beach by walk.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Helen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
beautiful villas, ultra modern and spacious
lovely pool, spacious rooms
we loved this resort, the rooms were very spacious and the pool was beautiful. our room was at the back of the resort so it was quite a long walk to get there. the only other downside is that the breakfast was served at a restaurant some distance from the rooms but the food was great. would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

KERRY H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
just fantastic
pool access
we stayed here in a pool access room for 8 days in october and just loved it. having our own pool right outside our back door was just the best. the rooms are large and spacious and well decked out. you can hire a little motorbike from reception for 200 thb the same price as elsewhere. we only had the breakfast once, would not recommend getting a room with breakfast included, it was not that good, you can walk to the right on the front road and about 50 metres along next to the seven eleven is a great little restaurant
Reviewed October 30, 2012

KERRY H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
terrific room
pool access
our pool access room was just great, step out your back door into your own pool, it was heaven on earth. the staff were helpful too, the cleaning staff were very good too.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Steve S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Wow what a hotel!
I liked all,, exp no free wifi,,
Nice pool,, room, food,,many people from Denmark , loved that hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Pathamaporn C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Be calm for break working life
Clean room and with pool, comfortable with not expensive price
Nice room for sweet love. Far from any Resturant in KaTa beach. But we love it. If you have a car then will good for travel to near place.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Andrew L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel, good pools
value for money, quiet
Stayed here after five nights in patong, hotel was nice and quiet after the noise of patong. We were in a villa and it was clean and comfortable. Pool was nice and has a good little swim up bar. 10 minute walk to the beach
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Liat G. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great pool and nice hotel
Pool access direct from hotel room is great!
The exterior of the hotel is great - beautiful gardens and pools! The best part of the hotel is the pool which you can access directly from your hotel room. Also you can swim at any time - even at night. The rooms are clean but the furniture is simple, old and worn. The hotel does not offer free wifi. Breakfast is poor and even made us ill on one of the days. The hotel is not near the beach - a 7 minute shuttle ride from the hotel or a 15 minute walk... Overall we enjoyed our stay - the hotel is worth it just for the pool.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Garry S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
great rooms, pool and location
rooms, relaxed atmosphere and service with a smile
the hotel was great. very comfortable rooms. we stayed in the pool access part and having the pool right at you room door was fantastic. hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. location was away from Kata centre by about 1 Klm butthis was fine for us. the shuttle to the beach very good and a 200 Bhat tuk tuk ride to get home if needed. Wifi had to be paid for but was reasonably priced.
Reviewed August 26, 2012