Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Mario A. Couples Austria, April 25, 2011
Great and spacious room at an affordable price

Clean, spacious, and the pool is lovely
7.7
we stayed 2 nights here, and we almost wanted to extend our holiday because the pool access rooms were just fantastic! i found out that the pool access rooms are only 4 months old, therefore everything is in excellent condition. the room and the bathroom are spacious and clean. the pool is quite quiet in the day, when we were back from our outdoor activities, we could still swim at the pool at midnight (but we were careful not to disturb the other guests). i would choose this hotel again when i am in phuket next year.
Juanita R. Groups Australia, April 25, 2011
great hotel private pool unimpressive breakfast

pool
6.3
it was a good hotel
Nicole T. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2011
Perfect

Your own Villa
9.7
The villa was perfect, and the staff was great. Always there to help you. I needed help dialing out on my room phone but couldnt, and Mr. Oh the Jack of all trades who works there lent me his mobile device and phoned for me. The restaurant up front was good. make sure you try the pinapple rice. The location was good, 10 minute walk from the beach. Cant wait to stay there again next time I'm in Phuket! Wish I could live there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get your own taxi, or rent a motor bike because the hotel taxi is a little expensive.
Kenneth L. Couples Australia, April 15, 2011
Pool Access Unbelievable for price.

Everything
8.3
only stayed here one night. looking for something not too pricey for an extra day in kata and chose the pool access. blown away with the quality for price on the rooms. they are new, huge, five star rooms. wonderful. we had a look at their older bungelows which are also kept in exceptional condition and are not small. they keep the place absolutely spoteless and in good condition. mini bar prices excellent, resturant food good priced and great. the only thing about the place is that it is about 1 or 2km from beach and a bit of a walk if you are into that in the warmer months which we aren't. they provide on tap, (meaning) if you have a few minutes to spare they will transfer you for about aud$1 or 100 bht to kata or probably anywhere else you want to go at great non barter prices. they had motorbikes there for hire same price as anywhere and an internet with many computers at relatively good rates. resturants around the hotel outside but we ate there and were very happy both with price and quality. if you are happy to be away from beach in quiet location this is it.
Restaurant Tip: Food is getting very bland these days catering for all those wanting the same as they get at home. We found quite a surprise with the food at Canyon Coffee. Believe it or not this is a chain. Honestly. You can't go past quality and value and real Thai if you are into that. Of course they sell everything else to.
Sarah H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Very nice

Swimming pools
4.7
lovely hotel, kata very busy & touristy, which is fine if that's what you're after.
Frances R. Couples Australia, March 30, 2011
simple rooms ok location

it is at least 45minutes from the puket airport
6.3
we found this to be a very basic hotel. it rained the 3 days we were there so we were not able to explor much. the hotel has a moterbike service that is eisy to use and cheep. the room and breakfast are siple, the breakfast really is all packed up by 10am so be there at least by 9.30, there are lots of italian places to have breakfast so it is not bad. karta is wonderful. puket is disgusting. there is shopping and beash with in walking distance it may seem far but it is not really. We thought this was ok but it would be better if it was sunny.
Tracey W. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2011
Great Hotel, Very private!

Swimming Pool!
9.3
Loved this resort, my husband and I stayed for a week, unfortunately it rained most of the time, but the time we did get to spend in the poool was magic! Great breakfasts, and very friendly staff! Housekeeping was great too1 Well Done!
Restaurant Tip: Chang Erwan, had exccellent meals and very clean!
Cathrine L. Families with older children Sweden, March 28, 2011
Very nice and friendly hotel

Service, pool access, quiet
9
A very nice hotel situated in walking distance from the beach. We stayed for one week and had a very good time.
Anthony A. Couples France, March 28, 2011
Large villa in a quiet place

Large villa, nice pool, quiet place
8.7
stayed there 1 night, villa was clean and spacious, the place is quiet and not to far from the beach (10 min walk) with a free shuttle bus every hour, breakfast is ok and you can find cheap place to eat nearby (cheaper than kata center. good place to stay for families as well as each villa as its own terrace, pool is nice and you can let your kids walking around safely
Christina C. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2011
Very happy Great location and the staff friendly

pool, everything we liked
8
we will go back again and stay the staff are friendly it always helps when you are friendly yourself and we where happy with everything we ate breakfast some evening meals and also hirer dvd player what else can i say..
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Red chair down the road the deco not much but the food is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03