or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle Award Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Cherie N. Families with young children Australia, March 28, 2014
Great value for money

Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
7.7
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Not for pleasant

nil
4.7
The wifi was horrible throughout my stay and will not stay there again
Brooke N. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
quick stay but great hotel

staff, massages, pool
9
we only stayed here one night, and would come back. We had a late night flight so the let us hang out at the pool and keep our luggage for the day. Its close to everything you need, and the breakfast was amazing. I had the best massage there as well. I wish we would have stayed longer. I have stayed in Kata various times and I really enjoy the area.
Danny Y. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great and fun

Swimming Pool access to villa
7.7
Relaxing and great breakfast
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
This was our 2nd visit and we were not disaoppoint

Location, shuttle to beach, internet
8
I was pleased to see that management has obviously listened to my previous complaint regarding too much garbage such as cigarette butts, bottles and dirty plates. The place was well kept. They need to address lack of storage in rooms. easily solved by fitting a 3 to 4 draw cupboard below the TV unit. No where to store clothes other than hangers.
Jan L. Families with older children Norway, February 28, 2014
Good value for money

Pool access , location rooms
8.7
Very nice hotel with nice rooms , with pool access was excilent , have been there 3 times and will come back
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Good value for money

Ok location, nice swimming pools, clean
8.3
It was a good stay, it is nice and quite, good restaurants near by and easy to get to the beach - great value for the price. The breakfast definitely needs improvement...
Cathy K. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Loved the swim-out room.

Enjoyed the brightness of our room with the swim-out to cool down.Fast repair service when air-con broke down. Great restaurants near by.
7.7
Would stay here again. Really enjoyed the swim-out. Shuttle to the beach in nice. Staff are attentive. Breakfast was nice. Room service is good. The pool tiles were in need of a good cleaning and the gardens could be better cared for. Overall really enjoyed our five days here and would stay again.
Barbara D. Families with young children Italy, February 20, 2014
Good room service and fod, relaxing, very friendly

Staff, spa, relaxing
8.7
Relaxing and quite, good food, perfect for children
Dennis H. Families with young children Denmark, February 18, 2014
Better standard than expected - really nice place

Clean, value for money, nice pool and personnel
8.3
We had a great stay at Lucky villa especially due to the nice and very service-minded personnel, clean and comfortable rooms and nice gardens/pools. The room service and minibar prices are VERY fair which means that this often became a choice for lunch, snacks and dinners - the food was actually really fresh and good. The area is nice and quiet compared to the Kata main streets but still close enough to walk to the beach or shops in 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend this place to friends especially with kids - and I would recommend them to choose the pool-villas which were excellent and well equipped! Breakfast was fine (coffee surprisingly good and freshly grinded) but could do with a bit more variety when staying as long as we did (12 days).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05