Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1231 reviews

413 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Kent H. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2015
the room was spacious

big room, pool access room
5.7
Lack of toiletries such as toothbrush, toothpaste. The pool is not well designed. My baby girl got cuts from the pool edges.
Report this review
Wendy I. Families with older children United States of America, January 28, 2015
Kata Lucky

Helpfulness of the staff, nice rooms. cleanliness
9
Great experience
Report this review
Wendy I. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2015
Kata Lucky Review

Helpfulness, friendliness and cleanliness
9
Wonderful
Report this review
Claire T. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Service levels need improving

Room was comfortable and clean. Pool access was good but struggling to come up with anything else.
5
Hotel was over rated. Breakfast service was appalling and staff attitudes were not much better. Compaired to the other hotels we stayed at in Thailand service at this hotel needs to improve.
Report this review
Cottons S. Families with young children China, January 15, 2015
A very good hotel

family room!3 beds
9.3
very good!
Report this review
Leighton W. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Perfection in Kata

Pool rooms, location & cleanliness
9
An amazing 5 days at Kata Lucky Villa & Pool - we booked pool access rooms and it felt so luxurious and amazing to open your door and have you own crystal clear blue pool! Massages at the resorts were amazing, daily shuttle down to Kata beach/town, walking distance to all restaurants! Clean beds & bathrooms, free water daily, fast wifi - just a really amazing well kept resort.Had an incredible holiday with my family! Thank you Kata Lucky Villas!
Report this review
Lee C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Good mid-range hotel close to Kata Beach

Location, Pool access, room standard
6.3
Spent 7 nights at Kata Villa and Pool access. Overall a very pleasant expereience. Room was lovely - well appointed with nice shower (hot water took a little time to come through, safe and good air conditioning. Breakfast was a good standard. Ordered room service a couple of times and food was good. Communication with the kitchen was a little hit and miss but managed OK in the end. Hired a motorbike from front desk for a few days which was easy and painless. Also organised a cab to the airport which turned up on time. Two areas for improvement. Firstly, the room service. Room was cleaned every day but sheets didn't appear to be changed throughout our stay and water / shampoos etc were not always replaced. Secondly a mix up on checkout over an outstanding charge for massages made a frustrating end to our stay. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Niko R. Families with young children Finland, December 15, 2014
Kata

Pool access, prices of food, drinks and services, breakfeast
6.3
We enjoyed the pool access room which was perfect with 5months old baby. Staff in reception didn't speak English which made some things more difficult.
Report this review
Ismo P. Couples Estonia, December 10, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Nice and clean, good breakfast, spacious
8.7
Overall a very good hotel, the pool was a lot smaller than anticipated.
Report this review
David F. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
overrated hotel

good swimmin pool
6.3
We arrived in 3:30 am , one day before the trip i sent a email to reconfirmation for the reservation, hotel manager confirm back to me everything is reserved.I had booked a private room on the day we arrived , the private room cost 1200 thb , which allow us to stay several hours .When we arrived at the hotel , the regular adminstration staff were already off duty , and the bell boy does not have any idea of the private room reservtion , we have been waiting at the lobby for about 30 mins to wait for the bell boy to make calls and settle everything.The private room does not have internal bathroom, and the room is not good. Around 5:00am in the morning , there were a big noise seems like the power generator is turn on , as the electricity is suddenly off. It happens twice on tht night. We were waken by the big noise and shock us from sleep.On the next day no one at the front desk make any appologise to us and when i ask about what had happen last night the staff have no idea about it.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 413 reviews Next page
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Fitness CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05