arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1278 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Dong L.
China
April 04, 2015
Wonderful
Every

9.3 George C.
Australia
March 18, 2015
Pool access
pool access, atmosphere, room sizes
Great stay

7.7 Deon N.
South Africa
March 18, 2015
Very good Hotel, great stay.
Cleanliness. Staff and swimmingpool.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We don't think it is a 4star hotel but a VERY good 3 star hotel. Nice staff and great pool access rooms. Will definitely return. Good value for money.

7.7 Christian R.
Switzerland
March 16, 2015
All in all a nice Hotel
Pool Access, Staff, Room Service
The Hotel isn't too bad. The staff at the reception is very nice and friendly. Unfortunately the Cleanliness of the room is not always on a high level. But to be fair the value for money is very good and I did not feel like complaining about something which is nice!

8.3 Patrick H.
Germany
March 14, 2015
Affordable escape into an Oasis
Pool access room, Location, Peaceful
The hotel lived up the expectations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is big and clean with a nice terrace heading to the pool. Once you enter the hotel you feel like in a oasis, its quiet and everything is either white (buildings) or blue (water). We were able to relax unusually well, by taking a swim, drink/eat by the pool or enjoy the aircon in the room. Hotel and room services prices are reasonable. Shuttles to beach if you don't want to walk 10 min are easily arranged and at prices cheaper than outside. Only bad point was some mosquito bites at night. Overall worth every penny!

9 Yandi Z.
China
March 06, 2015
Comfortable, nice staff, reasonable price
Staffs are very nice, the price drinks in mini bar is reasonable, free commute bus from hotel to kata
Even though it's a bit far from kata beach, but it's still ready to reach. Mosquitos are something you really need to be caution, never leave your door or windows open. And buy some mosquitos repel lotion from family Mart. Employees are very nice and great pool access.

9 Lisa T.
New Zealand
March 03, 2015
Great Resort
Pool access, quietness and location
Great stay - will be back

5 The J.
Singapore
March 01, 2015
My CNY vacation break
Location, pool access, spacious room

8.7 Blythe L.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2015
worth for its price and better than my expectation
poolside and convenient location!
excellent ! 15 mins around to beach and market. the pool is so good that u can go swimming everyday! u just need to jump over from the balcony. i miss the pool so much!

5.7 Kent H.
Singapore
February 20, 2015
the room was spacious
big room, pool access room
Lack of toiletries such as toothbrush, toothpaste. The pool is not well designed. My baby girl got cuts from the pool edges.