or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Entrance Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby Reception Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Swing Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting Area Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Garden Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sculpture Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Fountain Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle Award Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bedroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living Room Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Terrace Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside Sunbathe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Shae B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel - pool access room well worth it!

Pool, spa, bathrooms
8.3
Sanaz E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Average, Good Location, Helpful Staff

location, airport transfer, staff, large room
8
We enjoyed our stay here. I liked that we could arrange airport transfer to the hotel, our driver was on time and waiting for us when we arrived. Check-in was easy and our room was ready even though we arrived a lot earlier than check-in time. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful in arranging tours and taxis for us. There are shuttles every hour that go to the beach, but it is only a 10-15 minute walk down. Breakfast was decent - there were a lot of choices. The massages were great and very reasonably priced. The internet connection in the room was okay. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, especially for someone on a mid-range budget.
Rajeev N. Couples India, January 4, 2014
excellent location and green gardens..oasis

staff very friendly ..shuttle service great...pool nice and clean amid trees
9.3
We had a fantastic stay during jan 2014.inspite of peak time staff was very friendly and ready to help. room had great view and inspite of lush gardens no bugs. Breakfast was great too. Friendly attitude with extra room and verandah added to more comforts. wish to stay longer next time.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Family hotel - large rooms

Swimming pool area, breakfast, room balconies
6.7
A nice enough hotel, with the villas plenty large enough with good balcony areas - a little dated inside. Pool area nice but a little claustrophobic, wi-fi as erratic as the hot water in the shower. A decent breakfast. It's a bit of a hike to the beach but a shuttle bus runs on the hour.
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
friendly staff and great hotel

nice breakfast , clean
6
Fong T. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2013
Not so good standard

Big room, shuttle bus to the beach, free Wi-Fi
4.7
Worn and dirty room. Very worn. We stayed at the "Villa" area "pool access" area is recommended. Poor AC, mold on the ceiling. Stayed for a week without a single change of bed clothes. Good with free bus to the beach.
Jesika H. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2013
Family friendly, quiet and relaxing

pool, spacious villa rooms, quiet area but within walking distance to the busy area
7
We enjoyed our stay and it was a perfect place for our young children. Healthier and more varied choices for the buffet breakfast would be a suggestion.
Karen I. Families with young children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Amazing pool access room!

The pool, MammaPat restaurant across the road, value for money
9
My 10 year old daughter and I loved our stay here - the staff were friendly and the pool outside our door was amazing! The gardens are beautifully maintained and we could see the Big Buddah from our deck. The room service menu is extensive, reasonably priced, and delicious. The bed was hard, but in retrospect, very good for my back. I sprained my foot walking to the beach one day and the staff were great - brought me ice and took me to the doctor the next day. Everyone was so friendly. We will definitely stay here when we return to Phuket!
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Quiet pool villa but nothing else

Quiet; Inexpensive
6
Internet went dead throughout whole resort for a day and half with no explanation until one asked the reception. Breakfast is very sad by Thai resort standards. Located away from the beaches, so if you fancy a 500m trek along pavement-less roads each time, stay here. To be fair, it's inexpensive. Nice pool villas that are really like the pictures you see on agoda. Design is a little flawed as the cement step that leads into the pool from your verandah is sharper than a Taisho knife. Rooms are however dated. I haven't seen a CRT TV for a long time already. Room service and minibar prices are very reasonable. All in, fair value, but if you are flying in from a faraway place, treat yourself well, spend a little more and stay somewhere along the main drag.
Jane R. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Quiet location in otherwise bustling resort

Quiet location, pools, beach shuttle available
7.7
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The rooms are large and clean, looking out onto 'swim up' pools, so you can step out of the room and into the pool. Just about a 10 minute walk to the beach, but the hotel does have a shuttle if you prefer. The hotel is in a pleasantly quiet and peaceful location considering that Kata is a bustling resort. The breakfast buffet was OK, not remarkable - but a range of nationalities staying there so something for everyone. Several other restaurants and bars within a short walk for evening meals. Nicely tended garden area. Good value at the discounted price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby EntranceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Internet CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SwingKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden Sitting AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa GardenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Garden SculptureKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa FountainKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - 2014 Gold Circle AwardKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BedroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HoneymoonKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Living RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa TerraceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Villa Common PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Poolside SunbatheKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Deluxe Villa Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool barKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool bar ServiceKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Thai MassageKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Swimming PoolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Honeymoon Pool AccessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access BalconyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access DeckKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pool Access Sunbathe AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard RoomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Standard BathroomKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Breakfast AreaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pancake ’n Eggs StationKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet LineKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Buffet Line

Customer Reviews - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04